Girl From Nowhere Season 2 Announced

27 17
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Have you watched "Girl From Nowhere season 1"?

The series is about a mysterious, clever girl named Nanno transfers to different schools, exposing the lies and misdeeds of the students and faculty at every turn.

The popular Thai series said that they producing season 2 for their fans to be released this year.

My personal Review:

This series is full of twists and surprises. Its hard for the viewers to predict what will happens next. They add flavors to catch the viewers attention. One of the best foe me!

You should watch it!

Like

Comments

Subscribe

Thank you so much for the supportπŸ’•πŸ’•

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Omg, you're a fan too? well me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, I love her character😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whattt??? 😱 I haven't finish the first episode yet, and this 😱😱 I'm still on episode 3 πŸ˜…πŸ˜… na stuck na kasi si rc ee πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so excited for that dear. Sobrang ganda kasiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ako diko pa tapos la kasi ako time πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge lang soon matatapos mo rin😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sub you back dearπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too good dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear great article dearβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ plz support meβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thank you..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dearβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also for your support to me dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dearβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think its an interesting movie as it stated in the title. hope to watch it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , very nice series from netflix. You should watch it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will, just finding some time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago