Cork Sheet Art

11 44
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not in a great mood to post an articles. But anyways😒😒😒

I am lazy as shit and always keeps myself away from the annual function works. In january, we celebrate our varsity day and also a festival on making cakes and showing them on various stalls. I will post some pic on my next post. Anyways, as always I was keeping a safe distance from the works and stuffs. But but but my senior called me and asked me why am I keeping myself away. He is very close to me and I admire him most. He is my senior yet he gives me space, we go to walk sometimes in the morning. Sit somewhere and gossip and also he treats me with tea sometimes. So he told I have work for you and Niloy dada, my other close senior as we work together in lab. He told me get a classroom.and no one will interfere with you. He was on the managing committe. He gave us a photo and told to make a model of GOPAL VARH. It's perfect to set in front of a stall as GOPAL CARH IS A FOODIE and it would catch attention. He told me if anybody can make it, it's us and that's true actually😓😓. So, I agreed as I can't turn my back on his command or request. He gave us this pic to draw.

So we came to a quiet classroom and started our work. We were given a cork sheet only but we needed a template. So we joined some art paper and drew and was taking about our works. And now there's nothing to say more😂.

1st we drew the template picture

Then cut the model with anticutter.

Then colored the model

And thats it. Some may ask why the face is white. We don't know but we tried it🤣🤣. Finally the model was ready😂😂.

That's the story. 😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

I didn't want to upload it but I am goint to show it as it has relation with the event of @Eybyoung . So thought of uploading it. I actually can do many things but don't do if I am pressurized🤣🤣. Well, he pressured and now I got a topic to post too😂😂😂.

Thanks for your attention. Best of luck😊😊

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your stories.I am always by your side, I hope you will always be by my side. Like, comment and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute গোপাল ভাঁড় 🥰 সর্ব গুনে পরিপূর্ণ দেখি তুই ! 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only proyojon e... naile nai😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oproyojone gun dekhai ki korba ? 🙄😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anara je aka aki koren🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koi r ! 🙄 Kono gun nai ! Begun 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Er jnno e to apnre eto valo lage...begun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤦🏻‍♀️🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will attract people for sure unless they think it will change them into such a person. You are lucky to have someone who believes in you, still thinks you are worth investing time at and even treats you on tea. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, in bangladesh, the condition is very bad here. specially the senior junior relation. Seniors are ofter think of superiority. Only few think of the juniors as lil brother and students politics is acute here too. It will be a bad publicity but 1 year ago some students beat a boy called abrar and he boy actually died. Ragging is very common in bangladesh thogh things are changing after the boy was killed. Authority is becoming stricy. Here, I found someone who actually treats us like brother. protect us. Very lucky to have him. That's why I couldn't let him down

$ 0.00
3 years ago