Sunset

2 13
Avatar for Jim
Written by
1 year ago

Standing here looking at the setting sun,

I can feel the warmth of its light on my face.

As I watch the night sky come undone,

I'm in awe of this beautiful place.

The horizon turning gold and orange

As the stars come up and the birds take flight.

There's something so magical about this hour,

Can't help but smile as I watch it all take shape.

The peace of this moment so divine,

A reminder of how precious life can be.

I just wanna relax and unwind,

Take in this moment and make it last forevermore.

2
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do love this poem about sunset. I am also fond in looking at sunset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of His beautiful creations

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
1 year ago