My greatest gift that i recieve

17 61
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

A few years ago a handsome boy has been born and that's me lol. God gave him loving parents. And he lives happily ever after.


My parents are the best present I've ever gotten, given to me on my birthday by God.

Nowadays, not every child has the good fortune of being raised by both parents, I consider myself extremely fortunate to have been nurtured by parents who are both supportive and encouraging. They give us food, clothing, and medical attention so we may live comfortably. In addition, my parents ensure that I receive a top-notch education and provide me with safety and financial stability. They also teach me how to be an independent person and they inform me about the real world.

But my parents' unwavering love and encouraging support go much beyond that. They've always offered a helping hand and a sympathetic ear when needed. Because they know what is best for me, my parents serve as excellent life coaches.

They make us big and powerful. They teach us how to read and write. Because of them, I can write here. Because of them, I can read articles here.

Lastly, it's an absolute pleasure to share a home with someone who's a fantastic cook and a selfless giver. Papa makes sure the family has nutritional meals that are also delicious. Instead of keeping old clothes and toys, Mama donates them to others in need. On top of that, it helps keep our house tidy. So, to sum it all up, I'm fortunate to have loving parents.


Hmm I just want to share with you guys my experience that my wish was taken for granted

3 months ago my uncle bought his son(cousin) a bike. Then I asked myself if I still knew how to ride a bike because I haven't ridden a bike in a long time. That time I wish that my parents will buy me a bike also whether its a brand new or second hand it doesn't matter to me as long it is a bike.

As I sat in the sunshine, relishing the warmth of the day, it seemed like the day was going by far too quickly. Today, however, was a special occasion because it was my birthday. Even if I don't give it much thought, a thoughtful gift elevates this day above all others. Whether it's a gift I'm giving or getting, I prefer something basic. I was aware that either my parents would be sending me something. Even if it's the cheapest thing in the world, I don't mind. I'm not picky, and I'll take anything I'm given. I have always preferred something simple, whether giving or receiving a gift, simple always does it. I knew that I will be receiving something from my parents. Even if it is the world’s most cheap thing, I would be fine with it. I don’t ask for much, I can appreciate whatever I get.

The next morning, my mother wakes me up very early. And I ask her why? It is too very early? She told me that I get up and take a bath because we will have something to go somewhere. And guest what we go to the bike shop. Mama told me to pick a bike that I want. That time I can't decide what will I choose I feel nervous And I did a google search for a good specification for a bike.

A warm and heartfelt feeling flooded over me as I thought about the gift my mother had given me. It seemed to spread throughout my entire body.

You know the feeling of your wish has been fulfilled. I feel like I want to jump in so much joy. My heart is shouting 'Thank you, Mama'.

I feel so excited to ride and try it. I can now enjoy riding a bike every day, I can now go to the market and buy something without paying a transportation fee. I can go anywhere I want.

Thanks to my parents for this gift!

Written by: JHenry09

11
$ 3.37
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Biking is my son's hobby specialy this time na pandemic dinadaan na lang nya pagpadyak ng bisikleta maibsan ang pagkabagot at the same time exercise too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww. Ang ganda ng bike. You indeed blessed to have a very supportive and complete parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siempre me encantó las bicicletas. Y de echo tuve una. Eso sí meti por I espera un pie en sus rayos y hoy por hoy llevo esa cicatris en mi pie. Risas Te felicito aunque atrasado. Desde Cuba te abrazo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a nice bicycle I love riding it back when I was young. Not everyone had the opportunity of being raised by both parents and we are grateful for our parents they are the best possible gift

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes best gift ever....i am ver grateful for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your intro is funny. And I loved the gift dear. You will never ever forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really make it funny haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed with amazing parents. Sanaol may pa bike talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super blessed talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents are the most precious gems we have. They give us care and love. They give us happiness. They give us surprises and giving a smile. They want us to be happy. They are a priceless.

Congrats to your new bike John.❤️Your mom is a sweetest person. Your gift is awesome.😲🥰 I wish I can ride a bicycle too but I'm scared.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont be scared po .....sure naman ako may sasalo sa inyo kapag na fall kayo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng gift nilaaa, ako kahit wala akong mareceive sa parents ko super thankful parin ako kasi andito ako sa mundo. Alam ko minsan nagiging selfish sila pero gagawin ko parin best ko para matugunan gusto nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey lang kahit wala atleast nakakakain naman tayo ng yummy foods diba atsaka nakakapagaral tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko din mag ka bike tas mag lilibot libot ket saang lugar.. when kaya ko mag kakaroon huhu. Sana all po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng gift ng parents mo. Magkano na ba yang ganyang bike?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga nasa 10k po iyan noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo may kamahalan pero maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago