Minimalistic Logo Design(Entry)

33 50
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Good day everyone, to my dears and friends😘Here is my entry number 2 for "Make Your Own Logo" contest by Ma'am @Dolores .Thank you for this wonderful contest💜.

In this logo, I tried other shape or the most prefer shape used by other contestants which circle. So here is the PNG format of my second logo entry.

PNG

The second is the Jpg or Jpeg format💜I made it with background black and white.

JPG
JPG black background

Summarized explanation for this logo;

I used cursive font to make it classic, applied cuted-circle to achieve the prefer format without ruining the actual texts.

I've added book and bch currency icon that ephasizing 'reading while earning bch' on the top of my username. The year when I joined read.cash which is 2020. The tagline 'Read.Cash Member' below of my username.

I only used 2colors which is black and white to achieve minimalistic vibe.

Apps used for this design;

  • Medibang Paint app

  • Phonto

  • Picsay Pro

Fonts Used;

  • Lavanderia Sturdy

  • Cutivemono

  • Robotoslab-thin

That's it for my design for today, hope you like it guys, I only 1 remaining design left😘

Thank you for supporting Jisso_Kim Lovelots💕

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Wow ang gling nman nag efforts tlaga oh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat hehe efforts tlaga😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's so beautiful dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo was awesome there will be something better up front

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that appreciative comment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't too colorful. It's simple. But it's cool, really. I love its simplicity. Goodluck to your entries, by the way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey thank you hehe. Sana palarin😍 May last entry pa me.Pasupport lung😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Sure! Goodluck. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very classyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice and beautiful ,very artistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that my dear💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot po😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice logo. I like it a lot. You can make a beautiful logo. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan ba kami mag vote, i vote ko nayan😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pang voting eh, passing of entries palang😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuhhh, simpleng makupettt talaga ou, wala na, finish na kamo, may nanalo naaa 😭😭 Pabalato nalang my dear, close naman tayo diba? 😭 Ang ganda ganda ee, ang galing pa, sana 🦉 nalang meeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wuy ano kaba dear mas maganda yung sayo ano kaba. Ikaw mambalato dapat ah, may contacts naman tayo sa facebook eh doon ko nalang iciclaim balato mo sa akin ah😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, o sige na nga, oara wala ng gulo pareho nalang tayong maganda, opantay na yan ha. Hahahaha ay mali dear yong design pala hindi tayo 😂 anyway, ba snobbin mo ko pag nanalo ka ha 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyn dapat dear! pantay haha pareho tayong sexy and maganda este ang design pala😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, tama yam, sige ipaglaban mo pa 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre karapatan natin yan charowt😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hu-o na laang dear, hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW great logo 🤩.Please tell, whats the story of them logo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy good

$ 0.00
3 years ago