Read Cash Meme Toon: Frozen Points

67 65
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know what is happening actually๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚. But somehow my pts are frozen. I do care a bit as I am saving for something good๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Day by day ithe final pts is decreasing๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…. So I thought let's ease the moment with a meme. I know a lot you guys will feel the same.๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

๐Ÿฅด๐ŸฅดFeel it.๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด My heart just wants to say๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

Why don't you let it go. It will feel a lot better if it walks and runs a bit๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Anyway guys๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. The users are increasing so we can't complaint. Just be satied with what you are getting. Alhumdulillah I am getting some.

Pray for meโ˜บโ˜บ. Enjoy the meme.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Thanks for your attention๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€.

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heart filled with pain๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„but it's frozen๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still made it funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meme Cash๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ ehy I feel sad then๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ify mate, my points are frozen too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we need some serious fire power I guess๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I think you're right๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mine are frozen too ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I got 0.5$ in 4 days ๐Ÿ’” and still getting like 27 to 30 points ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no...mere haal itna bhi kharap nei ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„somehow passing .5$ everyday. But used to get 1 dollar some days ago. Ab garibo hal hein

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I feel you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ we all are on the same page I guess๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But well, i have a penalty that's why my point is not going up ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow the read cash rules proprly from he next timeโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I upvoted my friends article some time ago, and she upvoted mine just recently because i won in his Giveaway churva, and that happened. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I didn't even know that such Rules exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tgat's why you should have better look at my memes https://read.cash/@Jihan/read-cash-meme-toon-greedy-user-29e8025a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same๐Ÿ˜‘ but the meme makes me laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If all are froze.. who are getting the cents๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘
I also laughed while making it๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahhahAhhahahahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahah

I can feel you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihih

Sad lyp๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญfeel me more๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahah Okay feeling you more ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just happens though. But there's still like 11 hours before the next reset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what happens๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I am actually not that upset as it's everyday story for me๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. somehow making some cents nowadays. Jst got the idea to make the meme. But serioiusly my pont is stuck. Not stuck actually. It increase . 1 for 5 times in 7hours๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as it moves, that's fine. Right now I'm trying to attempt digital. Feel free to judge me later ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooo girl....I am excited to see๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I am upload one from my reserver too then when you upload it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh i currently suck so it's not much to be excited about ;;-;; I'm just using a mouse for this, gosh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it albino๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heck no- no more mouusseee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ http://prnt.sc/tyzx2u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baaaadddddd ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more than happy that you didn't born in China๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want me to be chinaman? OnO noooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can eat everything you want๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even eat sesame seeds- what makes you think I'll eat everything ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃsarcasm๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthey eat everything๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ;-; but that's their culture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's why I said that. if you were born there, you would have most possible became one of them๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i have Chinese blood but i don't follow their culture? Since i wasn't born in the mainland. Anyways, I'm done trying out digital ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i gave up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try the android app๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't have a tablet for that. I used SAI tho. I think it came out okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just use you lr android phone. I use my android phone and my own fingers๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Screen is all cracked plus it's harrdddd. Just go check on my page then judge the hooman i drew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„okkk๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol why the look :"(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I like this emoji๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ nothing else.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U look like u judging harrdd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no no๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthat's my emoji...I missed it on noti and you said it hr..that's why I used it๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pts keep decreasing too. Earlier today I had $0.54, the next time I checked, $0.50. I just had to withdraw it immediately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's for the market down problem of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let it goooo,let it gooooo๐Ÿ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato also not getting points wonder where is the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha really frozen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine one is more frozen today๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘less than yesterday๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ It made me laugh really... ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Day by day getting worse๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago