Suicide!!The heinous act of selfishness

65 95
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not prepared for a neat article here. I don't know but suddenly the idea bumped into my head and after 1 min, I started writing as I don't know why I became so impatient and I am feeling like every moment is precious. Please please please read the whole article.

We all know what suicide actually is. The act of killing yourself willingly by your own. May be it is the act I hate most. I mean why you are giving up on yourself dude. Is taking your life will solve everything???

Look, most people commit suicide out of depression. The depression may come from heartbroken affairs, failure in life, loneliness and so so. After all the bad things happeing, only solution is suicide?? Dude, do you have any idea how precious is your life??How your life came into your body and how your body is engineered by God?? Harming yourself, killing?? I mean wtf. May be you have failed in your life once or twich or may be 10 times. You have lost all your money investing suppose. Still can't you keep trying?? May be the biggest success is waiting for you up ahead but you are just giving up on everything😑😑. But you were coward and turned your back😑😑.

Look depression is the worst thing that can occur in once life. It's a disease that destroys the act of thinking and you really don't feel anything. Not only it destroys the act of thinking but also it puts wrong ideas into head. I have passed through it. I have fought it. I know what it is. How dangerous it can be. How satan uses it as a force against yourself. You forget who you are and what you are capable of. How much some people love you and what's your place, your importance in the world. Depressed people feel like their existance itself is a failure.

And about heart broken thing. I mean, seriously. Wtf. Killing yourself for a selfish person who doesn't even care about you. You start believing there is one who will climb to the moon for you. Can't you wait to see what's the next challenge. Don't you enjoy the challenges. Why can't you think after getting dumped by someone that he/she is not your match. Your match is still struggling to get to you. Every best thing needs struggling. Just wait and see someone there for you who will keep yourself happy and don't let any of your tears to touch the ground.

It's hard when nobody is around. But do you know God is with you always. Can't you talk to him about your problem?? When nobody is here, God is ready to hear every problem of ours. God puts us in such situation so we can talk and our relation become strong. Don't you think that???

Just think one thing. You commited suicide and after death you are seeing all the solution you could come up with. You are seeing the people crying who loved you. It's ot entirely your fault you could't see through but how much painful will it be then. Thousands of solution and you chose suicide. What will you do then?? You can't die again. How much painful will it be. Ever thought of this stuff??

And also suicide is the greatest sin. In Islam the soul is not accepted by Allah and they will go to hell. Think about what you are doing😑😑

So I am telling you to look after your dear ones. See every possible movements of your close ones. If you are the depressed one. Don't lock yourself up. Talk to others and God. Don't take the burden all by yoursef and share things with others. They might gve you a solution. But suicide is never a solution my friend. Help each other. Show them there are thousands of things that he can do. He can satisfy himself. Talk to them about their valiant efforts. Praise them, encourage them. Your small talk can save a life. Please talk to other if you are depressed, heartbroken. Also have a normal conversation who are passing through these stages. They can't see the light. Be their light.

Don't leave your family, friends and loved ones for such dumb things. Think through it and there are thousand ways. I also want to auggest an anime movie that is on suicide and how life can be reformed again. you can find it on facebook video and english dub also. Search for it.

I don't know who I wrote it. I am not prepared after all. Just wrote what I think and I don't know how is it or if it is neat. Just read it carefully and one more thing if you have read it.

Lets promise in the comment tat you won't give up on ourself and commit suicide ever.

Today I am out of money but I will give a small amout of upvote tomorrow to those who promise here from their heart that they won't commit suicide no matter what happens. They will fight till the end.

#Sorry for long article. Please just read it fully. Don't just see the pictures and skip the writing. It might be helpful.

Thanks for your attention.

56
$ 2.29
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jan
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Suicide has become a fashion for today's generation. class 8 collegiate school boy commited suicide because his mother scold him..আর আমার ঝাড়ু,পিছা,জুতা কিছু বাদ যাইত না।।এখন মনে হয় সেগুলা খাইসি দেখে এখন এতটা সোজা আছি।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami aro ammu k tease kori jeno amare ektu mare....childhood ta miss kori😐😐. Gto porsu amar 4nd er 4nd suicide korce cz tar bf er sthe jhogra hyce🙂🙂🙂ki korlam ei jibone🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lameness er o ekta limit thake😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bap ma boka boki na korle ki paser basar aunty boka boki korbe naki😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আসলে ক্যামিকেল ইমব্যালেন্সের কারণেও মানুষ সঠিক চিন্তা করতে পারে না।আর এখনকার লাইফস্টাইল গুলা দেখো।সবাই রাত জাগে,উঠে দুপুর দুইটায়।খায় জাঙ্ক ফুড।সারাক্ষন স্ক্রিনে চোখ।ফ্যামিলি সহ সবাই কোথাও গেলো।সবাই ছবি তুলতে ব্যস্ত।ফ্যামিলি বন্ডিং আগের মত নাই অনেক অনিয়ম প্রতিনিয়ত হচ্ছে।।প্রতিযোগিতা তো আছেই।।এইসব নানা কারণেই হয়ত কিছু ক্যামিকেল ইমব্যালেন্স হচ্ছে।নাহলে একটা মানুষ কিছু লেইম কারণে নিজের জীবন শেষ করে দিবে?? ভাবতেই পারিনা এটা আমি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ta to obossoi...hormone imbalance hoye jai...er jnno e bollm je ase pase manush er upor nojor takhte hbe...stti blte ki apu...ami apni strong but ora sensitive....so oder k savabik rakha amadr o dayitto..jevabe para jai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is a sin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatest sin. I wanted to add that part but forgot😐😐 I will edit and add this part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go add it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, a small part. Thank you a lot☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't blame some of them though. You've no idea what they go through, sure it's not the best solution but then a lot aren't willing to share what goes on in their head. Not saying they should push through with it but it's hard to escape suicidal thoughts. Luckily my relapses aren't that bad anymore to make me attempt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look I told that it's not entirely their falut, I mentioned it in the post. it's a disease and they can't think then and also gets wrong idea. I know but a strong heart can break through it. I told so if there is people who are suffering they can think through it and see what I think and may be they can be influenced by the article😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not as easy as you think as just a little encouragement it needs to be constant though. Or at least that's how it was for me. Anyways, that's my experience. I wonder about other people's experiences though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing best from my place. I don't know it can be hepful or not but wanted to give a shot. If one person is encouraged by it, that's my success☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess that's the best mindset here but it's good if you keep checking on them. The more they know someone's there, the more people hesitate, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to do best. I keep checking on my friends whom I know best and try to heal them too. I will do my best my friend☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good kid. It's rare to see people who haven't really seen mental illnesses care this much. It's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is never an option, I can never try it. My life is more precious to me than any situation I am going through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃😃i feel like you...how can we destroy something precious for a dumb reason😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👏👏👏 You're the man ✋✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope it helps people☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure it will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very personal article to me. I had a friend and an uncle who took the easy way out. Depression kills. There was once upon a time that i thought it would be the best way for me too (anyone can judge me but..). A clouded mind is a haunting place. When depression sets in, your own self is your worst enemy. I fought myself for myself. I fought to see that light at the end of the tunnel. I fought myself for my kid, my mom and my bro. Little by little, small cracks of light speared through that dark fog. I am came out stronger, more appreciative of little things. I can look back on that time and say a prayer of thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a,fighter...congratulationa. you have passed the biggest challenge of your life😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People have different types of strength, some people are really weak emotionally, psychologically ill. Blaming them won't help anything instead we should help them overcome their depression, it's the only way that can help them get out of that situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I beg to disagree on your somewhat judgemental title calling suicide heinous and selfish, i hope you research more and get firsthand information regarding this sensitive matter. Lets us be responsible in writing, although i also did notice that you tried to be compassionate and it is a good thing. I hope that you take my comment as a positive and constructive professional criticism, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry I became insensitive. I caller it heinous because it's the greatest sin. Direct hell in our religion. We are on the exam field and may be we don't know anything about what to write but we can't tear down the paper. 2ndly selfishness. You are leaving your family, dear ones and causing them pain. My close sister committed suicide and now their parents are suffering everyday.

I know it's not their fault COMPLETELY. Depression decreases their thinking ability. That's why I mentioned we also should have a close look about people around us. They need to be stronger. Believe me I have been there, but I got through it that's why I am saying this. I shared things with friends and family and they helped. If you want to be helped, you need to talk. It's rare people will notice your problem just by looking at you. I am thankful for your comment and I will have a look also about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced it. You should not blame the victim. I really love my family back then but it wasn't enough to remove my depression away. It's easy to say 'do not take your life away' but if you're in the situation, everything seems worthless, plain, bland, dark, tasteless.

Blaming people with such illness and telling them to be strong won't help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told it's not their fault COMPLETELY. But I think you are wrong here my friend. I am not blaming them fully and telling them to be atrong will help. The can't see theough things but if we can give them the light. They can overcome it. I don't like your idea 'Giving up on them'' our support will help them to be strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide should never be an option.Life is priceless.We should try to lead a healthy life.We can get help if we are in depression or distress but never think about suicide.Not only you take your own life but also break your whole family and loved ones 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't destroys one life. It destroys many life. Our younger one should be taught well about the punishment in our religion and should be encouraged to lead a healthy and decent life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article so helpful for so much people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article will help someone. You did very good job. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I want people to know suicide is not a solution and they can get out of depression if they want to☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the article because it is worth reading in full this space provided on this page is very useful because it allows you to reach people of all kinds including those who are going through problems or family of someone who is living those problems and help them understand how they feel those people. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. I want people to see this post more and more as if they are passing through such problem, this post may help them. I am glad you like the post☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article, this is a very serious matter. Bullying , depression everything negative is just around, but by supporting and helping this people will save them. We just need to spread love and love and more love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to spread the positivity and let them know they can overcome the problwm and suicide is not the solution. They can solve it out and we are here for them☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you depressed ?, Calm down, sometimes being depressed, for money, a vagina that left us and abandoned us, do not stop balls, money you get when you least think, there are many vaginas, I have had problems. But until now that thought has never happened to me in my depression, and for example I worked for 50 years and the only thing I have is a good house and two beautiful children and about six grandchildren, but it is the life that I choose, period, greetings and calm down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no...I am not depressed...just wanted to give some inspiration to people who feel depressed😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. So true. Depression increases the suicide risk. When someone commits a suicide,the pain does not end, but pass it to others wo love and cares about him/her. Sometimes depression can be so severe that it forces you to end your life..

If you or someone you know is suffering with suicidal thoughts or depression, speak up and seek help.,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I promise that i won't give up on myself and wouldn't commit suicide ever. 🙂 But ! Sometimes its not in our hand I have read your whole article . you have glorified everything like every minor thing .. I don't know why ! But its looking like the article of my heart. MY HEART ALSO SAYS THIS SAY MY HEART ALSO WANT TO DO SUCIDE MY HEART ALSO WARNS ME ABOUT THE SIN MY HEART ALSO MAKES ME TO WEEP SO HARD MY HEART ALSO WANT ME TO KEEP ON SLAPPING MYSELF SO HARD MY HEART ALSO WANT MY HEAD TO HIT MY HEAD TO WALL MY HEART ALSO FEELS PAIN OF BEING SLAPPING AND HITTING OF HEAD TO WALL BUT CAN'T ABLE TO MAKE ME HIT THAT HARD TO BLEED BUT I'M HAPPY THAT I'M HAVING A BELIEF THAT ONE DAY THINGS WILL GONNA BE ALRIGHT

$ 0.04
3 years ago

I am with you na???share everything and I will listen without any compaint. Never ever think of doing this kind of stuff. Your soul is still too beautiful to leave. Your part is not over. When it is over, Allah will take you. And I am here and I am with you umaima. I will be glad to help you ☺☺I promise I won't commit suicide too☺☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤓 I'm thankful for this. And yes thankyou for your promise too 🌸 stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet you never hungry for over 4 hour, I bet you never have to share one instant noodle with your family, I bet you born in a nice place going to nice school and don't even need to work because your heritage is so much, but we are not I have 1 meal a day when rich people come give it for free, I can online by collect all parts from trash and connect to my neighbor wifi, sometime I got sick so I cant go to wait for free food, and next few day or week landlord will eviction us out, So do not say "Suicide!!The heinous act of selfishness" because it's not, SUICIDE IS THE ONLY WAY OUT OF POVERTY AND PEOPLE DIDN'T HELP OTHER ANYMORE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is never solution is rhe condition is the worst. Yes, what you are saying is pretty much right. But there's always way out and blaming you fate doesn't help. A lot of people can out and they are now capable to suppoet his family. I don't share but my father had to.. He had to travel 10 km by cycle everyday for school. He had to share meal with his sibling and I am blessed to have a father like this that I don't have to go through all of these. When my brother were admitted to a medical college, we had to eat a single meal per day though we managed to cope with it very soon(some months) and after all the hardship we aare getting the fruits now. I don't know you and also don't know how's your condition. No matter what is it, die out of hunger but never commite suicide. The one who put life in your body will take when it is time. Try to change your fate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago