Hi girls, I am too hotπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

34 41
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well, don't blame me if you can't relate the caption and the post🀭🀭🀭.

The thing is, doggo in my area is feeling very hot and sitting in a waterlogged fieldπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.

The temperature is very hot here actually and he is a 'HOTDOG' nowπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Trying to cool himself down there. It may not seem there is much water but believe me. At first I got shocked but there are some medium sized fiah there too and childrens catch them everyday. Saw two snakes swim too thereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Even swampsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. He doesn't care if there is snake or not. Who knows, may be some girl dogs are chasing him may beπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ and he ended up there.

I am also hot todayπŸ™„πŸ™„. NothingπŸ™„πŸ™„Just a bit fever. Who knows, may be Corona πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. So watching movieπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.

Thanks for wasting your time hereπŸ™„πŸ™„. By the way, it's an animal, not a bird. I don't know that guy called it a bird or not in his postπŸ™„πŸ™„. I don't know if tigers form Bangladesh fly or not but dogs of bangladesh don't flyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ and I am sure of it.

Please don't eat himπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. He will be a cool dog after sometimesπŸ™„πŸ™„.

#shitposting_mood_onπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Purai shitpostπŸ₯΄nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaj kam na thakle manush ja kore ar kiπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah l know you are hot too ! please cool down by taking proper medications and rest and also keep your mind relax by avoiding all Bullshit articles πŸ™„πŸ˜‘ And I'm happy to waste my waste able time here πŸ™„ Bye...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JiπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ somoy nsto korar jnno onk onk dhonnobudπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hot dog !!!! Keh this is hilarious I would say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Basically the term is correct though😴😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really 😁😁😁😁 well may be I did just ghost away πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I love your sense of humor. I have enjoyed reading the article and when I'm done commenting I'll also share with my friends so that they can get your content too. I'm broke as well πŸ˜‚ but am feeling hot today. I think everyone around me is feeling the same haha. Big up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks manπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… It's global warming dude. Not long before the ice bergs melt and we are like like in an IslandπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk asha niye dhukechilam post tay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki? ami jangia pore chul ala vuri soho pic dibo?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Heyyyyy, Your finally here, I've missed you, you know πŸ™„πŸ™„

I already sub you, you sub me back too dear. Hey I'm just kidding so don't MTS me okay? Have mercy please.

Anyway, why didn't you join on that dog? I mean you're hot you say? Maybe if you soak yourself there it will disappear.πŸ€”πŸ€” But I'm just kidding of course, take your med now dear, don't strain your mind too much, you need to rest too, rest your eyes and sleep for the...... Mean time. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just a temporary guest here @ruffa, i don't enjoy nowadays to be honest. I am feeling fine nw and the temperature is down too. Thanks for the concern and I missed you too. believe me. if some of guys weren't there, I would have gone by now from hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you're not on your home? Where are you anyway? You have school right? Study hard jihan, focus and slay your exams 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am at home. Umm no university nowadays but keeping touch with the study as it will be tough to start the engine and accelarate when everything starts. Officially closed till 4th October and it may extend further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, that long 😱 I'm sure you miss going to school now, πŸ‘Š you're a genius so it womill be easy to you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing those days actually, experiments with rats, dissecting them, collecting organs. Fun time with lab mates. Corona is dealing a great damage to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayy 😩😩 dissecting? What's your major by the way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stuffs in plant that can cure diseases...for now I am woking with plants but will shift to animal totally in futureπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ well good luck to you, I cant say anything anymore because I don't know what to say, πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also very hot Jihan, I'm on fire. Not because of the temperature but it is really naturalπŸ”₯πŸ”₯ this girl is on fireπŸ”₯my body is always sweaty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to poolπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ cool downπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have pool. We're poor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I am poor too... bt any pool in your area... We have one but closed nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have many but close tooπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, don't make the pool water too hot.... if you are te....when you will enter the pool, it will be hot too, basic thermodynamic rulesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha This made my day. So hotdogs really come from real dogs, huh haha. just kidding. He's definitely hiding from someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In here, who knows, even before some days, some people were caught with 50 kg of dog meat, they we taking it to hotel for cookingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well that's not new to me. here in our country, in some places, they eat dog meat. they say it's aphrodisiac and it warms the body. I don't know for sure, I don't eat dog meat... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, don't eat...eats bullshitπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ How can that me aphrodisiac and every meat warms the body.... how people come up with theseπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I dont eat dog meat. I just cant do it hHha. I don't know how they cme up with those thinkings ahhaa.. maybe that's what they felt after eating ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago