Horror Movies Lovers(facts)

14 10
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

According to psychologists, people who watch horror movies for fun and sleep well afterwards are potential psychopaths.

They are more rational and calm when it comes to violent or griefs like death or accident, thinking and acting with the so called cold blood. It's also possible they have a higher mental and physical pain tolerance and a slight inclination towards miseries and seeing the worst in human nature unfold.

Are you Horror lover? Let me know in the comment section.😊

Dont forget to:

Like

Comment

Subscribe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

That was so creepy and scary movie. chuckie was the most famous doll in movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. The popular horror character before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still popular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping that they creat another chapter of it. Like IT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😐😐Its so horrible πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed . Are you horror movie lover?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously i am. I watch many movie which contains violence scene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Unlike me, I felt like I'm in their scene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will check that. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate Chuckie,, 😀😀😲😲, but I love when main character beat him.. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago