Honey garlic chicken

0 17
Avatar for Johnx
Written by
3 years ago

 Jump to Recipe  Print Recipe

Sticky and Easy Honey Garlic Chicken made fast and simple, with the most amazing 5-ingredient honey garlic sauce that is so good you’ll want to use it on everything!

my latest videos

Zero width embed

 

With a recipe that includes both chicken thighs AND chicken breasts, you’re just minutes away from the most addictive Honey Garlic Chicken dinner the whole family loves! The perfect meal to have when you feel like eating something sweet with a hint of savoury.

Crisp and sticky skin (which is optional), a beautiful sauce and perfectly cooked chicken. It doesn’t get any better!

This super-simple recipe makes a crisp-tender chicken with a perfect, sticky glaze. You may (or may not) remember the crispy oven fried chicken I made a couple months ago? Well, this sauce was so good on those chicken pieces, that I wondered what would happen if I cooked some pieces right in the sauce without any crumbing or breading needed.

honey garlic chicken

This sauce not only tastes amazing, it’s incredible satisfying watching it bubble and morph into a perfectly balanced savoury, sweet and garlicky syrup. But your mouth really begins to water watching the sauce simmer all around your chicken and coat it so effortlessly. The bonus of this recipe? It makes up so much sauce that you have enough to drizzle to over some rice or steamed broccoli.

[bad iframe src]

chicken thighs or breasts?

Chicken thighs are perfect for this recipe, since dark meat is super moist and packed full of flavour. Although, we also love this recipe with chicken breasts… they are incredible in this sauce.

The best part about this Honey Garlic Chicken? You have ALL the ingredients in your kitchen pantry/kitchen tap/refrigerator already.

  • Honey? YES ✓

  • Soy Sauce? YES ✓

  • Vinegar? YES ✓

  • Water? OF COURSE ✓

  • Garlic? Not even a question ✓

Zero width embed

So few ingredients needed for the perfect sweet to salty honey garlic sauce that will have you licking your fingers after every juicy bite.

Zero width embed

watch us make the most addictive honey garlic chicken right here!

Easy Honey Garlic Chicken made fast and simple, with the most amazing 5-ingredient honey garlic sauce that is so good you’ll want to use it on everything!

Zero width embed

 

For more Chicken Recipes, try these!

You may also love these!

Zero width embed

Need to cook it in a slow cooker instead? Try our Slow Cooker recipe!

EASY HONEY GARLIC CHICKEN RECIPE

Sticky and Easy Honey Garlic Chicken made simple, with the most amazing and addictive 5-ingredient honey garlic sauce that is so good you’ll want it on everything! Quick and easy using chicken thighs or breasts, your new family favourite chicken dinner is here!ORIGINAL RECIPE BY KARINA, CAFEDELITES ©

 PRINT  SAVEPREP:10 MINSCOOK:20 MINSTOTAL:30 MINSSERVES:  PEOPLE

INGREDIENTS

  • 6 chicken thighs, bone in or out, with or without skin*

  • Salt and pepper, to season

  • 2 teaspoons garlic powder, to season

  • 6 cloves garlic, crushed

  • 1/3 cup honey

  • 1/4 cup water (or chicken broth)

  • 2 tablespoons rice wine vinegar (or apple cider vinegar, or any white vinegar)

  • 1 tablespoon soy sauce

INSTRUCTIONS

  • Season chicken with salt, pepper and garlic powder; set aside.

  • Heat a pan or skillet over medium high heat; sear chicken thigh fillets or breast fillets on both sides until golden and cooked through.

FOR BONE IN THIGHS:

  • Reduce heat after searing on both sides, cover skillet with a lid and continue cooking until the chicken is cooked through, while turning every 5 minutes until done. Alternatively, see notes for oven method.

  • Drain most of the excess oil from the pan, leaving about 2 tablespoons of pan juiced for added flavour.

FOR SAUCE:

  • When chicken is done and cooked through, arrange chicken skin-side up in the pan (if cooking with skin); add the garlic between the chicken and fry until fragrant (about 30 seconds). Add the honey, water, vinegar and soy sauce. Increase heat to medium-high and continue to cook until the sauce reduces down and thicken slightly (about 3-4 minutes).

  • Garnish with parsley and serve over vegetables, rice, pasta or with a salad.

NOTES

*For chicken breasts: use 3 breasts, sliced horizontally in half. Sear breast fillets on each side until golden and cooked through (about 6 minutes per side, depending on the thickness of your fillets). Continue directions from the sauce, onwards.**For oven baked, bone-in thighs: Preheat oven at 400°F or 200°C. Sear chicken in an oven proof skillet or pan, skin side down first for 3 minutes. Flip and sear for a further 3 minutes until browned each side. Then bake in the oven for a further 20-25 minutes, until completely cooked through and no longer pink inside. Continue directions from the sauce, onwards.

NUTRITION

Calories: 384kcal | Carbohydrates: 17g | Protein: 24g | Fat: 24g | Saturated Fat: 6g | Cholesterol: 141mg | Sodium: 281mg | Potassium: 336mg | Sugar: 15g | Vitamin A: 115IU | Vitamin C: 0.9mg | Calcium: 17mg | Iron: 1.2mg

other recipes you may like

SUBSCRIBE TO CAFE DELITES FOR FREE AND RECEIVE RECIPES STRAIGHT INTO YOUR INBOX!

E-Mail Address

Previous Post:« Crispy Garlic Butter Parmesan Smashed Potatoes

Next Post:Meal Plan Week 10 »

reader interactions

comments

  1. Debbie says

    June 07, 2020 at 2:24 am

    We really enjoyed this recipe! I was looking for an air fryer chicken recipe and saw this. I followed others and added some fresh minced ginger (about 4-5 slices) and about 1/2 tsp. chili garlic sauce, and doubled the sauce. I’d add less ginger next time, and maybe a tad more chili sauce. I brushed a small amount of olive oil on thigh skins, then added seasonings. Cooked about 25 minutes in air fryer @ 350, turning over a few times. They were so golden and crispy. Made the sauce in a fry pan as stated, and added the chicken back in at the end to coat. Will definitely make again! Plus…. no “fry” mess to clean up! Thanks!

    Reply

  2. Mercedes says

    June 02, 2020 at 4:43 am

    Delicious, quick, and easy! Will be keeping this recipe in my back pocket. Thank you!

    Reply

  3. Osh says

    June 01, 2020 at 7:03 am

    This recipe was promising until the instructions tell you to cook the already cooked chicken with the sauce until it thickens. The sauce took a more than 3-4 min to thicken. For me, this caused the chicken to be over cooked and tough to chew. Next time, I will make the sauce separate and pour it on the chicken. I do look forward to trying it again!

    Reply

  4. Rachel says

    May 30, 2020 at 1:31 am

    Made this last week and it turned out really well! What I really like is how it’s so easy and there’s no need to marinade for so long. Great recipe. Will definitely do this again.

    Reply

    • lisa says

      May 30, 2020 at 9:14 pm

      I have a question on searing the chicken and draining most of the excess oil from the pan when done searing. There is no mention on oil or butter to sear chicken. ??? Sear in dry pan? Where does the oil come from (to drain when done searing) ???

      Reply

      • Marcia says

        June 03, 2020 at 6:23 am

        The video shows using a little olive oil to fry them in.

        Reply

  5. yasmina says

    May 17, 2020 at 7:03 pm

    i love this place. goodness this website is amazing. i mean its so great honestly. well done thanks. i just tried the fudgy brownie last night and it turned out amazing 🙂

    Reply

  6. Sydney says

    April 29, 2020 at 1:16 pm

    Right up my alley! Recipes with just a few ingredients that are handy and full of flavor. I have a lots of Chicken in my freezer and although I have several go-to chicken recipes there is always room for one more, and this one just made it to the list. The simplicity, flavor, and ease of this recipe is outstanding.

    Reply

  7. Lisa says

    April 27, 2020 at 1:58 pm

    This was so easy and delicious! I had white wine vinegar on hand and it worked nicely! We poured the extra sauce over white rice, every plate was clean and I had no left overs, which is rare with my picky 7 year old. Great dish! I’ll definitely make again.

    Reply

  8. Rose says

    April 21, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    I am so looking forward to making this for dinner tonight. A question that I have though do I absolutely have to use vinegar or can I just opt it out? I personally don’t like vinegar.

    Reply

    • Claire B says

      April 27, 2020 at 4:27 am

      Can’t even taste the vinegar . I did add a little more honey than instructed

      Reply

  9. Zulma Stein says

    April 20, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    I made this for my husband last night. I opted for the chicken thighs bone in and served it over jasmine rice and a side of asparagus. He absolutely loved it. Thank you!!! I am saving this recipe for life.

    Reply

  10. Chloe says

    April 16, 2020 at 8:35 am

    Made this today for my family’s dinner and it was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!! My whole family loved it and I will definitely be making this again!

    Reply

  11. steph says

    April 14, 2020 at 9:28 am

    cooked the cubed chicken with sesame oil and added some red chili flakes to spice it up. served it with jasmine rice and broccoli, next time ill have to make double the sauce because it was so good!

    Reply

  12. ArCro says

    April 01, 2020 at 10:53 am

    Thank you for this simple and DELICIOUS recipe. I made it as written with boneless skinless thighs, topped with green onions to garnish and had Jasmine rice and a quick sautee of onions, zucchini, carrots, mushrooms, cabbage, and red peppers. Everyone was in love with it. My only complaint is that there wasn’t enough for seconds. We will for sure have this again very soon. It was a super tasty treat especially for these stay at home days. Thanks again and cheers to you.

    Reply

  13. Nick B says

    March 31, 2020 at 9:52 am

    I was very skeptical about making this recipe but it turned out so good and I unfortunately have no leftovers for tomorrow!!!

    Reply

  14. aiman says

    March 21, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    excellent excellent recipe
    thank you very much!!!!
    my wife and children loved it

    Reply

  15. Jenny Flannigan says

    March 18, 2020 at 8:55 am

    I use seasoned rice vinegar often on veggies. Only had the seasoned one on hand but it still worked out perfectly, so I made a meatloaf with your honey sauce, just switched the soy sauce for ketchup and added a tiny bit of brown sugar. Best meat loaf topping ever!!! I’ll be experimenting making other sauces using your sauce as a base guide. Thanks for the head start on my future sauces.

    Reply

  16. Lauren K. says

    January 31, 2020 at 8:12 am

    I absolutely love this recipe. I have prepared this recipe as written numberous times. It is my go-to when I don’t know what to make for dinner. I typically make this with jasmine rice and I add frozen green beans to the sauce. I have added garlic chili sauce and ginger for a spicier version. I have made it with chopped basil added. So delicious. Thank you for the great recipe!

    Reply

    • T. Nazario says

      March 31, 2020 at 3:25 am

      Making this tonight

      Reply

  17. Maureen MacDonad says

    January 21, 2020 at 1:58 am

    This is such an easy recipe and the flavours are off the chart. My husband loved it!
    I served it with roasted potatoes and roasted brussel sprouts for a little crunch.

    Reply

  18. Maryam says

    January 06, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    Great recipe, you could top off with some spring onions and add some broccoli and chili for an extra crunch

    Reply

  19. Marina says

    September 27, 2019 at 6:34 am

    This is an amazing recipe and super simple, I’ve made it 3 times so far and it’s just as great to make for my family as it is to make just for myself.

    Reply

  20. Tara says

    March 23, 2019 at 4:24 pm

    Looks amazing! Honey chicken is so versatile it’s def a favorite!

    Reply

  21. Joe Doolittle says

    March 11, 2019 at 7:41 am

    I had no idea making Honey garlic sauce was so easy ? the chicken turned out better then I could have hoped. Thanks very much will be making this again !

    Reply

  22. Love says

    March 06, 2019 at 9:16 am

    I first made this at home for myself a couple of weeks back and loved it. My younger sis found some of the leftovers, ate out of it and has been begging me to make more. Lol. Tonight i went over to my older sister’s house, she asked me to make dinner and i made this with plantain as sides. I used exactly the recipe for your sauce but seasoned my chicken with completely different spices and herbs. Also went heavy on pepper ( cayenne pepper, Cameroon pepper and lemon pepper) for extra zing. My sister’s husband loved it so much and called it a restaurant quality meal, while my sister went : so you came to outshine me in my own home.lol! She loved it so much she wished i had made enough for left overs. Thank you so much! I think i have found my signature dish.

    Reply

  23. Alyssn says

    January 29, 2019 at 1:20 pm

    I made this tonight and it was a big hit! Normally have left overs but tonight there were none. Makes me happy to see happy plates, will make this again! Thank you for the recipe!

    Reply

  24. Mel says

    January 17, 2019 at 4:37 pm

    I doubled the sauce as I was making a batch of 12 thighs.
    It came out amazing! I used chicken broth instead of water, cider vinegar and all a little extra honey than required. I added corn starch to thicken and it was the perfect consistency. I was told it was the best chicken my family had ever tasted lol. Definitely will be making it again.

    Reply

  25. Veronica l says

    January 11, 2019 at 8:00 pm

    Recipe was great. I accident added too much water/broth. Just needed to cook it down a bit longer. definitely recommend broth over water. Apple cider vinegar goes great with chicken but rice vinegar or others are good alternatives. Thank you.

    Reply

  26. Ye-Won Song says

    December 31, 2018 at 9:34 am

    I made this for dinner tonight for the first time and it was very delicious!! Thank you for sharing this recipe.

    Reply

  27. Bonnie says

    December 29, 2018 at 2:10 pm

    This is 10 stars

    Reply

  28. Katie says

    December 15, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    This is a delicious dish!! It is going in the rotation for sure. I am a little embarrassed that I was scraping the bottom of my cast iron pan for the burnt, carlmalized, ooey, gooey bits-AMAMZING!!!!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      December 18, 2018 at 5:10 pm

      Hi Katie!

      This makes me so glad to hear! It really is a great dish. Thanks for the comment and for following along with me! xo

      Reply

  29. lisa says

    December 06, 2018 at 6:34 am

    Thanks so much for the delicious recipe. I made it with skinless chicken thighs and put them back in the pan and covered it while I let the sauce reduce. Was a very easy recipe and the sauce was amazing.

    Reply

  30. jennifer says

    December 03, 2018 at 6:52 pm

    I don’t have vinegar 🙁 can i skip that step or is their anything i can substitute it for?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      December 06, 2018 at 9:51 pm

      This rice wine vinegar adds a lot of flavor to the chicken. I would recommend using lemon or some other liquid to add to the chicken in order to keep a rich flavor and tender/juicy inside. Let me know how it turns out! XO

      Reply

  31. Samantha says

    October 09, 2018 at 8:26 am

    Hey girl, does the chicken broth add more flavor rather than water? Excited to make this for my hubby tonight as he leaves for a month.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      October 12, 2018 at 4:38 pm

      Yes! Chicken broth adds a hint of flavor especially compared to water.

      Reply

  32. Debbie says

    October 07, 2018 at 12:42 pm

    Has anyone made this in a slow cooker? If yes does anything change? Time, setting? I have made this as the recipe states and it’s a new family favorite.

    Reply

  33. Andj says

    October 07, 2018 at 5:51 am

    Loved this! How would you suggest marinating if we wanted to infuse the chicken with a bit more flavor?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      October 07, 2018 at 7:22 am

      You can marinate it over night to help add flavor! That sounds delicious! Enjoy! XOXO

      Reply

  34. Yum says

    September 26, 2018 at 7:38 pm

    This was delicious! Highly recommend and if you like spice, add some spicy frozen/fresh chilis.

    Reply

  35. Amy says

    September 10, 2018 at 7:41 am

    We’ve made this several times, each time it has been delicious. I like to add broccoli and steamed carrots, chop the chicken, and add rice to make it a stir fry. I also double the sauce!

    Reply

  36. Nicola says

    September 04, 2018 at 8:23 pm

    Question, can you cook and freeze batches out of the chicken and sauce? Many thanks.

    Reply

  37. Chas says

    August 25, 2018 at 7:17 am

    What is being sprinkled on the chicken in the pan once it’s done….

    Reply

    • Melissa Boos says

      January 22, 2019 at 9:31 am

      It looks like sesame seeds and parsley in the video.

      Reply

  38. Heather says

    July 23, 2018 at 7:10 am

    This is my new fav! Thanks!

    Reply

  39. W says

    July 17, 2018 at 6:17 pm

    I’ve just tried it! And it’s my first time! A it’s good! ?

    Reply

  40. Carolyn Jones says

    July 11, 2018 at 3:43 am

    Can you bake it ?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      July 12, 2018 at 1:31 am

      You are welcome to bake it! That sounds great! Let me know how it turns out!

      Reply

    • Kaylyn says

      August 17, 2019 at 3:06 am

      I tried baking them and they turned out great! I love the sauce.

      Reply

  41. Alexis says

    June 27, 2018 at 11:53 am

    I made it tonight and used Apple cider vinegar. It’s so easy and delicious! Served with rice and spinach.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      June 27, 2018 at 2:48 pm

      OH Great idea! I love that! Thank you so much for sharing! XO

      Reply

  42. Vũ Diệu Linh says

    June 07, 2018 at 11:55 pm

    Just look at the picture, I can’t resist trying this recipe. It looks so good. The soy sauce makes the thigh softer than ever!

    Reply

  43. Shahzada Choudhury says

    June 03, 2018 at 3:32 am

    Absolutely delicious! Cannot go wrong with the recipe. I would say it takes roughly 50 minutes to do everything.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      June 03, 2018 at 12:14 pm

      YAY! Thanks so much for the feedback! That is great to hear!

      Reply

  44. Lilia Farris says

    May 30, 2018 at 11:51 am

    This was super delicious! My girlfriend and I added bell peppers, broccoli, mushrooms, and onions to make it a stir fry and the flavors of the sauce were still present.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      May 30, 2018 at 3:24 pm

      That sounds delicious! Thank you for sharing!

      Reply

  45. Matt Housam says

    May 27, 2018 at 3:25 am

    Made this as a side chicken dish for 6-8 people and it went down a treat with them all!! The sauce is thick and flavourous, that leaves your taste buds with 100% satisfaction!! Would highly recommend to any start up chefs as a perfectly easy executable chicken dish!! (For a whole meal for 6-8, purchase two kilograms of chicken breast)

    Reply

    • Karina says

      May 27, 2018 at 2:28 pm

      That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am so glad that you enjoyed it and that it was so good to everyone! Thank you so much for sharing and following along with me!

      Reply

  46. Jen says

    May 16, 2018 at 7:21 am

    This was an awesome recipe. Only thing I changed was to increase the honey to 1/2cup. I served it with Lemon butter herbed pasta. It was delicious. Adding to my recipe box.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      May 18, 2018 at 2:20 am

      MMM! That sounds delicious! I am so glad that you enjoyed them. Thank you so much for sharing and following along with me!

      Reply

  47. Alison says

    May 09, 2018 at 12:30 am

    Pleasantly surprised by this delicious recipe! Rather than using chicken thighs, I used three chicken breasts and made nuggets my rolling them in flour, egg, and panko. After pan frying those and draining them, I just combined the sauce ingredients in the pan, mixed, then added the chicken back in and let it thicken for the suggested time. It came out so yummy! I dubbed it my “Panda Express Shit” ?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      May 09, 2018 at 10:23 pm

      That is so great to hear! I am so glad that you made it your own and loved it! Thank you so much for letting me know! I love what you dubbed it too! lol

      Reply

  48. Bryn Michael Howlett says

    May 01, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    This was amazing, so glad I looked up this recipe, printed it out and it is going in the recipe book!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      May 01, 2018 at 3:10 pm

      That is great to hear! Thank you so much for following along with me and choosing some of my recipes! Enjoy!

      Reply

  49. Cindy says

    May 01, 2018 at 10:43 am

    This recipe was so delicious! I added about 1/4 tsp red pepper flakes, but kept everything else the same. I served it with brown rice and sauteed brussels sprouts w/ bacon and onion. My whole family loved this – thanks so much!

    Reply

  50. Felicia Kubi says

    April 28, 2018 at 5:46 am

    I made this with chicken breast and my husband loves it. How do I make this for lage crowd (60 people)

    Reply

    • Karina says

      April 29, 2018 at 8:42 pm

      Oh wow! That is a large crowd! This will need to be made probably in batches and then you can bake them on a pan all at once in the oven for the 30 minutes. That will keep them all ready at the same time. I hope they all enjoy it! Best of luck!

      Reply

  51. Britt says

    April 26, 2018 at 6:15 am

    Hi, just wondering what you sprinkled on the end? Thanks

    Reply

    • Karina says

      April 26, 2018 at 3:28 pm

      I sprinkled parsley at the very end. It is optional if you like. Thanks so much for following along with me!

      Reply

  52. Allison says

    April 10, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    This was easy and delicious, and I really did have all the ingredients in my pantry!! I cut the chicken breasts into chunks; next time I think I’ll dredge them through flour before I sear them. I served the chicken over some pecan rice, and finished the dish with a sprinkle of sesame seeds, a few crushed candied pecans, and dusted it with some cilantro. It made a beautiful dish that looked as good as it tasted!

    Reply

  53. Ina Croteau says

    April 07, 2018 at 5:32 am

    Greetings to everyone,
    I just read thru all the messages and I can’t wait to make this dish for dinner tonight. Sounds super easy and very flavorful….can’t wait. Surely it would be great re-sautéed the following day-therefore I will double the batch!! Can’t wait!!
    I made a bourbon chicken the other day and I think the recipe was from this site…awesome recipes!!
    Thank you!! ?

    Reply

  54. Josie says

    April 04, 2018 at 8:14 am

    Made this tonight on a whim and WOW! Next time i will take the chicken out and make the sauce, also would like to add some cornstarch to thicken it more. Other than awsome!

    Reply

  55. Lindsey says

    March 22, 2018 at 1:45 pm

    This recipe was delicious!! It was incredibly easy and didn’t require a lot of planning! And whoa was I blown away by how incredible it tasted without having to put much thought or energy into it. I will definitely be making this over and over! I also cooked the sauce a little longer than the recipe stated to make it thicker but overall, incredibly pleased with stumbling on this recipe!

    Reply

  56. Vernon S. Miller says

    March 19, 2018 at 11:36 am

    Only one word – EXCELLENT!

    Reply

  57. Noreen says

    March 18, 2018 at 8:34 am

    I made this tonight for the first time and my son and I LOVED it. The only thing I did differently was to mix all the honey sauce ingredients, including the fresh garlic together in a bowl and then add it when the chicken was almost done. I also cooked the sauce longer than the recipe said about 10=15 minutes to really reduce it and thicken it. (I added the chicken breasts back into the pot to finish the cooking process and used a spoon to put the sauce over the chicken once the sauce thickened to keep the chicken moist while it finished cooking! This is a great recipe that will be a regular in my home now!!! Thank you!!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 19, 2018 at 9:16 am

      YAY!! That is exciting to hear! I am so glad that you both loved it! A win for you! I am glad that it is going to be a regular in your home! Thanks so much for sharing!

      Reply

  58. Amber says

    March 17, 2018 at 1:52 pm

    I just love this recipe. I am not a cook and this made my husband go, “Wow!” I felt super proud of myself. Finally a dish that tastes great and is easy to prepare. I love that I have almost everything in my kitchen already. I’m making it again tonight. This time no skin and no bones. Can this also be used with other meats or even shrimp or salmon?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 17, 2018 at 3:58 pm

      That is awesome! I am so happy for you! I am so glad that everyone loved it! I like the way you think! Yes, you are welcome to try other meats and see what you like best! Thanks so much for following along with me!

      Reply

  59. Sarah says

    March 13, 2018 at 10:33 am

    OMG I love this recipe!! It is so easy to make but yet so full of flavor! Thank you for this delicious recipe 🙂

    Reply

  60. Cheryl says

    March 07, 2018 at 6:41 am

    The recipe only has instructions for oven cooked bone in chicken. Is there a reason to not use chicken breasts in the oven?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 10, 2018 at 6:37 pm

      OH no, not at all. You are welcome to use chicken breasts instead. Sometimes they tend to dry out quickly when cooking them so I prefer a bone in with the darker meat and a little more moist. Hope that helps! Enjoy!

      Reply

  61. Brooke says

    March 06, 2018 at 2:34 pm

    I’ve made this recipe twice so far. My family loved it both times. I used chicken thighs the first time, and breasts the second time around. I definitely liked the thighs better, as they’re just a more moist and flavorful cut of meat, but the breasts were okay too. The sauce is the best part anyways. I paired it with some parmesan and lemon black rice, and roasted asparagus. The whole family mmmmm’d and mmmmm’d. I followed the recipe exactly both times and it turns out perfectly. It’s for sure a keeper.

    Reply

  62. LaChelle says

    March 06, 2018 at 9:57 am

    AMAZING! I made this tonight for dinner because I was in a rush. Taste was amazing.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 07, 2018 at 5:05 am

      That is great to hear! I am so glad that it came together smoothly and simply for you!

      Reply

  63. Kim says

    March 01, 2018 at 6:07 pm

    This recipe was such a hit! So easy to make and looked brilliant when served.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 03, 2018 at 10:43 am

      That is awesome and just what I love to hear! Thanks so much for sharing!

      Reply

  64. Yaya says

    March 01, 2018 at 2:01 pm

    Just made this for dinner tonight. Followed the directions and it turned out great. I used two chicken breasts (all I had in the freezer) and cut them into bite size pieces. No leftovers this time. Next time I will use more chicken so we have leftovers.. (I’m not a big fan of leftovers, unless it’s something that was really good and this definitely was.)

    Reply

    • Karina says

      March 04, 2018 at 6:00 am

      That is so great to hear! I am so glad that you found a recipe that you all love AND didn’t have leftovers!! YAY!! Win-Win!

      Reply

  65. Cryatal says

    February 12, 2018 at 10:46 am

    I don’t have rice vinegar what can I substitute for it?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      February 12, 2018 at 4:48 pm

      Rice wine vinegar can be substituted with white wine vinegar, apple cider vinegar with a pinch of sugar, or a mixture of three parts white vinegar and one part water. Hope that helps!

      Reply

  66. Jaclyn says

    February 09, 2018 at 9:48 am

    I just tried this recipe tonight for dinner. I used 2 chicken breasts and didn’t filet them. I think I might have overcooked them a little bit but it still turned out very tasty. It is a very easy recipe and cheap (I’m a college student on a budget!) Thanks for the recipe!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      February 09, 2018 at 3:54 pm

      YAY!! Good luck at college! I am so glad that it turned out okay and it was affordable for you! Thanks for sharing!

      Reply

  67. Mike Thornton says

    February 03, 2018 at 10:32 am

    I made this tonight and I was blown away with how good it was. Made it just about exactly as written except I may have made the sauce a little thicker as directed which turned out soooo good. I gave it 5 stars but several pluses should be added to it!! This will be a regular meal in this household!!

    Reply

    • Tymeron Smith says

      February 05, 2018 at 7:04 pm

      AWE!! Thanks so much! I am just so happy that you enjoyed it and that it turned out great for you in your own home! Thanks so much for sharing and for all the love!!

      Reply

      • Charlene Burbett says

        May 14, 2020 at 10:04 am

        My family loves it. I cut up chicken breasts, then put it over rice and broccoli. I used a similar recipe, and they didn’t like it, so had to scour the internet to find this again.

        Reply

  68. Marissa says

    January 30, 2018 at 3:03 am

    This was one of the best chicken recipes I have ever made!! I have shared it with everyone at work. Love love love 🙂

    Reply

  69. Donna says

    January 29, 2018 at 1:47 am

    Hi your recipe says to fry chicken in pan but doesn’t mention anything about using oil so they don’t stick. Did I miss that or do u use a few tsp of veg oil?

    Reply

    • Tymeron Smith says

      January 31, 2018 at 4:05 pm

      The chickens juices will help with the sticking. Once you add in the ingredients it will bake all together nicely. Hope that helps!

      Reply

  70. Natasha Sinha says

    January 27, 2018 at 1:49 am

    Lip smackingly delicious! My family went all ga-ga tonight! Danke!

    Reply

  71. Justine says

    January 26, 2018 at 10:26 am

    This recipe was a great hit – I used boneless thighs and added a small amount of chilli flakes and spring onions at the end. Can you please confirm if your Tablespoons are Australian 20ml or US/UK 15 ml ones?

    Reply

  72. Ashlyn says

    January 25, 2018 at 8:59 am

    So simple & delicious! Next time I am going to add some veggies!

    Reply

  73. Tina says

    January 23, 2018 at 9:04 am

    No rice winner vinegar. Could I use white distilled vinegar or balsamic vinegar?

    Reply

    • Tymeron Smith says

      January 31, 2018 at 10:24 am

      Yes, you are welcome to substitute any ingredients. It may just alter the taste a bit but will still have the right taste. Hope that helps! Enjoy!

      Reply

  74. Karen says

    January 19, 2018 at 9:22 am

    Delicious. Even my husband liked it. Loved it. It’s a keeper

    Reply

  75. Thomas Anastasio says

    January 05, 2018 at 1:31 am

    Just tried this last night and it is amazing! Fiance and I loved it.

    Reply

  76. Saundra says

    December 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm

    My whole family loved this dish! Thank you!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      December 24, 2017 at 6:31 pm

      You’re welcome Saundra!

      Reply

  77. Steve says

    December 11, 2017 at 2:55 pm

    Awesome recipe! The whole family devoured it!

    Reply

  78. Lisa van den Woldenberg says

    November 09, 2017 at 3:24 am

    I was in a pickle when my step-son stopped by for dinner and we hadn’t made dinner. I had boneless chicken thighs and drumsticks from Costco in the frig, found this recipe online and decided to try it because I had the the other ingredients in my pantry/frig. It was easy to make and turned out delicious. The recipe is a keeper and the sauce would also work well with salmon.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      November 17, 2017 at 8:15 pm

      YES! Salmon is amazing with this sauce. Have you seen this Browned Butter Honey Garlic Salmon version? It’s amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback Lisa 🙂

      Reply

  79. Cindi says

    October 10, 2017 at 10:36 am

    Made this with drumsticks and thighs tonight. It was a complete success! Many Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply

    • Karina says

      October 25, 2017 at 9:40 pm

      YUM! You’re welcome Cindi!

      Reply

  80. Mary says

    October 06, 2017 at 4:41 am

    Made this dish for dinner and it was great
    I did make a few changes but it was wonderful

    Reply

    • Karina says

      October 25, 2017 at 9:48 pm

      Thanks Mary!

      Reply

    • Jaime Morrison says

      December 13, 2019 at 6:33 am

      Could I use boneless breast tenders? This looks awesome!

      Reply

  81. Jen says

    October 01, 2017 at 11:02 am

    Made this tonight and it was so good! All four kids gobbled it up, including my 3yo who refuses to eat anything unless it’s drowned in mayonnaise. His plate was clean before I even sat down, AND he asked for seconds, no mayonnaise needed!! This is a definite winner!

    Reply

  82. Davoid J Thornton says

    August 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm

    Made This For Several Friends Of Mine And It Was A HUGE Hit!!!

    Reply

  83. Chanel says

    August 23, 2017 at 9:35 am

    My teenage son just yelled Oh My God from his room. So easy and so good. We don’t eat beef or pork so chicken is on the menu several nights a week. Thank you for such an easy tasty recipe.

    Reply

  84. Sandy says

    August 04, 2017 at 1:24 pm

    Made this tonight! So easy and so good. Used 4 skinless breasts, butterflied. Double sauce ingredients which made enough to use on the brown rice I made (used minced garlic from a jar). Also had steamed broccoli. Kiddos gobbled it down! Thanks!

    Reply

  85. Rebecca says

    July 19, 2017 at 4:07 am

    The Best Honey Garlic Chicken recipe hands down! Thank you for an easy yet delicious recipe. I look forward to trying more of your recipes!!

    Reply

  86. Julie Aaron says

    June 26, 2017 at 10:55 am

    I made this for dinner tonight and it was amazing! My husband said “I’m trying hard not to lick the plate!” Also, my VERY picky eater liked it! High praise!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      June 26, 2017 at 10:57 am

      That’s so wonderful Julie! Thank you for sharing that with us!

      Reply

  87. Glenda says

    June 21, 2017 at 4:37 am

    Looks so good. Going to try this out on the weekend

    Reply

  88. Maria Portalatin says

    June 01, 2017 at 7:15 am

    So I made this a few days ago with chicken thighs and it was amazing. My husband and I really enjoyed it. Today I decided to try it with chicken breast and it is not the same. Stick to the thighs.

    Reply

  89. Lisa says

    May 04, 2017 at 11:09 am

    Made this tonight and even my picky eater loved it! It was delicious and soooo easy to make

    Reply

  90. Lauri says

    April 18, 2017 at 1:03 am

    Hi there! This recipe sounds amazing. Can this be made as a freezer meal? Do you think it would reheat well?

    Reply

  91. Joanne Lowery says

    April 12, 2017 at 9:14 am

    Omgoodness, I made this last night for the first time and it was amazing, my husband who is so fussy came to me and said that was really nice then went and got seconds which he never does so that has to say something ( I’m a good cook according to my kids so it’s just that he is super fussy lol)
    Definitely adding this one to my favourite recipe box and to top it off it’s so easy so that alone has to be a winner ?

    Reply

  92. Leigh Booth says

    April 12, 2017 at 2:19 am

    Recently made this for the family and we all LOVED it! the sauce is better than in any restaurant I have had and we could literally have it on every meal. I keep being asked to make it again so thank you!

    Reply

  93. Sharon says

    April 04, 2017 at 7:33 am

    I made this tonight and it was amazing! I decided to use maple syrup instead of the honey because, well, it’s Spring and that means maple syrup season here. This is a keeper for us, hubby can’t wait for me to make it again!

    Reply

  94. Stephanie says

    March 28, 2017 at 1:11 pm

    I am not a good cook, in fact I don’t like to cook. However I tried this recipe tonight and it is delicious. Thanks.

    Reply

  95. Pam Reynolds says

    March 27, 2017 at 7:05 am

    Love this recipe, I swapped out the water for orange juice one evening and Oh my! Has become a favorite!

    Reply

  96. Mel says

    March 15, 2017 at 7:34 am

    Made this last week and it was DELISH! The boys (dad included) love it! I added red chili flakes and a touch of dried basil which added another layer. Going to make it again tonight, this time with breasts instead of thighs.

    Reply

  97. Paulette Coney says

    March 13, 2017 at 9:58 am

    Love it !!! I added some red pepper flakes and took it to another level !!! Mmmm!!

    Reply

  98. melissa says

    March 09, 2017 at 8:34 am

    I’m thinking of making this tonight. This seems like something everyone will enjoy. I’m just curious for input on preference for pan fried or baked? This question isn’t just for Karina; all responses are welcome. I’ve also considered grilling and basting instead as well. At some point, I will probably try all three methods. I just worry about dry chicken since I’ll be using breasts. The one thing we all agree on in this family is no dark meat chicken. However, there will be sauce that sounds very yummy!

    Reply

  99. Kimmie says

    March 06, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    I made the honey garlic chicken few days ago,And I was happy how well it turn out . Very delicious , and Succulent that my whole family enjoyed , I’m glad that i found this recipe !

    Reply

  100. Laura says

    March 05, 2017 at 3:30 pm

    We loved this Easy Honey garlic Chicken! My adult son says it was the best chicken dish I have made lately. I’ve done Curry chicken & Chicken Adobo lately. It was delicious over rice.

    Reply

  101. Sammy says

    March 02, 2017 at 6:16 am

    Made this for dinner tonight – Absolutely lush! 5* my lovely, definitely going to be making it again 😀

    Reply

  102. Meesh says

    February 24, 2017 at 10:56 pm

    I can’t wait to try this in my pressure cooker to really infuse the flavors into the chicken.

    I too am allergic to soy. A decent alternative to soy sauce is beef bouillon. (Dilute a cube in 1c warm water).

    Reply

  103. Ashley Kaye says

    February 16, 2017 at 9:35 am

    I love this recipe so tasty! If I don’t wanna do chicken can I still make the sauce all by itself for another dish ?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      February 16, 2017 at 9:50 am

      Hi Ashley! Yes of course! The sauce is so good!

      Reply

  104. Gloria says

    February 13, 2017 at 5:11 pm

    what can you substitute for the soy sauce. I am allergic to soy.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      February 15, 2017 at 9:01 am

      Hi Gloria! That’s a good question, abc I’m afraid I don’t know the answer without recipe testing alternative ingredients!

      Reply

  105. Nancy Sawyer says

    February 13, 2017 at 12:24 pm

    I am trying this recipe but want more sauce so will double it!!

    Reply

  106. Sue says

    January 31, 2017 at 8:54 am

    I am planning on trying out me Pomegranate Red Wine Vinegar instead; however, will probably use less as it is a bit stronger in flavor; beings I don’t have the Rice wine vinegar.

    Reply

  107. Danilo E. says

    January 29, 2017 at 5:02 am

    I like your chiken recipe,please post more specially the sauces,i try this when i get home,im sure my wife will love this….

    Reply

  108. Amelynn O. says

    January 29, 2017 at 3:29 am

    You said this can be made in a slow cooker but for how long under what temperature -hi or low?

    Reply

  109. Jessica says

    January 22, 2017 at 5:22 am

    Hi!
    I was wondering if you think I could use this with wings instead? Thanks 🙂

    Reply

  110. Dor says

    January 18, 2017 at 9:26 pm

    Great recipe, i used concntrated soy sauce and rice vinegar since i didn’t have the originals, still came out fantastic.
    I think that if id also flip the pieces later towarda the end to let them soak their top in the sauce it would’ve come out even better!

    Reply

  111. Vicki Gonzalez says

    January 17, 2017 at 8:27 am

    Made last night with boneless skinless chicken strips. turned out awesome! Our new favorite chicken recipe!

    Reply

  112. Nancy says

    January 17, 2017 at 6:34 am

    Just made this…it is super easy…I did have to thicken the sauce up with a little cornstarch (I like sauce a little on the thicker side) but tastes great & took no time at all to make.

    Reply

  113. Dana says

    January 13, 2017 at 1:13 am

    Is there anyway that this can be done in a crockpot?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      January 13, 2017 at 5:35 pm

      Hi Dana! Yes definitely! I would double the ingredients for a large 6qt crock pot to ensure even coverage.

      Reply

  114. Katrina B. says

    January 11, 2017 at 6:09 am

    This recipe is awesome! The pictures are an honest representation of what it will look like and taste like.

    Reply

  115. Jason says

    January 04, 2017 at 3:28 pm

    Exceptional! No, actually, I mean it. Although I replaced the rice with quinoa for a lower carb alternative, the essential recipe is something to keep in your recipe box. Highly recommended by the pickiest eater of all: my 11-year-old grandson!!

    Reply

  116. Karen K says

    January 02, 2017 at 8:13 am

    Just found this recipe! Can’t wait to make it. Paleo option would be to substitute coconut aminos for soy sauce and serve over steamed veggies. Yum!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      January 02, 2017 at 9:10 am

      Karen yes!! Great sub!! Delicious!

      Reply

  117. Kimberleigh says

    January 02, 2017 at 7:44 am

    Made this about a2months ago and I’m making it again as I type this….I used teriyaki sauce stead of soy sauce….still came out GREAT…?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      January 02, 2017 at 9:10 am

      Yummmm!!!!

      Reply

  118. Sara Christensen says

    December 24, 2016 at 6:55 am

    This was the best sauce ever!! I had it on quinoa and broccoli and I am now obsessed?

    Reply

  119. Maria M says

    December 16, 2016 at 4:21 am

    Hi. Would like to try it out and was wondering if I could use the normal vinegar?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      December 18, 2016 at 5:02 pm

      Hi Maria. Yes that’s fine 🙂

      Reply

  120. Diane says

    December 15, 2016 at 11:31 am

    Made this tonight. It was so delicious! We loved it. Used rice vinegar cause that’s all I had. Perfect!

    Reply

  121. Carri says

    December 14, 2016 at 5:37 pm

    I must make this. I love Asian anything and always have these main staples on hand in my kitchen. I love Rice vinegar. This is going in my recipe folder for a main dish soon. Thanks

    Reply

  122. Fran says

    December 12, 2016 at 4:32 am

    I have been watching this recipe for months. Today, I have prepped I prepped the chicken for today’s Sunday dinner. I know it will be fantastic just by the ingredients. Thank you!

    Reply

  123. Ashley says

    December 11, 2016 at 3:55 pm

    I’ve been sitting on this recipe for a few weeks now and FINALLY got to make it … SO GOOD! Ugh thank you! I’m definitely making this again. Easy to make, too. Can’t wait to try more of your recipes.

    Reply

  124. Kathleen says

    December 11, 2016 at 10:20 am

    Just made this for dinner and it was delicious! I’ve been looking for a honey and soy sauce type chicken and I have tried a few recipes and this one is the new favorite! It is easy and delicious. I will be making this again in the near future. Thank you for a great recipe!

    Reply

  125. Moira says

    December 09, 2016 at 11:21 am

    We are not usually a fan of sweet mains but this was delicious. I used a few boneless thighs and a boneless breast and a bit less honey than was called for. I will make it again for sure and maybe try some additions such as orange. I was out of rice vinegar so I used apple cider vinegar. Thanks for the great, easy, fast recipe.

    Reply

  126. Barb says

    December 09, 2016 at 3:10 am

    Would like to make this for company. Can it be done ahead of time?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      December 09, 2016 at 10:05 am

      Hi Barb, yes I’m sure you can. Just reheat over stove top and the sauce should thin out again.

      Reply

  127. June says

    December 06, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    Just made this for dinner!!! Wow!!! It tastes too good for something that was so easy to make. I used 5 chicken thighs and the drums too. I separated the drums from the thighs so they cook well. I used red wine vinegar and baked it in the oven for 25′. Will be definitely making this again. Thank you for a great recipe!!!

    Reply

  128. Anthony R. says

    December 05, 2016 at 7:49 am

    Made this Easy honey garlic chicken today and it came out perfect! Will make again in the near future.

    Reply

  129. Nicole says

    December 04, 2016 at 11:02 am

    Saw your sponsored ad on instagram for this recipe. Tried it today BIG Hit with the kids, They loved it, I got praised for my cooking and the prep time made the meal all that better. Thanks form all the way in the Caribbean, Jamaica.

    Reply

  130. Anne says

    December 01, 2016 at 11:04 am

    Just made these for dinner tonight, but since my Grand girl wanted “Orange chicken” I added a few drops of extract and made a small cornstarch slurry to thicken the sauce more and she loved it… great flavor and quick dinner since I used chicken breast strips cut into thirds .

    Reply

  131. AURELIJA says

    November 27, 2016 at 11:48 pm

    thanks, Karina! This is a great recipe. Success from the first time 🙂

    Reply

  132. Leslee says

    November 23, 2016 at 7:18 am

    Hi! Can I use rice vinegar or red wine vinegar? I couldn’t fine rice wine vinegar! Thanks!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      November 23, 2016 at 6:35 pm

      Hi Leslee. Yes! Those are great substitutions!

      Reply

  133. Grace says

    November 22, 2016 at 3:21 am

    Recipe looks delicious! Do u think I could use chicken breasts bone in ?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      November 22, 2016 at 3:29 am

      Hi Grace! Yes sounds perfect!

      Reply

  134. Ashley says

    November 21, 2016 at 4:13 pm

    I don’t know how you did it but this chicken has so much flavor in it even my kids loved it and that’s saying a lot. Thank you for a delightful meal. Can only give it 5 starts because it won’t let me give 10 stars!

    Reply

  135. Michelle says

    November 21, 2016 at 4:10 pm

    The BEST chicken recipe we’ve ever tried! The sauce is so glossy and sticky and just perfect. Thank you! My boyfriend loves you now too lol.

    Reply

  136. Sandra says

    November 21, 2016 at 5:46 am

    Made this today, it was delicious!!!

    Reply

  137. Fredda says

    November 16, 2016 at 11:55 pm

    Was just starting to make chicken for tonight’s dinner and came across this recipe. YUM! Can’t wait to try it!

    Reply

  138. Channa says

    November 16, 2016 at 4:45 am

    In the pictures there seems to be a green spice or something that makes the chicken look beautiful, but I don’t see anything green in the ingredients. What did you use?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      November 17, 2016 at 6:12 pm

      Hi Channa. It’s parsley purely for the photographs.

      Reply

  139. Pauly says

    November 16, 2016 at 1:50 am

    Question, can we use other chicken parts…wings,breasts etc in your recipe?

    Looks great!!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      November 17, 2016 at 6:14 pm

      Hi Pauly. Yes any chicken piece is fine in this recipe. Recommend wing, breast or thighs 🙂

      Reply

  140. Abby says

    November 15, 2016 at 1:55 pm

    I made this tonight and the whole family loved it! Even my 3 year old ate it!!! Great recipe, I will definitely make his again!!

    Reply

  141. Bharat ratna says

    November 10, 2016 at 3:24 pm

    I made this and it was very good. Thanks for the recipe!

    Reply

  142. Elizabeth says

    October 18, 2016 at 8:51 pm

    Wow I just made this dish. It’s so simple and fast. My family loves this dish! Thank you for this great recipe! (P.S I’m 12 years old)

    Reply

  143. Ann says

    October 14, 2016 at 11:21 am

    This looks like a fantastic weeknight meal when I need something fast and tasty. I can’t wait to try it!

    Reply

  144. Berthy says

    September 12, 2016 at 4:02 pm

    I made this last night and it’s incredible! The sauce is fantastic! Thank you for another winner chicken dinner.

    Reply

    • Karina says

      September 12, 2016 at 4:07 pm

      You’re very welcome Berthy! I’m so happy to hear that! X

      Reply

  145. Beth says

    September 05, 2016 at 6:09 pm

    Hi! Is there anything that can substitutethe rice wine vinegar? Or can I just do without it?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      September 06, 2016 at 12:55 pm

      Hi Beth! Yes you can sub with white vinegar or Apple cider vinegar if you have any of those?

      Reply

  146. Cheryl says

    September 05, 2016 at 2:47 pm

    Do these go in the oven at any point?

    Reply

    • Karina says

      September 06, 2016 at 12:56 pm

      Hi Cheryl. I didn’t need to bake them with these thighs as they were small enough to cook over stove top. If you have large and thick thighs, then yes you can continue to bake them in the oven at 400F or 200C until cooked through 🙂

      Reply

  147. Catherine says

    September 05, 2016 at 7:08 am

    That looks soooo amazingly delicious! My RV doesn’t have an oven, but there is a grill out back, any way this might work on the grill? Thanks!

    Reply

    • Karina says

      September 05, 2016 at 7:52 am

      Yes! That would be perfect too Catherine!

      Reply

  148. Bethany @ Athletic Avocado says

    September 04, 2016 at 11:40 pm

    Oh man does this chicken look good! It’s simple dinners like this that I craveeee after a long day of school and practice! Winner winner chicken dinner 🙂

    Reply

    • Karina says

      September 05, 2016 at 7:55 am

      Bethany! I agree girl!!! Your blog is absolutely incredible by the way! Love your photography!

      Reply

leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recipe Rating

Comment

Name *

Email *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

primary sidebar

LOOKING FOR A RECIPE? SEARCH HERE!

Search this website

HEY GOOD FOOD LOVERS! IT’S NICE TO SEE YOU!

Welcome! My name is Karina and this is my internet kitchen hang-out. A self-confessed balanced foodie sharing some waistline friendly recipes that are full of flavour. Life is too short for bland and boring. …

READ MORE

CONNECT WITH KARINA – CAFE DELITES

footer

SUBSCRIBE TO CAFE DELITES FOR FREE AND RECEIVE RECIPES STRAIGHT INTO YOUR INBOX!

E-Mail Address

CONNECT WITH KARINA – CAFE DELITES

Search this website

ARCHIVES

ArchivesSelect Month June 2020 May 2020 April 2020 March 2020 February 2020 January 2020 December 2019 November 2019 September 2019 August 2019 April 2019 March 2019 February 2019 January 2019 December 2018 November 2018 October 2018 September 2018 August 2018 July 2018 June 2018 May 2018 April 2018 March 2018 February 2018 January 2018 December 2017 November 2017 October 2017 September 2017 August 2017 July 2017 June 2017 May 2017 April 2017 March 2017 February 2017 January 2017 December 2016 November 2016 October 2016 September 2016 August 2016 July 2016 June 2016 May 2016 April 2016 March 2016 February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 April 2014 

CATEGORIES

CategoriesSelect CategoryAppetizersAsianBeefBeveragesBreadBreakfastCakes, Blondies and BrowniesCheesecakesChickenChineseChristmasChurrosCookiesDessertDinnerDipsDonutsEasterFrench ToastGame DayGreek InspiredHamItalian InspiredLambLow CarbLunchMexican Inspired RecipesMuffinsMy Book In PreviewsOne Pot MealsPancakes And CrepesPastaPiesPorkRecipesRound UpsSaladsSavoury Tooth FixSeafoodSheet PanSidesSlow CookerSmoothies and MilkshakesSnacksSoupSweet Tooth FixThanksgivingTurkeyVegetarianWafflesWeekly


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Johnx
Written by
3 years ago

Comments