"Foolish Love Version 2.0"

4 18
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Love is the most powerful among all because love can rule us. There is so much way that you can say that you are in love, it can be a thing or a person. And it started because of what we called first love. First love is the stage of when you are first experiencing affection to a thing or a person. And it is kind of love that happens for the first time in your life that you have been attracted or fell in love to a thing or a person. First love doesn't matter at any age whether you are young or not as long you fell an affection to a thing or person there is no problem about it because love is for everyone. However it can't be affect our personalities because it is a common situation to every individual’s life. Instead it can help you to reach your goals and can gives you happiness and also helps you to relive all of your sadness because your first love will became your inspiration.

I figured out my dream girl when I met my first love, she caught my attention by her looks and by her precious smiles. I can’t forget the day when I felt in loved with her. Going back to my elementary days I know that it is too young for me to that kind of emotion, but love do not bases at any age whether you are too young or not. In that day I can’t even understand why I fell in loved on her even so fast though I haven't feel it already. Just like what Ed sheeran taught to his song “people fall in love in mysterious way". We can't really exactly know the time that we said we are in love because love moves in mysterious way. And I think by her smiles and her eyes got me on it. And I’m deeply in loved on her in every each day passes. And I don’t let the day pass without thinking of her in order to it. Even in school, I always find a way in order to see her lovely face, and every time I saw it my knees starting to cramp and my hands shaking around. I always see her in my dreams every time I felt a sleep. I always dreamt of her, imagining her face smiling on me.

Those memories reminds me of how love is wonderful and majestic. I thought she would be my first and last person I will love but she is not. But I always think of her every hour every minute even I didn't see her anymore. I know that I can't turn it back again to those moments that I have preserved in my whole life, but she will remains in my heart and consider her as a special person that once became, my inspiration and part of my life.

-Johnny

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

That's sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its gonna be

$ 0.00
3 years ago