My 21st Birthday Story🤣🤣🤣

29 82
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So, this year I turned 21 and had the most weird birthday ever. I celebrated my last 12 birthdays in Savar, and the thing is even though I stay at home, my friends will come and pull me outside of my bed and then I have to celebrate. My best friend's birthday and mine is on same date. So we will go to his and pull him out too😂. Then we go to a restaurant and and then my friend's will take treat from us. I almost had to spend 25$ and my friend uses 25$ and we give treat to our circle( Almost 15-20 people). So my birthdays were very colorful. One interesting thing🤣🤣. My elder brother's birth date and my birth date is same. So we also celebrate it at home in the evening too. So my birhday was always colorful. But this year, everything changed this year🤣🤣 And I had the most weird birthday ever.

I moved to jashore 2 years ago. Last year I came to Dhaka before my birthday but this year I was at home. No home. I told about my varsity day in last post🤣🤣 though no one saw that post😁😁.

Here's the link of the post in case you want to check

https://read.cash/@Jihan/cork-sheet-art-7e271c74

So, I am now in Varsity and has the most pathetic circle😂😂😂. The university day and my birthday is on the same day too🤣🤣🤣. Do you know Micheal Madusudon Dutta. His is also on the same date😂😂😂. Weird AF. All had to born in that day🤣🤣. This guy is pretty famous and his home was in Jashore. In memory of his birthday every year people organise a fair called ''Modhu Mela". Why I said about this?? I will come to this later😂.

So if you see the link that I shared, you will understand that I was busy working the whole day. We had to do a lot. For cake festival, we were pretty busy last day.

So, next day is my birthday. Some people knows and they told me to stay at Hall and they would have some fun. But I know they don't like me that much amd just saying it for formality and it will be suffoocatng for them. I refused and went home.

I literally thought I won't go to the university but anyway thought I should go and see if the model is okay( visit the link to see the model).

So I went there. Saw all the street arts. It's festival and we arted on the street. There were lot of arts but I am just gonna share on pic😪😪.

Collected from university page

The smallest and worst one is from our department😂🤣🤣. That's why I didn't want to work with them.

Anyways, then I went to the stall that we had. We celebrated "pitha Utsob" n that day too and various kind of cakes were made before that day and we presented them at stall. So I went to the stall to a pay a visit.

Collected this from someone's profile

Good thing that no one knew it's my birthday. 4-5 people knew but I told them not to creat a scene. Then after these visit. I silently came to home at 11 PM. I was missing the days when my friends would come and take me outside to celebrate.

At home, there was no one. My family forgot it's my birthday and they planed to go to "Modhu mela". So, I just put the phone on flight mode and went to sleep. When I woke up, checked messenger. There was some msgs like where I am and some people called me to attend the concert that we were having in the evening. " Artcell" came to campus and it's one of the moat famous band in Bangladesh and everyone knows their name. I refused to go. I watched a movie then. Had my lunch in the evening and then replied to my zSavar" friends and talked with them. Me and my best 4nd had some chat. Like we are missing the old days.Talked with my brother too. May be my family returned at 10 pm. I was lying one the bed and played PUBG for a while. Then the best part of the day came😍😍. Around 11.15 Pm my mom came to my room and asked me if it was my birthday today. I looked at her and then again concentrated on playing. She asked me two more times and I didn't care to answer. It was not from the anger or something. She would do some drama then and I was not interested in the drama. So, she left the room and after finishng the game, I passed some time on facebook and went to sleep😁😁.

The weirdest birthday of my life. @Eybyoung I told you it will be weird AF. Though I had fun too. Now everyone will think this guy is weird and we should stay away from him.😂🤣🤣

This post is for @Eybyoung contest. This is my entry post.

Thanks for attention though none will give any attention may be🥴🥴. Anyway thanks😪😪😪.

join

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-ce39644a

Shit_posting😪😪😪

36
$ 2.82
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lol that's a sad birthday. Mine is always greeted with exams though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you are.. you can avoid the treat giving parties veryy easily😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah but then i don't get to even enjoy my day, in the end since I'll always get home braindead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That works for me. I hate birthday. i am getting old, my childhood is over ,adolescents is over and not youth is passing by. In a few year I will live a mechanical life. These thinkings don't let me enjoy😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely getting old if you're starting to think like that 😂😂😂 while i just plan to enjoy from now on because no more exaaammsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life itself is a exam🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh it's not as bad as the written ones, those ones are a b***h

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it your birthday? 😁... It Should mom the first one to know their sons' birthday. 🤭.. Nevermind that, just enjoy being at your age now. Some are struggling to live and we are fortunate to be atleast better than their situations. 😊👍 I find your birthday not weird at all. Its just you're missing the old times. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was missing the old time and that's true. But still, hiding from all, the toxic circle at university, cousins and relatives😂😂. That's may be weird. All want their birthday to be celebrated. And I think I just lost a year from my life, wtf I am becoming adut😂😂🤣. And about mom, she is not at home for 2 months. She went to sister's place to look after her child and me and my father was at home leaving a bachelor life. You know I am on vacation. I am at my brother's place and mom lives nearby at aister's home. she came and tried to do some drama like how we are doing at our place and bla bla bla......drama.. she told she will return with me but changed her decision. So tomorrow I will be back at home and continue living our bachelor life😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But thats good, you will become independent. You don't need your mom to do the chores for you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not about chores. but still it' hard to live in a house without mom. 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really had a weird birthday but at least you celebrated it with that colorful festival. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just went to see if the Model was okay🤣🤣 nothing special😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LMAO! 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Those food looks delicious! I've been craving for gathering like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

though I couldn't eat any of them🤣🤣 all were sold😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What really? Aww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahh😂😂😂 wonder how was the test😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha made you think ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😓😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaaha it's really weird your mom forgot your birthday 😆😂 Well as we grow old celebrating birthday is not that in demand, birthdays celebration are only for kids because they love it. For them birthday is amazing, with gifts and many foods.

Thanks for your entry dear, I am glad you participated 💕❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wanted to participate. Win or lose doesn't matter to me. Just want that treat from you😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So long... haha..but i had fun reading it... you know what at home, all bday celebrants on the same month celebrated their birthday at the same time. Like every September their are 5 celebrants at home. July we have 3 celebrants. Haha. .. to save money, all in one day celebration haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's weird. Itbs not made up but my best friend, my brother, 2 senior in my university even my university has the same birth date. And there is Micheal Madhu Sudan Dutta🤣🤣🤣 I know you haven't heard his name but he is a very famous author in our literature. I fon't have a place to hide😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's not made up. It's actually good to have friends or relatives with the birthday as yours, it's more fun to celebrate it with many people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the other way.. I have no place to hide from anywhere😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami bujhte partisi . I don't like to celebrate my birthday too 🤣 I hide my birthday date from social media.. and turned of my mobile before my birthday 😅😂🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni ar ami to same e.....kono sondeho ache apnar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago