Read Cash Meme Toon: Happy Vs Unhappy users

54 57
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Read Cash is a platform where you can enjoy various articles, learn from various authors and use the knowledge to develop your skill. Recently I saw many people ar not happy with their points. Guess what, yesterday I didn't even ake half of the points I got day before yesterday and it increasing very slow for past 20 hours. May be it will be get better anyway. But I am not gonna sit frastrated. Be happy whatever you are getting because happiness is just the satisfaction of our mindπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Let's do our best togetherπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I am getting average points. Not passing 500 and not 200 either. An intermediate position and I am happy with it. Hope after donating food to the poor I will find more happiness. I am mentioning it every now and then because I am hyped.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Wish me luck buddies. I won't misuse the money I am getting from hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha...I don't even get 150pts. But I think, I will survive. I enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I edit and put 100 instead of 200 theirπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its OK. I did not meet the standard anyway. No worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your best... you will get good pts too in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brotherπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The highest points that i got in read.cash is 111pts and I'm so happy with it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€©πŸ€© . I just need to word hard to earn more. Post and post until you earn $1 everyday 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit girl. Hope you will do good😁😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He-he. πŸ₯‚ To that 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers🍻🍻🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍺🍺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahaaa funny LoL πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Read.cash is great platform for earning , learning and Enjoyment I am new not know more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got that right buddyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, nice brother, kintu kar moner vitor j ki cole, seta to sei jane πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki ar koitam vhai....dupur e koilm 230....ses korchi 300 te😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha re bechara, ki r kora

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beshi boiko na πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

16 hour stuck chilamπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„gto kal tekhe dekhtechi talli emoji use kortecenπŸ€₯πŸ€₯...bepar kiπŸ™„πŸ™„..ar koi porasona koren bollen naπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vhai shb ki aikhanei janben fb te knk den🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah...fb tana thik hbe baπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„jst normal porichiti.....motmuti onk er e jniπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha amar age 20....boro naki choto? sob apu der mjhe baccha lage....sameage polapan chsiπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

porasona kothai mane ki ar kiπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„??sobai boro amar tekhe.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘eto apu der majhe baccha lageπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

accha fb denπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni besi boro apanr dosh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„kmne..ami ki korchiπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„dosh tomar...pore ascho dunia teπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni age aisa prsen tahole dosh krπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

age age aste hbe....ei je picchi paccha ekhn hat e mobile peye gese...tomader boyose am jantam o na mobile ki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁glad you liked itπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're already a winner for just being happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahhπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Happiness is the key to everything. Satisfied so farπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your article, usually Im positive potato but also struggling with deep depresion when I see my homies ending in deep oil so they can be eaten next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ i would like to have some french fries tooπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm at 3rd place 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am at 2nd but it's not in the photo🀣🀣🀣bt I am happy indeedπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago