Photo Enhancing Tips in Mobile Photography

32 36
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Good evening guys, its me @Jisso_Kim sharing some tips on how to enhance your captured photos in mobile photography😇

Here are the easy steps;

1.) Find your desired subject,flowers, animals etc. I chose flower as my subject👇

Original Photo

2.)We will using Remini app(you can download it to playstore) to enhance the photo. The purpose of using this App is to enhanced every blurry details of the photo.

Here is the Remini's icon👇

Remini
Remini's Interface

Choose "Enhance" and the app let you to choose your desired photo, this what it look like;👇

After choosing your desired photo, click "check" botton to start the enhancing process.

After the process succeded this is what it looks like;👇

Just click the download button to save it to your gallery.Next, we will applying filters for more beautification(chaar😂)

Open the Koloro App(you can download it on playstore)

After launching the app , you can now choose the Enhanced photo👇

You can now choose your desire filter for your photo. I used "Retro" Filter for this.

After applying filter you can now saved your enhanced photo.

This is the Final result for this tutorial😍😘👇

Hope you like it guys😘😘You can ask questions if you dont understand.

Don't forget to;

Like

Comments

Subscribe

Keep supporting, Thank you😘😘💕💕

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Jisso kim!!!! Goodmorningsss🥰🌈💞🍭 This is very helpful dear,Im so glad I saw this article, i love to take photos and take selfies . The photo looks really good after the editing. I will download the apps later . Im so happy haha, I dont think I need to buy a dslr anymore.. 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! Thank you. You should try it😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article @Jisso_Kim😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for support😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for giving us these useful tips ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure my beautiful dear sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this it really helps. Looking forward for more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done,plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are they free to install? thanks for this i will try this one 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, they are free to download😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😊 and can you sub me thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent 😮😮. Please visit my article ♥️♥️.I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh shooooottt, that would be really helpful to me, how about the sizes of that application? I mean the mb dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang kayang kaya ng cp mo yan dear. They are storage friendly dear and easy to use💕😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I immediately looked for the app before finishing the article. Thanks for the tip. Hope to use it as soon as I learn how to add photos to my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, you should try it dear. Im excited to see your outputs😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks a lot dear, you should try it💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago