A twist: Almost a year at read.cash

20 62
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

January 24, 2022

Thanks to my God for every day of my life.

Wow! Next Friday, 28th, I will be one-year-old writing regularly in Readcash. A cycle in terms of experiences. And it is that life is an accumulation of traveling a singular circle at each turn. Whose meaning depends on ourselves.

The day I entered the community, I was among the 164 newcomers who joined the 48,648 users back then. Today, almost a year later, we are 82,685 and growing.

In retrospect, that day, 357 articles covered various topics of interest, both cryptographic and general. I remember the first welcome comment from @Telesfor as a tip and the one from @ErdoganTalk. Thanks, my virtual friends.

Although the first time I read about read.cash, it was an article outside the platform whose author is @CryptoSorted.

https://cryptosorted.info/read-cash-review/

Well, it would take more than a month, and after trying noise.cash. I took the final step but not before investigating the quality of the articles available and the purpose of the platform itself.

I reiterate what I said in my presentation post; there is a lot of quality here and a lot of commitment in the authors with the philosophy behind Bitcoin Cash. Something I was unaware of at the time.

Like you, I also entered the platform looking for tips. But I soon learned, Bitcoin Cash's (BCH) voluntarist motivation and libertarian purpose I understood at the heart of the 2017 secessionist war and the subsequent skirmishes that gave rise to Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin ABC (Now eCash).

Today I can distinguish which is the real bitcoin.

I wonder, do you know what the original bitcoin is and why?

Well. If you don't know yet! I think it's not too late to find out. Sure, in read.cash, you will find enough arguments to discern about it. So I invite you to do your research (DYOR).

Ask yourself, who is behind the scenes at read.cash and noise.cash? What gets them excited? Why is someone so generous to fund both sites?

I again recommend that you investigate for yourself.

Nothing I tell you matters. At least you can confirm it.

Yes indeed! I am very grateful to them for such a magnificent job in spreading a truth that the interested parties of the financial elites want to bury.

Today, many are worried about the drop in cryptocurrency prices. Some are panicking, seeing the supposed diminished value of their preferred cryptos, in terms of the unit of measure.

If there is one thing I have learned, it is the volatile behavior of the market influenced by opposing forces as the inevitable transition to a new system unfolds.

The day will come; when the dollar, as a unit of measurement, will be history, giving way to bitcoin, which will be the catalyst for a fairer world.

Of course, the path is not free of obstacles. Nothing is written on the game board yet. Perhaps, they are just the wishes of another idealist dissatisfied with an unjust system.

While the battle for power continues, I hope that a platform like this one continues with the purpose of educating and moving towards new stages where it is needed.

I end by thanking all my colleagues in the community, who contribute value daily here, and all my sponsors for believing in the content that I share with you.

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail image by Benoît DE HAAS on Pixabay

18
$ 42.64
$ 41.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, so you will be celebrating a read cash one year anniversary next moth. Congrats to you, many more years to come in good health and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so you will be celebrating a read cash one year anniversary next moth. Congrats to you, many more years to come in good health and prosperity.

Thanks, my friend. It is very good to be here.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah I meant you, am only a newbie doing his best to Know more people and make friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah I meant you, am only a newbie doing his best to Know more people and make friends

Welcome, my friend. Happy journey of knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, congratulations ny friend. I wish and pray for more years for us here. Same with you, I also learned a lot in here. So so much about crypto though I am still a newbie in this kind of world yet I can say I am learning. Bch is my favorite crypto. And I believe in it so much. 🥰 It gave me the reason to reach my dreams and goals in life. And I love staying here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, congratulations ny friend. I wish and pray for more years for us here. Same with you, I also learned a lot in here. So so much about crypto though I am still a newbie in this kind of world yet I can say I am learning. Bch is my favorite crypto. And I believe in it so much. 🥰 It gave me the reason to reach my dreams and goals in life. And I love staying here in read.cash

Hi, my friend,

Thanks for your nice words. Yes, I hope that together we will maintain this platform and improve the quality of the articles to strengthen Bitcoin Cash.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I really hope that I'll be like you too who can write about crypto or BCH too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. It's great that you've stuck with read.cash for so long. I hope that more years will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. It's great that you've stuck with read.cash for so long. I hope that more years will follow.

Hello, my friend.

Yeap! Read.cash is a great site for anyone who wants to take advantage of it beyond tips.

Happy day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 1 year anniversary achievement with read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend,

Time passes quickly when you do what you like.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend for reaching a year on the platform. It is good knowing you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend for reaching a year on the platform. It is good knowing you here.

Hi, my dear friend,

Thanks. Me too.

Blessings for you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you 🥳 May you have many years to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to you 🥳 May you have many years to come.

Hello, my friend,

Thanks a lot. Although I still have three days to complete the cycle.

I take this opportunity to tell you that I admired how you helped children with part of the tips received here.

Very laudable of you.

Greetings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice 😃 its a year now and it still feel like yesterday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice 😃 its a year now and it still feel like yesterday :)

Hi, my friend,

You're right in this. Time flies.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am about to get one year to utilize read cash, and pretty much it is the same with noise because I signed up both almost in the same month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am about to get one year to utilize read cash, and pretty much it is the same with noise because I signed up both almost in the same month.

Hello, my friend,

In advance, congratulations on the tenacity here.

May you continue reaping many successes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago