Tom And Jerry

76 46
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry is the most popular cartoon of every 90's kids. This childhood cartoon always makes us happy because of their endless fights. Tricking each other but, despite of it, the bond of their frienship is getting stronger.

Have you ever question yourselves why they are always fighting aside from they cat and mouse? Well I have something to share image that answers our question. This answer made my tears dropped

Take a look at the picture below๐Ÿ‘‡

Watching it many times before without realizing the sincerity of Tom to protect his best friend Jerry๐Ÿ˜ญ

What can you say about this ?Let me know you opinion in the comment section๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Done, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing dear๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear... I love this cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I subscribe you. Please subscribe to mee ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will dear๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my best cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too dear, my all time favorite๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.I really miss this cartoon.Great article. Please subscribe to me.I have subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear, I will sub to you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,,Tom and Jerry is the most popular cartoon of every 90's kids. This childhood cartoon always makes us happy because of their endless fights. Tricking each other but, despite of it, the bond of their frienship is getting stronger. . Here cmnt & subscrb back pls.

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/deepfake-technologypart-2-e156998d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best cartoon that never replaced๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the big question who see Tom owner face,, in all season only the body shown in the cartoon series ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ulo talaga sila , yung mga matataba at madaming alahas tas malake dede. Sa series hindi talaga siya makikita pero sa movie s kita ulo nila๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko Pa masyado napanuod yung movie nila,, puro series lang dati,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konte lang napanood ko sa movie pero sa series marami๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of anime I watch in 90's oh labas mga batang 90's Jan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Batang 90's here hehe. By the way cartoon yan siya hindi anime๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup cartoon,, ngayon Lang naman nauso salitang anime,, nung 90's lahat tawag sa anime cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear anime is the cartoon term of japan. Just like manga ang general term nila for comics. ganun๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko anime for Japan, and cartoon for western, ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•pero same lang din sila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really if you compare the art syle. Pero if tatawgin nating animation yun pwedeng pareho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, same sila sa animation,, magkaiba Lang yung style nila sa pagkaanime/cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes same lang๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They made my childhood memories fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very memorable cartoon ever๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry is one of my favorite cartoons I've ever seen and they have no friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and jerry make my childhood awesome.thank you for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are alwys welcome dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just knew this a while back. This is surprising for me since I used to watch Tom and Jerry a lot when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best and iconic cartoon ever๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my best ever cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super the best๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala best friend pla? Wow mg patayan din kya kmi ng bestfriend ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprising haha.. Pero wag gayahin mga immortal mga yan๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deep realization, i also love this cartoon when i was a child, giving that happiness and agreession everytime Tom is chasing Jerry,Having that funny scene that gives a loy of people a smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, lot of scene that we cannot realized when we are a child. Aside from that real story , depressions and anxieties are also involved in this cartoon๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah parental guidance should be recommend. a lot of physical fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha matinding pukpukan eh pero walang epek๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo baka gayahin ng mga bata ,masakit un๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga pero sa habulan naman sila naka focus eh๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..

Very good information dear๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ thanks for sharing๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that cartoon too, but hindi ko sya nasususbaybayan. Kahit SpongeBob gusto ko din, kaso ewan ko ba bat diko napanuod yaan ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elementary pa kasi ako noong mapanood ko to. Yung tuwang tuwa kasi daming matinding fight scene๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Pero may malungkot palang story behind of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, ๐Ÿค” diko oa napanuod, Parang madami syang episode no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo dear tsaka may mga movies na rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best realation.... love both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered when I was a kid. I really want this movie. I can watched these whole day. And until now I really want this movie parin.โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜” Very nice sisโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis hindi nakakasawang panoorin๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi tlga sis๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobrang nakakatuwa kasi sis๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mopa sis๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago