Mystery Behind Detecting Death And Danger

24 56
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Every creation of God is blessed with some special ability. And that ability makes the species different from every other ones. Look at the little ants. Then can withstand almost 5000X pressure than their actual weight. And they are so much cooperative. Then horse, so fast. Eagle can see it's pray from over 2 Miles. We, human, blessed with extreme intelligence and that's why we so advanced than them. We also have another ability that a few animals have. We can use those unique ability of animals for the advanced of mankind like elephant, camal, horse for ride, pigeon to deliver letters, cattles for food and so on.

If we start talking about the abilities and utilities, I don't think I can stop as soo much animals and plant to talk about. But I want to talk about about detecting ability. Do you know that some animals can detect earthquick and volcanic eruption faster. Science showed that they have a mysterious ability to detect the low frequency and change in the plates and that' why they can detect these super natursl events. But my main topic is not about this detection. It's far more interesting than this one. I want to talk the detecting ability of death and danger of some specific animals. Mostly they are dog, fox and cats.

I believe in that actually. Because I saw this kind of activity and also heard stories about it. My mom told me a story about it. When grandmother was sick, suddenly one day a dog entered the house out of nowhere and went under the bed of a room. The dog stayed there for some days. My uncles tried a lot of get him out of there but they couldn't. They let him stay there. The dog sometimes cried but didn't come out. After two days, my grandmother died and then the dog came out. He stayed around the house for sometimes and after some days, he left. It's not first time, I also saw this kind of event, two times. My neighbour suddenly died and the previous night a dog came in area crying. Again after some months same thing happened. Then my mom told me about that story. Another interesting thing. I don't want to talk about the reason but I had extreme suicidal thought and suddenly four/three dogs living next to my room started barking. They detected the danger and responded. All these things can't be coincidence.

I want to make it more clear. Oscar is a adopted kitty who was adopted by the Nursing center in Rhode Island. He can detect death of patients and when someone is about to death, he just go to the room, get on the bed and curl up to comfort the patient and he has detected more than 50 patients and it's written in the Prestigious England journal Medicine also. You can see the video here.

Also I there are lot's of videos in youtube that dog detecting danger and saving. I want to share one with you here.

The dog stood up when he detected danger and eventually helped the girl.

So main question is, what's my point and if we have any idea how they are actually detecting it. Well, by listening to many stories and some scientific articles and my own thinking, I came up with some guesses.

Ability To See, feel and sense

Well, it's in Islam actually. We have four major angles and one of them is responsible for taking the soul out of our body and they can also see the things that we can't see. Like, I have heard about they can see Iblish(Satan in Islam) and my thinking is that when I felt suicidal, the dogs something that I am being influenced by it or something like that. They can see them. So one theory is that they can see something that we can't and become afraid and that's the reason they cry. Also may be they can't see them but can actually feel their presence and sense them. Some may think this is illogical but do you we have no proof and may be we won't get anything in future too. There's some saying here and that's why I am sharing.

Body Language

Well, it's not always but can be a good concept actually and sometimes dog actually relay on it. Mainly to detect danger and criminals. It's obvious that when you are guilty, your expression and body language won't be same like a normal person and you would be suspicious. For death, it's kinda effective but the article about Oscar said that sometimes Oscar detected the dying patient before the doctors and nurse even can be in hasty and they could guess. But Oscar did. And also the experiences I told, they didn't see anything but yet they acted. But sometimes dogs recognise body language like you saw in the video and they act.

Intense sense of smelling

The most interesting part is here. We all know how strong the smelling ability of dog, fox and cat is. There are some more animal too. But what's the relation with the death, danger and smell? Does death and danger has any smell?? No, they don't provide any kind of change. But our body goes some kind of bio-chemical change and that they can smell. You will be surprised to know that Diabetics smell like nail polish, liver disease smells like raw fish and rubella smells like freshly plucked feather. Also they can smell cancer from blood with 97% accuracy. And before death, certainly we have some biochemical mechanism that these animals can detect. It's under research. This ability is using by many researchers and they are trying to use this ability in medical sector too now. Advance research is trying to develop sensors that will be able to detext the disease by smelling the particular scent.

Now only death, but when someone is anxious, dogs come to comfort. When I felt like that in the past, they barked. So it's possible they smelled biochemical change regarding to sorrow, fear and other feelings too and that's why they can detect it earlier. And we can use this gift for te betterment of mankind.

Who knows, they may also help to under girls some days. They are so hard to understand sometimes things I never encountered😂. Who know in future they will open service center and give you some help regarding to relationship advices too.

I am gonna end it here. Hope you like the article.

12
$ 6.58
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That is why Dogs are more humanely when they act, than some people. They can detect danger, and if you are sad they can become symphathetic. Unlike some human, they can't even detect if you have a problem, esoecially your plastic friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and science is saying tey are detecting it by smelling the biochemical change. I personally think they have all the power that I mentioned above..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have a higher sense of smell, that is why some dogs like k9, can smell a bomb or even drugs right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed... specially german shepard are pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And golden retriever, I want to own one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still remember that story i told you ^w^ but now you gave it a more biological approach than just beliefsm i wonder what death would smell like or if they could sense the system shut down of a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember that.... I just think they can belief the biochemical reaction that happens the last few hours before one dies. Like Oscar detected and I recently read some articles on it too.. google about it. You can find some there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been trying to google stuff but I've been too preoccupied with that mess of a form and the lack of healthy food in my system :""" still curious about what the smells like but i read somewhere that people with really high intuition can sense death too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some signs that certain people faces. Like my neighbour always dreamed that he is giving an exam but couldn't finish his papers. But the day he died, in the morning he told his wife that he is feeling weird and said that he always dreams that but never could finish in time but that day he dreamed that he finished his exam before everyone and came out of classroom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that kind of intuition 😅 i was on the page where some people just sense that someone near them will die or has died? I read that some people can do that, a sort of telekinesis so to speak? But I'm still not fully convinced that it's true. It's a fascinating area of study though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was so interesting to read and there are certain myths but i believe in most of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe them. They lack qualites like us but still they are gifted with more more amazing things. I believe them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother also told us about the howlings of dogs at midnight. But I would like to emphasize more based on my own experience about the emotions they sense and feel. There was one time I was crying because of a misunderstanding with my grandma and my pet went towards me, looked at me and held her hand on my lap. That was sooo cute. I melted. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

see, we all got experience😅😅 they can feel us, whether by our body language or the physio-chemical reaction I talked about there. they are such angles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I couldn't agree more to this. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take care of the dogs in my area. They love me a lot, specially one of them. She just comes towards me and want to get on my lap everytime and makes a desperate noise. I am too much afraid about them as one of the dogs died right before my eyes. I posted that earlier. But I can't take them in as it's an building. though the whole building is ours but still there are dwells who pays us rent and they complant a lot. so they live by their own. I just feed them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It breaks my heart these precious ones are hurt or in bad shape. There was one time I witnessed a car ran over the legs of the cat leaving it paralyzed 🥺💔 that was a heartbreaking moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw geeting hurt.. but the bus just ran over his head.. Eyes were out. I can't say more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sighs 🥺 💔 that's traumatic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whneer I pass that place... I remember the scene.. and pain in my chest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I witnessed a situation like this.. Before my grandfather died, a dog was howling too loud at midnight. The same thing happen when one of our neighbors died. The night before, I also heard the dog howling. It's like the dog was crying.. Then my grandmother told me when I was younger, she said that if a dog howls at night, that means that it can see a ghost or a soul..

After typhoon haiyan(the strongest typhoon last 2014), . A dog was howling on top of the fallen debris, then dead body found underneath the debris..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I also heard that too. we call ghosts 'Jin' and there is a belief that they can see ghosts and they become aware of that. There are lot's of videos regarding to paranormal activities with dogs in youtube too. Though it's not proven but I believe in this theory as it happened so many times right before my eyes. Like you are experienced it. But scientifically they are saying they can smell but yet there are somethings tha science ca't explain. perfect example : Bermuda triangle. No explanations yet from them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that bermuda triangle.. They said it's the portal for those they called underworld creatures.. Science can't explain, i actually don't believe that as well.. But our ancestors and grannies always tell stories bout those things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a term called Jin as I said. and we are said that in world they have their own land. I personally believe it's the place where they live. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago