Ramblings into the Internet. Is it familiar to you?

3 32
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Perhaps, like you! I spend a lot of time sitting in front of the computer surfing the Internet. Well, if not be, excuse me. I hope you are busy enjoying every moment of life.

Although I suspect you will also be as busy as I am solving each day: Earning money to improve our quality of life.

Four years ago I left my salary life, you know! , working on the dreams of others for supposedly fair pay.

Today, the labor scene is dusk due to accelerated technological changes. Yes! Four decades earlier, it was easier. I think I'm getting old as I get used to the mirror.

I see my children in predicaments, trying to get by now that they are adults. The worst, my retirement plans were shattered by the deteriorating economic situation, and now I can not help them beyond the advice entrenched in common sense and maturity.

I could complain indefinitely; until you get bored, and nothing would change. So you can calm down! I only want to talk to you about is how rambling on the Internet changed my life.

Rambling is an art that you get to perfect over the years. Yes! I wonder, who has never rambled? In my opinion, it is one of the most common activities in the world.

Source: Image by Gerd Altmann on Pixabay 

Although, the crux of the matter is to know what you are going to ramble on. I mean, what are you going to spend your time on?

Look me! I rambled for more than thirty years in absurd jobs, dressed of purposes. Of course, I do not deny that these were useful. Obviously yes. What I critical is the marginal benefit for one.

Well, there's no use complaining now. No one takes away what you lived.

Instead, you! Yep, it's with you, Who just started the road. Make your ramblings relevant to yourself.

I know what you're thinking right now!

Stop going through the clouds and land! What ramblings on the Internet did you want to talk to me about? You are already too senile; that you forget things.

Well, I don't know if I am.

But this piece of writing, which you are reading right now, is an essential part of my ramblings. Writing freely and being rewarded for it means a lot to me.

Of course, yes, you go to write in abusive social media, where you are the product, only to kill time or make up for your lack of attention. You're fried like I was when I worked for large transnationals.

I digress daily on the Internet; in search of information that feeds me based on my interests and that can lead to my off-line life by monetizing my passions.

Well, I do know too. Not all have the same interests and passions, but at least in times of change, those who do not adapt: exclude themselves from the system.

My final recommendation:

Make your ramblings a delight you can live off of. It doesn't matter what environment you're in: Natural, Digital, Virtual, or Metaverse.

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail photo by Bench Accounting on Unsplash

11
$ 20.46
$ 19.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Comments

That's right. Make our ramblings that someone can listen to and you know this platform allows us to rambling a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the tecnologhy is growing more and more we are also thinking to work in that tecnologhy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the tecnologhy is growing more and more we are also thinking to work in that tecnologhy

Hello, my friend. You're right on this. Yes, technology feeds on itself. I think they call it progress. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago