Read Cash Meme Toon:Reaction of Rich Users

80 117
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am here with another meme😅😅.

There are lot of users who earn a lot from Read Cash and their secrect as I guessed, they enjoy the platform, post meaningful articles and avoid unnecessary things. More posts means more money? Nope. Just write only 1-2 meaningful article and you can get lot of points. And don't bother about pts. Just enjoy man😑😑. Points will come easily.

So here I tried to show you the

Visual Representation Of Rich Users after their points are burnt into dollar at midnight(London time) everyday😅😅

No no, I am not a rich user. Rich users get $1.5-2+ per day. I am somehow making some cents and somedays touching a dollar🙄. How can I get points if I don't get upvotes😏😏.

Anyway🤥🤥 Best of luck guys. Don't get offended guys. It' only a meme. Enjoy😁😁😁.

56
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your efford

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😅. Hope you have enjoyed☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nice to meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right .so amazing . hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅Hope the meme is good😓😓And you like it too😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda belong to this group but i honestly just read more than write because i see a lot of really good article around and some just make me curious af :"(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here 🤣🤣My average is $1.2per day or more. That's why I raised the amount to $1.5 so that my friends can tell me I am in this group🤣🤣🤣.But I made $1.6 before yesterday😅😅 So they can attack me anytime🙄🙄. I also enjoy the posts, photography and arts. Your arts too😗😗. And one more thing🤣🤣. I avoid short post that doesn't make sense😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh we fall in the same range. That's nice. The highest I've earned was around 2. Something but I've never gotten that again. But i don't think there's a need to attack people just because of that?

Lol ignore the short posts. I rarely do use those abd if i do, it just means i want to ask an opinion or i can't find enough references to support my idea or questions so i find the need to ask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not attacking. My highest is $2.2 but never gotten that again🤣🤣. Enjoying the memes only😅😅 Jst woke up, say notifications and 10+ good morning short post. Pressed read all notification😅😅. Attacking someone is not my type actually😅😅Short posts are good if they are used correctly as you are using☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, it's so hard to get pass that but then overwhelming your feed with like 4-5 articles isn't really fun too and it's not that easy to think of things you want to share though i just made a compilation of things i wrote about just in case i get busy or i have those lazy days. It's nice to have reserves and it's nice to write when you're really motivated.

Lol i wake up to that 10+ good morning notifs too but i just let those be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a reserver too. saved in draft. And some ideas too. Today is not good for me at all. A dog in my area got injured and they love me a lot. Gotta do something for him..I am really sad now😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save them in my laptop so now i have articles good for... a few days or so?

That's sad though... poor dog 😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am feeling very bad for him...paw foundation people will come. I have contacted them http://prnt.sc/txikmo look at the poor dog😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭 i hope paws help it get better 😭😭😭 he looks like such a good boy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meme 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁moja paichen?😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moja halka paisi 😉but points niye ja likhso Oita beshi valo lagse... It's not about quantity , it's about quality 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meme ta strong na.😅😅tai likhe ektu attractive bananor try korchi😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂and again I'm missing haha react 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amino miss kori onk🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes 2-3days for me to make $1.☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind koren na apu. Unnecessary post avoid koren. Ami jst duita article lkhchi. Sara din chilam o na. Still somehow made good cents☺☺. apni good morning, good night likhle apnak pts dibe na. Valo kisu article likhen. Paben valo amount☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami to just aj dichi good morning post ta,sobar good morning post dekhe. Ar articles 1/2ta likle point 50 up e hoi na. Gotokal upvote pabar karone kone vabe 90pts paichi. R always try kori vlo articles likhr ,but Janina vlo articles likte pari kina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't copy others. Try to be yourself. everybody is doing it so it is the right way. That statement doesn't make any sense to me at all. Try your own way. I am making memes but look around😑how many people make their own memes here. The points are given by random rewarders and they won't give any points on good morning good night marka posts. Avoid posting bad posts and maintain a healthy profile. Everybody will notice you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.. Thanks alot for your suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Less post, less pera. more points😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAAH, yeahhh... Rich users are happy though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very happy😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meme bro subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

korchi re vhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nice one Bro this meme is meaningful haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theybgive good posts and earn. I follow some of them and they deserve the have that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked the meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right .We should focus on quality rather than quantity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If people understand this, It will be good for them. Misuse of short post is the worst thing here. I mean they are making wrong use of.it and then asking for good amount. Doesn't make any sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you! cents per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄thank you🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will more success at next time. Thanks for advice . I am understand need quality contain . Not quantity. Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely... As I think read cash doesn't give value on quantity. It gives value on quality of your post☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, I don't have such joy. It takes up to 3 days to have even $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is Not a earning site my friend. Just enjoy the articles and develop your skills☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash theke rich howar sopno to dekha jay na. Point bartecei na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.... Rich blte jara 1.5-2$ kamai din e tader kotha boltechi ar ki...Ami khusi..ami 17 din e 25$ kamaichi...so very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahHHHHhahaahha.😔😔well for me it takes 2days to complete 1$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make 80-90 cents😑😑😑Thats a lot too😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑😑😑😑 because of penalty..i didn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll be okay soon. I am not getting points too. Somedayd goes better. some days not😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀what a funny visual representation of rich users😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If they see me😅😆😆I am gonna get downvote🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe hehe hehe😅😅 Girl why you disapper like this😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't have internet access at the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get wifi😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi from richkid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

105 dollar er malik 🙂🙂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Dilam potanor jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

setu r post e dao😑😑amar ekhn ache..ore support dao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Future plan ogula :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

motivate hbe...dao dao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you liked the meme☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago