The delight of reading on read.cash

10 50
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Wow! Once again, I have found the read.cash feed full of fantastic articles from my peers with this passion for writing. So I decided to browse through them to feast my eyes on (fresh) information from different fields.

I practically took the whole day for it. Also, alternating with some videos and readings from other sources on the topic frames one of my areas of interest here.

In that sense, the encounter with the various ideas and motifs recast in my head will surely give the elements for articles like the one you are reading.

Several of the articles addressed to the authors coincided with giving us recommendations from their own experiences to improve writing. I value them quite highly because it evidences the prodigality of intent within the community.

Other articles with didactic purposes enhance the attributes and the Bitcoin Cash's proposal in such a way to help newbies understand the hidden side of the conspiracy that tarnishes Satoshi Nakamoto's original project.

Likewise, I read about the effects of ethical relativism that makes possible dilemmas that attempt to justify the reprehensible act of stealing in certain circumstances.

In this vein, I found articles (both from the perspective of experience and fundamental and technical evaluation) denouncing projects that try to take advantage of the naivety of the community that supports SmartBCH and that can easily fall into a scam.

I certainly had a great Sunday of reading here.

I could go on telling (in a summary way) other articles covering mathematics, programming, and cryptocurrency topics that, besides being of interest, have immediate application and effects on our wanderings in the crypto world. But, I am afraid of abusing your time and patience.

So, I will culminate with a topic of which few speak openly for fear of censorship, and that involves why many participate here: seeking to earn the appreciated BCH.

The topic deals with the advance of Technocracy in the world. In fact, here in read.cash, I read several excellent articles that are syntactically broken down for easy understanding.

Yes! Behind all this madness that we are living through so far this century; is the establishment of a new global economic order with a tinge of technological dictatorship.

It is the implementation of the ideal of Plato's Republic, but instead of wise kings, today we have a caste of euphoric transhumanist idealists who see us like cattle.

As long as the majority sleeps behind the supposed comforts of the system, one runs the risk of waking up in a tragedy from which they will not be able to escape.

Sometimes I ask myself, what can I do to avoid the encirclement?

Perhaps, I should just live the best I can while I can and hope that my fears are unfounded and fade away. But, my rational mind says the signs are clear, and change is imminent.

But when I see my children and hear about their expectations for the future. As well as when I read the articles and posts of dozens of young people on read.cash and noise.cash, I realize that at least one has a moral obligation to alert them and help encourage a change of consciousness so that we can face what is coming.

Sure, I sound like a prophet of disaster. And that I should be more confident that cryptocurrencies will eventually give people financial freedom, but the evidence so far does not indicate that.

Nevertheless, I prefer to spread what I think and exercise what little freedom we still have left while I can here. I do not intend to distress you or induce paralyzing fear. On the contrary, be afraid to do nothing, hoping that Technocracy will save you.

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail by  MarieXMartin on Pixabay 

Cover image by RMdesign69 on Pixabay 

I end by thanking all my colleagues in the community, who add value every day here. As well as all my sponsors for believing in the content I share with you.

13
$ 11.67
$ 11.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Comments

BCH is really indicated at this time towards downfall but it's skyrocketing tokens and it will be up soon. I also spend my most time in reading. It help to have connections and many idea to my mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is really indicated at this time towards downfall but it's skyrocketing tokens and it will be up soon. I also spend my most time in reading. It help to have connections and many idea to my mind

Hello, my friend.

Totally agree with you. Let's hope the dust settles so that everyone gets the positions they deserve. For sure, BCH has a reserved seat of honor, as well as all the tokens in SmartBCH.

Yes, it's a pleasure to read here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technology is progressing and along with it comes negative connotations. One must watch out for those downfalls.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Technology is great when it is in the service of improving humanity without harming where it lives.

The problem is when an elite abrogates the right to decide for everyone with hardly any questions asked.

It would be very convenient to study the objectives of the new technocracies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is somewhat surprising that I often get more serious posts and comments here than on many other blogging platforms. That means ReadCash is successful in attracting serious writers and readers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with your assessment. Great authors from the community itself participate here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is actuall nice to read articles here as ideas also start sprouting here and there... when I ran out of things to write. i read...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I completely agree with you. There are excellent articles here to entertain, inform, learn, and be updated about the world itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago