"Shoe Ragged Awkward Moment"

18 25
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

BY:JOHNNY A.

Back when I was in grade 8 I remember exactly 3:00 pm of the sun of the golden afternoon. It was a good day like a 14 year old 8th grader. No worries like a child playing on a playground with fancy notes and pen thinking about the future. Girls like librarian, friends with memorable faces that I can’t even forget when I sleep. But this is also the exact date that my whole mood changes like a weather. Suddenly my world mourns into a silence of the Embarrassment.

While we walk at the hallways of the corridors each step I take it bothers my area of Surroundings. Eyes with a distance stares with covering their mouths I know there is something bizarre with me. Boys and girls laughing with joys like there is a show. My heart beat goes fast like a stallion running at the racetrack, my hands are sweaty like a picture of a waterfall, and my bodies are cold like an iceberg. When look down at my feet I was in shock what I saw. That is my shoe rag is still intact to my legs.

What I saw at my Surroundings are faces that are not familiar to my eyes. They are like smiling of my appearance and I feel very embarrass because whole of my life I don’t encounter this scenario. So I rush to get the shoe rags to my feet. My hands are shaking while I put the rags at my backpack. While a walk down at the stairs my legs are shaking like loosen screw that I can’t get easily to walk. But in a turn up events my friends cheer me up and help me up so I can’t feel so down about it while we are walking to our lovely home..

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

Good thing If you elaborate more baby, to make it more understandable.. this is nice ..make a sequel on this..

this is just a comment from an anime/manga reader like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Afraid its A One Shot Article 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Its good, you are good. You need to add something more spice to it. I feel hanging reading it because im not an anime reader. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ITS VERY AMAZING

$ 0.00
3 years ago