Get to know me

2 33
Avatar for John1st
2 years ago

Hello guys my name is John west and it my first time on readcash I will love to share about my life experience and a lot about myself to get you all to understand me.

Education

I am a student of the university of Lagos Unilag I presently studying bio chemistry and really putting alot of effort in my studies so I could top my class and be the best my school is really popular and filled with a lot a student and friends which improves my learning potentials also have roommates who are all so my best friends school is really interesting and accommodating i been having good and nice experience tho sometimes it can be be stressful but it all worth it.

My favourite meals

Well in the morning when it breakfast what I love having the most is cereals which I can take for a month only breakfast then for lunch I love having shawarma which is really great it tastes so good and makes my day or I would have the Nigerian native food like amala which Is also pretty amazing with goat meat then for dinner I can't really say tho cause I eat different types of foods in the night like noodles and egg pizza rice and so more those the best dishes that are my favourite .

My favourite colour

I really love to talk about my favourite colour alot because many seems not to understand this but my favourite colour is black yes I mean black one black is not a colour it really the absence of light and everywhere you are you can see it anytime which makes the most invisible colour black also black matches anything any design so that's it.

About my family

I still have my father, mother ,and also two siblings all well and healthy well lived together before I went to school and decided to move on with my studies my siblings two brothers who are really stubborn and troublesome sometimes it better when they not around but after some days in school I really miss them well my mother is the type that stays cool no matter what her children that's her first priority nothing else matters my is a very discipline man with around everything remains calm till his gone so I am really to come from such a family.

Thanks for reading

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of John1st
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John1st
2 years ago

Comments

I think I like most things about you I also joined this platform today and it’s so interesting I stay around UNILAG too I’m a 400l student of university of Ibadan in an affiliate campus at pako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello John, welcome to read.cash! You will love it here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago