The Unexpected

22 81
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

25th January, 2020

Like always I was sleeping.

I saw soil all around me. It's like someone had buried me into the ground. It's so dark here. There was a scent of soil and sand as well. I didn't know how I ended up here. I have heard that after getting buried, we Muslims are revived once again and then angels appear and ask questions. Is that it?? So I am dead? Suddenly I head of a lion roaring. I tried to look here and there but there was no lion. So whose roar was that? Suddenly being afraid I passed out there again.

Then I woke up. I opened my eyes with a foggy vision. Not to mention that I am feeling very dizzy and my head hurts. I feel cold. It's like I have been sleeping for a very long time. But opening my eyes I saw water in front of me and magical sky over me. I again became doubtful about being dead as I couldn't get up and was feeling like I have woken up after a very long time.

But then I saw my mobile phone on my chest

Suddenly I came to my sense. If I was actually dead,what is my phone doing here. So, that was the actual sea. And why I was there. I was on my room when I slept. And who buried me into the sand like this๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘.

Somehow I got up and opened my mobile. There's a message from Muntaha and she had sent me a video link. "Kidnapping my Boyfried To Celebrate His Birthday On Kuakata."

I was be like "WTH" after watching the title. I saw the video. Muntaha came into my room and while I was sleeping, she used a bit chloroform( she stole it from her lab)on me to made me senseless and then her cousins and friends carried me to the microbus and then after coming to the beach, they did that with me๐Ÿ˜‘. So the getting buried sensation was this and the roar was from the sea. What a mix!!! Not to mention, Muntaha knows me better than I know myself. She knew I am gonna sleep that time and I gave her a key to my apartment. She used that key to do the mischief.

As soon as I finished watching the video and smiled a bit, the whole gang came to me running. I got very afraid there. They threw me into the sky, and caught me and shouting "Happy Birthday, Jihan."

Muntaha came to me with a blanket and wrapped me ASAP as it was cold. She hugged me and said, " Sorry, but this is the only way I could bring you to Kuakata on you birthday."

They pre planned everything. Even my best friend was into this but I didn't know anything. I have a very good relation with her cousins and they cooperated her as well. Even little Jannat is here too. If she gets this kind of devilish teaching from her brothers and sisters, what she would turn out in future?

We returned to the hotel. The hotel wasn't far from the sea beach and all that occured around 8 am. She kidnapped me while my evenening nap, travelled the whole night here and did that on the morning๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘.

Me and my friend got a room, Muntaha was staying with jannat. Rest of them divided the other rooms between themselves. I know I need to get a shower as theres sand on my whole body. We will bath in the sea later but I need to take shower. So I took a bit shower.

So, they kidnapped me on my birthday. I checked my BCH wallet again. I had $102.85 BCH. I needed to withdraw 75% of it to give them treat again. That's why I can't save to make 1BCH.

So, we went to take our breakfast. Paratha with omelet and pulse. Muntaha sat beside me. She took a bit from her own food and feed me with her own hand and asked, "Are you angry on me because of all this?" I just laughed and said I am not angry on her and I loving her more for her childish pranks. She was worried but then she felt a bit relaxed .

So as we had come here, we thought of visiting around Kuakata. We visited a old Buddhist temple, and market place. We saw a Rakhain girl was making crafts. So also took a lot of pictures and after these we came back to the hotel.

So basically it was 1PM and beach time. So we all rushed to the beach, we played beach ball and the girls wanted to test me if I could recognized Muntaha by touching her face and I intentionally failed, to make her jealous. We all laughed a lot after the event after Muntaha almost cried but I assured her I recognised her and I also told that to judge before I gave my answer. She totally kidnapped me and thought I wouldn't take revenge๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I got my revenge there๐Ÿคฃ.

We decided to visit the red crab Island after the lunch.

Well, that was a tough journey for us. We all know about tha ebb and flow. As flow occurs in noon, we had to hire a small boat to go towards the big boat as it's big and would get stuck on the shore. The fun part was was getting on the big one from the small one. Dangerous but fun. But all went well.

The boat was moving very fast towards the red crab island. Me and Muntaha sat on the front. She gave me a mask. She knew I am allergic to cold and cold breeze hampers my lips. I told on the previous part that she takes 200% care of me. She asked, " What are you thinking?"

" I was actually thinking of passing my afternoon on the park. I wanted to feed the boys that sell roses on the park", I replied.

"Don't worry, we can do it together after we return. Book some times for us as well", she said.

I looked at her and laughed a bit. It's true that we don't have this kind of time together. She deserved some time too.

We took a lot of photos there. The little crabs were very cute and thousands of them I got to understand the reason behind the name.

We returned to the beach around 7.30PM. This time we didn't need the small boats as the ebb is happening now. We easily got down and walked to the beach. Then I had to give them a treat. We had BBQ crabs, BBQ t-bone beef, BBQ Tuna fish and all was on me. No cakes cause we agreed on the fact that no cake cutting here.

They organised a Ludo tournament but I told them I am too busy and Muntaha also told she would be with me. I went to the beach to sit down and enjoy the moonlit night. Muntaha said that she would come after going to the washroom. So I went there at first.

After a while, Muntaha came with Jannat. I told her it's not safe to bring her at late night but she said, "Jannat is still little to play and she will get bore to see everyone playing. And you have a surprise from her. When I came out from the washroom, Jannat gave this white flower to me and told me to give it to you as a present. She was blushing. So I took her with me as well."

I took the flower from her. I thanked her. She was blushing ๐Ÿ˜…. Then we all sat down here and talked watching the moon.

" How weird!! One year from my life is gone again and I am one year closer to death now. This is the rules of our life. It seems like I was enjoying my childhood yesterday and now I am here. How quickly the time passes.", I said.

Muntaha said, " I agree. We need to enjoy the limited time, pray for a good afterlife and have to do our jobs in time. Life is very short."

Jannat asked, "What happens after death?"

"I don't know actually but I belief that is a staring of eternal life", replied.

We all watched the moon without talking for a while. Then we went to the hotel. Jannat went to washroom for peeing and me and Muntaha went to see the winner. We entered the room and saw Jannat there๐Ÿ˜ถ. We asked them how long Jannat was there with them. The replied the whole time. When Muntaha was in washroom, she felt a bit weird and got afraid and went to their room instead.

Me and Muntaha rushed to the washroom and opened the gate. Jannat was there as well. Wait wait!!!! Jannat? or Sidhrat?

I called, " Sidrath??"

She told, " You got that right brother. You helped me meeting my family, gave me a good present and you thought I won't come to visit you on you birthday? Thank you for everything. See you on the other side of our life when it's time."

Then she vanished. That night both me and Muntaha couldn't sleep properly and discussed about the whole thing again. We were praying for her and hoping she was having a good afterlife there and she may rest in peace.

We went to see the sunrise in the morning. My and Muntaha walked a bit away from the group. She asked me, " Would you leave me? "

I laughed and replied, "I don't know, I don't intend to. Let's enjoy the moment and hope for the best." She held the hand tighter.

Then after breakfast, we returned home.๐Ÿ˜Š

This is all for today. Hope this goes tight with the 1st part and you love it as well. @Ruffa Here is your 2nd part๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

The first part

https://read.cash/@Jihan/lost-girl-7af36478

19
$ 15.06
$ 14.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story Jihan. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also enjoyed making it. It came from my imagination๐Ÿ˜„. This one is cute too๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really should run Grammarly to take all those mistakes out of it. It's a pity of the long story you wrote.

"angles appear" - angles are: slopes, curves, bends

"I belief" - I believe

"a staring of eternal life" - staring = gazing at...

And there are many more. If you use that keyboard all those mistakes are corrected. Helpful too is you can use the synonyms option. This way you bring some variety of words in your text which makes it so much better.

Good luck. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhoo.. i missed those parts..thanks for that.. I will recheck again to find the mistakes๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ but what about the story theme?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The theme, story is good and that's why you need to run the text through Grammarly.com. You can copy-paste it in there and edit it the same way.

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used grammarly app but it didn't actually detected those mistakes๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is weird although it might happen with some words if they exist or your connection isn't good enough. If mine was better I could correct it for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second part was better, kinda more personal though don't think you've been kidnapped before ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the scene here actually happen to you in real life no? Except that you don't have Munu in real life to take care of you and you're silently wishing that you have that Munu in real life no? Am I right or am I right? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œโœŒ๏ธ

Anyway, so Sidrath show herself to you again, in your story I mean ๐Ÿค”, but why she keep showing herself to you, do you think she will show herself again and what reason ๐Ÿค”.

Anyway ulit, I want to give this a tip but i change my mind na when I saw your tip ๐Ÿ˜œโœŒ๏ธ, gomen gomen ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing has happened in my life. And about Munu. I don't know her. If I want anything in my life, that would be have a lot of money o help poor people, become a good researcher, die with enough to make to heaven. And if a girl like Munu come in my life, I would welcome her cordially as well. I don't cherish any woman in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, well good luck I hope you you get everything that you want in your life, fighting ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw I mistook one thing here. Here one thing is not imaginary. My date of birth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should find a gf Jihan... You are driven seriously by your imagination๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some things are better in imagination but they mess up whrn they come to real life. I am happy actually with the things Almighty gave to me and if He send a Munu in my life, I would take her cordially๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope He would send her to you the soonest๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww nice. Now you have become a good story writer too๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you find your love part?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahaha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good story teller there.. Am curious though.. You have a gf right? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I swear I don't have a girlfriend. But i am just curious to know if the 2nd part carried the quality of the 1st one๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it did.. On the last part if the story ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wanted to make it thriller again๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago