My Creation(Anime Background)

26 27
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Hello readcash community😘

Yes ofcourse its me again @Jisso_Kim πŸŽ‰

This article is for anime lovers, otaku, weebs and for who familiar to anime.😘

Today I'm gonna share to you my created Anime Scenery. My reference for this is one of the city here in our country(Philippines) I converted every good shots photos into Anime sceneries. Enjoy!πŸ™πŸ˜Š

This one is inspired from Demon Slayer
This one is inpired from anime series Dr. Stone
This one is inspired from Makoto Shinkai's film 'Your Name'

I used the following apps for this:

Medibang Paint App

For adding details like clouds,trees birds and minor details like sun ray, lights and glows.

Remini

I used it for enhancing reference photo to fixed some hiddden and blurred details.

Picsay Pro

I used it for merging images.Adding more details to achieve the anime vibes.

Lightroom

For perfect filters.

Phonto

To add watermarks, but here I decided to remove it to secure my identityπŸ™ˆ

and

Android Phone.

That word written there is called "Alibata" or "baybayin" the old alphabet of our amcestors. I used it beacause its more like the Japanese Alphabets.

Don't forget to drop some:

Thank you!!πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thqnk you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Why you're so good in that field, you're so perfect, i hate you πŸ˜• Sana all my talent, I'm a BSIT graduate but i dont know anything about that, i dont have a talent seriously πŸ˜• you used a smartphone and its perfect 😱🀩🀩🀩🀩 Sensei, salute πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit ka ganyan?😭 Makaperfect to thats chamba lang. Thank you so much hehe and BSIT ka rin palaπŸ™Š same kaso mag3rd year palang this year. 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Graduate na ko, 4 years ago πŸ˜‚ limot ko na nga mga inaral ko, saktong graduate ko baga naman nasira ang laptop ko 😭😭😭 di pa ba kayo nag start mag klase? Yung ss iba start na ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agay ang malas naman. Pero atleast nakasurvived. Kami nasa enrolment stage palang tsaka sana ma-move din katulad ng ginawa ng DEPEDπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bakit anonba ginawa ng deped,? πŸ˜…βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

October 5 sa kanila eh tas wala pang update CHED haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ganon pala ang gusto πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse dapat lamangan ni CHED yung october 5πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Subscribed u,pls give back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty good actually! Do you have more backgrounds like those? I like your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Hope you like my DigiArts😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago