Should We Believe In GOD And Follow A Religion??

33 69
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Note 1: Don't attack me, I am just sharing my points of view, ignore if you don't like my view. And I am sorry in advanced too.

Note 2: I am a MUSLIM, so it will be natural I may give some examples from my religion Islam, please don't judge that I am promoting my Religion here.

There might be a thousand reasons for both why to believe in God and why we shouldn't, I am just in the side of why we should and I would like to share it in this community. Simple reason.

So, God is an invisible thing. Why should I believe that I can't see?? Firstly I am gonna say, raise your hands and legs if you have seen air. What's the color of it?? Some may say I can feel it. Like Fuuuuu. See it's cold. There is a force. But have you ever tried to feel GOd??? Some people will think this guy is a psycho. God can be felt too. But you have that much concentration and that much believe in Him. And I am gonna put another thing here. You have created a lot of things, many molecules., wow the amino acids too via chemical revoution theory and many more things. Who about crearing a world?? Yeah the big bang theory( Not talking about the series๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’). Before the big bang theory, there was a compact mass like sun. I was very hot and compact. Where did it came from??? Create one, create your own universe. I will be happy to visit one of your planets there. Is that so easy? It can be created by whom that holds limitless power. Yeahhh. It's a science thing. Many people have created the unthinkable may be someone will be able to create one too. Well, this round is yours I suppose.

I wanna focus on to the spritul part. Believe. Believe in an amazing thing you know. Like you have no idea what a ghost is, you can spend some nights in a haunted house. If you have seen a horror movie, lol some may find it hard to spend the night at his/her home. Theat's the power of belief. Our brain holds unthinkable capabilities and best comes when you are in danger and believe. I just gave an example how the believe thing works. Suppose, you are in danger in a alone place, none is there to help you. But in this case if you believe in God, you will be at ease. But I am not saying that He will come and rescue you. May be it's like a mission. You try and as a reward you will be saved out of this situation. So I am telling when there is none to depend on, if you believe in God and think He will help you, the God is there to help you or not(I don't know) but it will give you courage to move forward and think, ''Yeah, if I try my best, I will be able to finish my tasks. And trying is the key. I truly think the one who believes in God keeps trying and think God will help me. So like I said, you can talk to Him when there is none, cry there, complaint, ask for help. Like I said earlier, belief is everything here. And this talking, crying, a place where you can depend really helps a lot in life. All people are not blessed with friends but if you believe in God, you already have a friend who can ease your life. God works like a '' Blind Placebo''. It works for me very well, I find peace and a place where I can always depend and release my pressure. So I am really happy that I believe in Allah and always have a hope I have a back up and He will help me if I try my best. Plus point XD.

Again, there is only one God I believe but as we see, He has many forms now in different religion. Whoever believes in God, follows a religion. I believe, religion is the thing which is keeps the world a better place. I mean however we are now, this place would becme far worse if there were no religion and I am 100% confident with that statement. Most people love and afraid of Gods and in bound. Or this world would become like a vice city game๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด. In Islam, it tells us to follow the basics that keeps peace in society. (Those who are terrorists are no parts of Islam, they ruin the name of it, don't mix them with us). Muslim history has many wars which were only to survive, not to conquer. Anyways, losing the track. Like I told, religion not only makes better place for us, but also do some good to you too. For example, prime prayer of Muslim is Namaz. Before we perform it, we have to clean ourselves which is called (Ozu). It keeps us clean. When we perform it, it has many scientific values and blood flows into brain. Then roza(Fasting), it not only gives us feeling of the poor who can't get a proper meal, but also do a numerous benefits to body. Exp: Prevents cancer. Read the mechanism in google. And many more benifits like one can get rid of bad deeds like smoking, masterbating, drugs etc etc in the month of Ramadan. Zakat(Giving 2.5% of you income and property to poor each year), it brings economic balance to the society. I ave told about our Sacrifice and Quirbani. So it helps bring peace to the society also. Also mentioning Quran has led to invention of many modern theories but it was written 1400 years ago by Our Prophet by Allah. There are housands of example why it makes our world a better place.

I believe every religion has some basics and it also brings peace to the society.

My final view. Some believe in chemical evolution. Many have read that Miller and Urey have created the envioronment of premitive world, I mean the hot water from ocean, radiation, hydrozen, ammonia,s sparks of thunder and created AMINO ACID which is the building blocks of life and claimed we are the result of chemical evolution. Give me a girl๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘, and I will also put an life into her๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. That makes a theory??? If God wishes, he can give life in those situations as well, like I said, you try, you get the result. But who gave the life there?? I am having Coitus and becoming a father๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. So I am the creater??? I believe wherything has a process. And it went like that, we are creating many hybrid species. I believe God are creating them, by our hands. That's what I believe.

So these are my points. If you read the whole LONG BIG ARTICLE, well what should I say๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“. Thanks for reading๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ and hope I will not get any attack. To Err is human and advanced sorry if I hurt any feeling here. Thank you again for your attention.

16
$ 2.40
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great and informative article as a muslim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article have many points . so its helpful to others who don`t blv in god . actually being muslim we are deeply keep faith in Allah .I am praying that may Allah give hedayet to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that way. Many people are good people by heart but will meet consequence only for not believing on Allah. Like we are told, we can't not force people to follow and I also can't promote Islam here. I told the facts in a common way and gave some example form Islam that this is how religion can make a better society and a better you. And all need a place where he/she can depend on. So I hope if there are any aetheist, he can give a thought on the points here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find writing asalam alaikum before every article irritating and irrelevant. Sorry for being blunt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is practiced between muslim but it's not really a islamic or religious fact. It's arabic and it means 'you may find peace'.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, it just looks odd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's may be word but like I tld te meaning. It is not religious actually. People find it odd as they don't know the meaning. I hope you got what I mean. It's just arabic๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. you're too young to feel coitus.. and yeah we all have our own understanding about religion, we believe in our own God... but above all, we live in the same world which created by the same God himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I told that. That's why I didn't mention about any particular religion or God. Told commonly about religion amd God. And about coitus, nah I am ready actually. A boy is ready by 16-17 and I am 21. But not interested๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. you're grown up already yet you still have a childish mind. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I get that a lot. you are 25-26 I guess???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so i look young? ๐Ÿ˜… I'm already 30. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see you actually. Wow in 30s'... so married and have kids??? asking it as commingly people are married in 30's and most of them have kids too๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, am single until now. ๐Ÿ˜‚ no plan to enter that world of marriage.. i have many responsibilities already, don't want to add more. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜you are badass...no need to get married...enjoy your life and die peacefully๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I really hope I will be able to look upto you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It won't happen.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ why? will you get married?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope..never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dude you are a total love. I will pray you will be able to restain yourself from marrying๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. haha.. then pray me to have a very good husband in the future.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?? you told you don't wanna get married. Why should you bother with that...marriage is lame...like getting into a cage,don't fo that๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you're praying for me.. so pray also to give me good husband. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noooo...be single๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Like you? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Might other not believe religions and goddess but I recommend that you guys believe, might it not be true but we don't know nothing to lose when we believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's the point. You are getting peace, a place to trust, a place where you can release your pressure. You are getting so many things, and there is no penalty for not trusting God but if you don't, you might lose many things. I passed my hardest time believing and it magically worked. I found some peace by believing. Belief in a good thing. Like you belief you will get money here and that's why it keeps you pushing for good articles, if not then I guess no one will won't be here. Gods reward is kinda invisible in my point of view and it will be given at the end. So even read caah don't give me money, I am wrighting and it will be on my side for the rest of life. Like that I think. nothing to lose but more things to gain from it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have different point of views about religion and I respect all those opinions. What important is that we have a good heart and we treat others as our brothers and sister. I have a Muslim friend and I am amazed of her discipline when it comes on following their religion.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Obviouly my friend, good heart is obviously needed. I am just telling religion makes it easy to develop a good heart. When there are rules, you will be extra careful not to break and not all can maintain it. Suppose if there is someone wo breaks the rules and get more profit, then the socity will be like that. Even though you have a good heart, you need to survive then and sacrifice your mindset. But what I mean that religion HELPs to make it a better place and helps you to cultivate a good heart๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Like I said, believe is an amazing thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly religions under Christianity like Roman Catholic, Iglesia ni Cristo, Jehovah's Witnesses and others have different insight about it. Though we are all Christians but we have different interpretation about the bible.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I really don't know much about Christian a lot. I know it's sad. All informations are not at point and that creates disbelief. But I just think intead of disbelieveing or fighting, we must go deeper and find the truth about it. Mke some experiments. I have done some experiments about mine and they worked. I don't be a muslim as I was born in a muslim family. Even in Islam, we are said to think and look for answers and if you are satifed, then you are welcome. So only counting on one or two books and some stories are not okay to me. Have to go deeper and deeper and need to find own satisfaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago