Another Achievement of Me

40 37
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Hello guys goodevening😘Its me @Jisso_Kim. So a while ago Mr. @Mj123 announced the winners for his almost everyday Logo Header Challenge.

My entry was entered the top10 finalist that announced also by him last week. So he conducted his final judging through the audience choice and his final score.Hopefully I got the third spot for the second time for the top5 final winners of his contest😍👇

I would like to say thank you for those who voted my entry. Thank you so much for supporting @Jisso_Kim guys. I love you all and expecting your supports for my next achievements😍💕

Thank you once again and also to Mr. @Mj123 .Got my $.20 bonus from you😘

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Halaaaa, Congratulations dear, naku Magaling talaga ito, sabi ko na, winner na talaga 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Third place nga lang yan siya dear hahaha..Wag ka ngang ganyan😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay winner ka naman sa akin kaya , Congratulations dear, beke nemen 😉 eherm eherm 😂😂 pero joke lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all winner dear😂 Wag ka rin makalimot ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda naman kase ng logo mo girl, dapat ikaw first place eh haha. Congrats po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha talaga? salamat. Ui wag ka ang ganda kaya ng logo ng mga ibang participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing talaga, na vote din kita last time kahit na muted ako.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ui. Hehe salamat sa support. By the way nawala ka nga ng ilang araw ah😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got muted my friend.😂 So, nag Boracay muna ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all😍 Iba talaga pagnamemuted haha boracay agad😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha hindi actually yung "Boracay" joke yun.😂 Feeling lang kasi naka vacation mode sa Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha akala ko totoo. Nabigla ako doon😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha joke lang yun.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I dont even know what a header actually is and I dont know if it is required. Is is the profile pic like what we have on facebook?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, its only served as display or something that might recognize us here in RC. That is not required. Anyways thank you very much😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,, congrats to you for winning in the contest,(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat hehe😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. And participate in more contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will participate in more contest I get a chance. Thank you for motivation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you, friend. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sayo friend😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ..congrats!!👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you deserve it. I myself really love the logo you have its very simple yet quite unique. Two tombs up dear friend. More achievement to come ahead. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeey!😍 Thank you for always appreciating my creations dear. Im not expecting too to win but it entered the final 5. Thank you for endless support dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear sister. It is a very good news my dear and I am really very happy for you my sister. All the very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. Thank you also for supporting me💕😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. You deserve it. Because you are doing better day by day. Just go ahead my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG my dear sister. I'm so glad to have you . You always motivating me dear🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you my dear sister. I am also very glad to have you in my life as my good friend and sister. You also motivate me a lot. Thank you so much for that dear.... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat hehe🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats kim i new it you will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you😘 and thank you also for voting and suporting😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago