Read Cash Meme Toon: Happiness of Getting Upvotes

77 86
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Ok. I am being honest. Upvote is more like halley's comet for normal user like us๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. We hardly get any upvotes๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I think you guys will agree will that. In my views, there are two divisions. I don't want to talk about it. Anyways, those who join contest get some upvotes. Thanks to the holders. But after writing an good article and getting upvote for it gives a great feeling๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I know everyone will agree with me in this case. So I tried to show how I feel actually with a meme. I am giving lots of memes recently. As long as I have ideas I will post๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. So here is an another one๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

This is me when I receive upvote from someone๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Make me happy guys๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I want to be very happy too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Kidding๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Make them happy who deserve, help them whose post attract you and give a little tip to encourage themโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ. A little tip encourages a lotโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ.

Enjoy the meme and share your experience of getting upvote with me too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Thanks for your support๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š.

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Small tip for a big encouragement๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally. It's like red bull๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ it gives us wing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚yes... I get sometimes but rarely and I feel like I am flying๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh haha fly like a bird haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes I can only imagine this happiness nowadays because the last upvote that I received was your upvote when I gave the title to your art ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Like this meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ You better be or I will use laughing gas to make you happy๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahaha Keep ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Makin ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Such memes. Much Power to you ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I want to make more and more people happy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ And if my memes can make people laugh, that's my achievement from here. I am sad today but I want to make you guys very happy. And Love to you too๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahhaha Nice..... Don't be sad. And don't love me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll kill you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the divisions have spoken ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why I can't stop myself from speaking the truth๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you speak the truth and it's not such a bad thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can get millitary attack anytime๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like last time? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ well can't blame them, they get triggered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃseriously๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃyou got personal attack then๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doesn't really care as long as i know which is the better option UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really happy much your article is full of emojis ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I I don't love my articles, I don't expect others to love mine to๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž. I love me...please love me too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA ! Just keep your humor people here will love you by that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love meme ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep.. it's my speciality๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yd, Zd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ore apu re...don't say anything like this or we will get penalty together. Don't use the word. It is Auto detected. Nevr never never say something like this๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami jantam na. Emni Moja kortesilam .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na na....auto detect hoi...emn ar boilen ar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha. thanks bro :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihi...loved it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so relatable ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha....When you get it๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI think levi enters God mode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This meme is so relatable ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ even the comments are funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't understand the meme๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘I just cheked yor profile and saw the tip amount you got. That's a big amount๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. I am jealous. And tips are like halley's comet to us๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด you are gwenie. Make my 3 wishes come true๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems there's something normal users like us don't do right that's why we don't get upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that thing. We are new and poor people and there are many old and rich users and they invest. They get regularly. If I were one of them. This meme would have gotten some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Btw nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…relatable to lot of people๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to give your loved one a beautiful gift of beautiful rose flower hd on Facebook Messenger or WhatsApp? Then you can download all the interesting roses from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valonbasar manuh nai..valobasar manush chai..esob vebe lav nai๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vhaiโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

relate much hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, monkey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very happy monkey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..he represents us when we get upvote๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols See the joy on the monkey's face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that represents me when I receive some tips๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago