A weird cat, a name,a weird motorcycle, a dream and a weird dog

11 41
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

There is a lot of weird things I experience some of them happened every midnight and sound creepy and scary. Lol
Here I am ready to share it with you today.

A whispered name
I hate to wash the plates at night time because I feel someone is watching on me. One night while after washing the plates I get some water on our water dispenser and I  heard someone is whispering my name I look every corner of our house and I can't see any person. After hearing it my heart beat very fast and I wish that the cup will be full soon. I was so afraid that time and what I did is to lean on the wall and wait for the cup to be full and after that, I ran as fast as I can my hands are shaking so hard that time.

The cat on midnight
I always wake up at the midnight to pee. One day I woke up at midnight because I want to pee even if the light of the neighbour is so bright I still use a flashlight to see my way.lol While walking to the CR I saw a cat its colour is black and white and the cat stared at me while I am walking and I just ignored the cat.
The cat ran to the window to escape and that is the time I didn't ignore the cat. I look to the window if it is open and I knew that the window is closed and I got so very curious and I look the cat around the house and I can't see the cat, the cat vanished like a wind passed by. It looks so weird because the window is closed and I cant see the cat around the house. I still think about how the cat escaped or the cat is a ghost who pretend to be a cat.

A motorcycle at midnight
As I said earlier I always wake up at midnight to pee but this time I didn't see a cat I see a light of a motorcycle. I can't clearly remember but that day I feel a little sick and in the middle of my sleep I feel I like to pee so I go out to my room and went to the CR. I already finished my business, while I am walking going back into my room I saw our neighbour riding on his motorcycle. I got very curious about what is happening I thought there is an emergency but no. I saw him riding his motorcycle and he passed on our house and I knew that it is him because I know the sound of his motorcycle and the colour of the light. I never talk about this to anyone even to my brother or our neighbor's wife

A dream come true
I always have a dream some are bad things and scary some are good things too. One day I dream of a place or a room and after a few days while I was walking into my mother's classroom I feel look very familiar with the place and the things. I realized it is the same place that I saw in my dream. I got so shocked about it. It didn't happen only once but many times in many places. Sometimes I am thinking if the first time I saw that place is a dream or real. Not just places scenarios too like bonding with classmates/some emergencies. I think I can see the future. This is the only dream to become true. lol

Our dog can talk We have 2 dogs but our one dog is the quietest even if her necklace will be tangled on a bomb wire she will not make any noise to get help she will stay and wait for us to help her. She is also the calmest of the two of them and also she is behaving. One day While we are doing laundry he came to us and she wants to say something because she makes weird sounds and I am right, my mother came home after our dog came. My mother had news to tell and I am right our dog wants to tell the news with us.

I can't stop laughing while writing this because I realize how curious I am about weird things. I feel so scared too because some of it is full of mystery and my mind can't answer my question about it.

This is all of it, it happened months and years ago but I still remember it and I want to carry it and I also want to tell it to my children in future. lol 🙈

6
$ 4.53
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bakit kayo ganyan. Bakit algi nlang ako nakakabasa ng mga gnitong bgay every night 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana ayos lang po kayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para kang namamalikmata jan ah. Wala pa akong naranasan na ganyan ee. Siguro kung qno ano iniisip mo kaya ganyan ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro po haha....pero totoong nangyari po talaga mga iyan lalo na tung sa kapit bahay namin di ko alam taga kung saan pumunta baka nakikasal😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat is spooky! That is really weird, weirder than the whispered name. I didn't get the motorcycle part. Maybe the neighbor is going somewhere? You just had a deja vu on that classroom part :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent a a minute to search for deja vu .lol That cat is really spooky and weird haha I wish i will bever experienced this scenarios again🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds creepy but funny hehehe ... It just a sort of imagination, i think.😊 just be brave and ignore them sometimes.. Thank you for sharing.😊

Newbie here🙌 God bless🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will really ignore it if it happenes again especially when someone whispered my name again but there is no people👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah just ignore. Or take some rest. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagulat nman kc ang pusa lalo n pag gabi hhahaha.. Ewan q ba dahil ata sa mga beliefs lalo na sa black cat kaya iba ang dating hehhehe🙀😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh medyo nakakatakot talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago