Read Cash Meme Toon: Greedy User🙄🙄🙄

26 48
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

At first I am going to say,in my previous articles, I didn't maintain the grammers correctly and there were some issues with my phone keyboard and I was more careless. I thought people understand what I write even though I don't use the punctuation,capitalization correctly. When you are writing an article, you should maintain all the rules that should be followed. Thanks to @wakeupkitty for making me realize that and helping me to develop one of my sides.

Anyway there are much talk about memes in the recent two days and everybody may be a bit upset about what's going on. So I avoided posting meme for sometimes but eventually we all have to be normal to make the situation normal meme. So I am continuing Read Cash Meme Toon of mine. Hope everybody will like it.

There are many new users. Hope it will be helpful for them. Many people got penalty because of this. Upvote exchange is sick. There are many good articles that deserve upvotes but don't get them. Anyway don't deal with somebody to exchange the upvotes. Greed brings downfall and the penalty may cost you a lot of points. So be honest and upvote the good posts to encourage the writer. Respect and follow the Read Cash rules.😊😊😊 Hope you will get it both funny and informative.

Thanks😊😊. By the way, nobody upvotes me😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣. Just kidding😉 or may be not🤥🤥🤥.

22
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.01 from @yara
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What are the benefits of exchanging upvotes?🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting upvotes increase your points. So some people want to exchange. Like I will give you 10 and give me 10. So your account balance remains same but you get some extra points. But it's totally prohibited now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..I didn't know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that now you know about it. It's one of my purpose to let people know who does't know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna exchange and get penalty??🤣🤣I am already having bad time on read cash. I think if i get penalty, they will take money from me🤣🤣🤣. Kidding🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂. Then you'd better move it to your wallet 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truuue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... follow the rules properly😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody upvotes me= 1.01$ upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahini ache....cousin er account nai.....amak upvote diche...ami tule ore bkash kore dibo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is business :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eta help😓😓😓business na😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need upvotes too. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's a few who give upvotes🤣🤣🤣. I gave some but don't receive much now. That's why i don't give now🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago