I Am Masterchef Part 2

58 36
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

1st rule: Don't laugh😑😑😑

My previous 'I am masterchef' was a great success. Everybody loved the recipe. Even I got call from Masterchef Australia to become their judge but I said I don't attend little competitions😎😎.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyways, a little bit humour. Kidding. I am not a great cook like my sweet cousin sis @Mehnaz but I can sometimes pull out some best things 😎😎😎😎. Here is another one. It was very hard to cook and the recipe is hard to but if you practice a lot like me, you can cook too😎😎. I tried to cook 'Boiled Rice' today. Have to look at it how I cooked this one😎😎😎.

At 1st you have to take take rice in a steel(Tin may be) pot in which you will cook😎😎😎.

Then you have to wash it properly to remove all the dusts😎😎😎. It should be wash in the right way😎😎.

Then you have to give MINERAL water to boil it on heat. MINERAl water makes it very tasty😎😎😎( Iron wala water😑😑).

Have to keep it in a medium heat and constantly check the condition of rice😎😎😎.

Keep boiling.😎😎😎

Boil more. That's the problem of you guys😾😾😾. Don't have any patience at all.😾😾

Yeah. It's done. Check if the rice is boiled and soft. If it's soft, turn the stove off. Now comes the most important and challening part. You have to remove the water😎😎.

After removing the water, it looks like this😎😎.

There remains a little water and the rice seems wet. So put it on some little heat. 20 secs.

And the boiled rice is ready. Looks so tasty. Aha, unique as it's made by Jihan,the great masterchef. Stand in line if you want to eat. One plate 100$ only. I know it's not much but I am being kind and making this masterpiece.

Haha, tried to make it a bit humourous. Take take it seriously guys🤣🤣, it's very easy. I actually didn't use Rice Cooker as I have never used it. But I kbow the manual way as I learnt it a long ago and it's coming handy as my mom is out of town🤣🤣.

So enjoy guys🤣🤣. Out of idea actually🤣🤣. So came up something lame🤣🤣. Hope you will take it as a fun post🤣🤣.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting, thank you so much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, i made it out of fun🤣🤣🤣glad you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then the next post should be on how to make the stew! 😅

I'm hungry now 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My rice, your stew....walla... we can sell it for 200$ per plate😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then let the business begin! 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High 5 partner😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂🙄🙄 you're good, yeah, really good 😂😂🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100$ per plate😎😎 want some?😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$1? Deal or no deal? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you missed a couple of ome Zeroes🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have much money, so take it or leave it 😂😂🙄😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄ok discount...50$🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$2?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why just rice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂the maid coked the curry🤣🤣and my sent sent curry too...So I am cooking ricr only🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But curry is easy to cook... you fail as masterchef 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

curry is easy too cook?sure, invite me over. I wanna have some your curry🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only cook the yellow curry OnO but sure, drop by my house and I'll make good curry for ya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aha😌😌That would be so nice. My rice and your curry😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would be a great combo. Now i miss curry rice 😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our daily food🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh really? We only cook that when my mom wants to have that. We usually eat stir fried veggies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rice is our staple food..lunch and dinner always rice.... in morning bread and vegis☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as rice is also staple food here, my family mostly eats noodles and pasta 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had a family like you..noodles and pasta are my favourite🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you start cooking so you can eat what you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I eat noodles too...yester ate noodles for dinner🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😂😂😂 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀Out of idea😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was also a good idea to share boiled rice hahahaha😂😂😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅out of dictionary😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ঢং কাকে বলে কত প্রকার কি কি 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😓😓😓😓aj tomar moto ranna pari na bole🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami bhaat ranna korini kokhono😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sikhai dibo ni🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, so difficult 😅..thank you for sharing this recipe in a easier way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk kothin chilo...mathar gham paye fele ranna korchi... onkkkk kosto hyce🙄🙄🙄bt sobai ke special sohoj recipe diye dilm🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খুব উপকার হইলো ভাই।😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't shock us when we eat o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣you will be shocked because it's more tasty than you think🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cha pari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorbot😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of hard recipes I'm wondering if I can cook but I'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago