Having Some Notification Problem, Any solution??

33 49
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So, yesterday I was a bit inactive. I was having some problems with my Read Cash account from the morning actually but eventually realized it after posting my article. From the morning I was having connectivity problem and wasn't getting notification. Like the last notification was 2 hours ago. Something like that. It was weird to me. Slow site, I was not comfortable with it. When I posted my last article yesterday, there was not a single view in 1 hour😕😕. To be honest pretty much unsual for me. I asked some people if my article was actually there or not. The told me they didn't got any notification but when they entered my profile, they saw the my post.

Noted: They are my friends and obviously subscribers. No doubt.

Then the slow site was really bothering me. I checked the wifi. Totally 8MBPS upload speed with 80-120 ping. So I thought of ignoring that for a while. Then when I checked the article gain. There were four comments but I got no notification😕😕😕. Then I enterd into one of my subscribers ID. He/She posted 1 hour ago but no notification for me😕😕. I received the notification of comments almost 2 hours and 15 mins after they commented may be. See here

4.15pm and commented 1 hour before means almost commented between 3.00-3.15pm
Got notification almost 2 hours later😕😕

Look at the time carefully and you will get that.

It was hard for me to check as I was having connectivity problem for noting and I didn't check any articles from the notifications. I replyed to the comments and the result was of reply was preety much same for me. Got reply but showed 2 hour later. I encounter this problem more. When I started RC, I was having this problem and after mailing, they solved the issue. But after that, I have mailed that I am having problem but didn't got reply.

If you are not getting the problem, check when you got my notification and when I posted this one. You may get what I am facing.

@Hanzell oii hanzell, What should I do?😫😫 chk the times

11.35 and 1 mins ago
11:35 and 2 hours ago

Wtffffff!!!!!!!!! 😵😵

I have posted this just to know If everyone face this problem or something is wrong with my ID and what can e the possible solution of this?? The problem is solved today. I mean to say if there is any technique like LOG OUT AND LOGIN again or something that solves this instantly or have to wait for a day for any solution. Also had some issue with point and payment system yesterday. Super duper weird for me. But I don't care anymore. So don't want to bother that.

Thanks for your attention. 😓😓 Sorry to bother but need some suggestion and help. Best of luck everyone. Have a good day😊😊

25
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All of us are experiencing this, I already experience this last week, then yesterday. Aside from notification problems, the EXC tag, yesterday I post my Article, it has no exc tag, then after 42 minutes that's whwn the tag appear, same from my 2 friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, mine also had no EXC tag. I just don't care🤭🤭🤭 but not being able to see posts, and reply the comments was a atter of voncer to me. Then everybody will think, he doesn't visit my posts.. so rude plus he doesn't give reply as well😒 report him😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yeahh me too, I just don't mind it too. Haha, I'm sure they experiencing it too , that's why they won't do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, now it is back to normal. Yesterday I skipped the day totally. I am gonna start studying today. So basically I will limit my using time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, well, just focus in your study and enjoy, I'm sure you're enjoying it, especially if it's about your favorite subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they need to have a maintenance today due to many problems here today, I experience article without EXC even I write original article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Etokkhone pailam notification 😂 Feeling lucky 🤣 😜 I hope read.cash will solve this problem soon.. 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thik hyce mone hy dekhen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get any notifications from you yesterday and the other day. Only just today your post pop out. hope it can be resolved soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I didn't receive any from you too, but from today, it started apearing. Hope we can use it peacefully for somedays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are also facing the same situation right now. It's not only the notification but EXC on our own published articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. when I published this post, there was EXC mark but it disappeard. And I was having so much trouble that I couldn't check. The site was sloe for me yesterday. But from today, I am doing pretty much good😅😅. Back to my old speed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's going back to normal now.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The homepage had some problems too. It was not regulating, is it okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no problem with my homepage. I think it's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I haven't check but it was not regulating properly. Like the users whoare good at posting was not there but it was filled with newbies... That's why I was in doubt😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you mean those established writers making articles about crypto currency. I also dont see any. But it's quite fair because everyone is given a chance to make their articles on top and receive more views than bring isolated in a corner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Actually I read it this time because your post is in my notifications now. And when i see it's already 2 hours but in my notifications it's 1 second. I'm so disappointed because I can't comment in my friend on time and Comment in the latest post in my friend. So i send an email and I said there's a bug and I said can you fix it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I reported but they didn't reply. Well, everythings okay as long as they solve our problems. It takes time. For me, I had the to face the problem for two long days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok now. i receive the messege fast now not like yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we are all experiencing this. The site is getting slow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't able to use read cash yesterday, bad gateway, slow, not getting notification. That's why I skipped the day. But looks like it's came back to normal today, after more than 2 days😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everything seems back to normal already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's probably just a bug because I'm honestly not getting some notifs too. Mostly just those i get summoned with but the articles, none. Give it time, boiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you commented and I didn't get notification.facing this for 36+ hours already🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, really??? I needed just got this bug today. This is sad but hopefully it will get fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not getting notification of your comments too😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the bug seems fixed now? I got a notif from u again XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the site was slow last night for me. So I didn't check actually. But seems okay now. Got the notification of some articles and checked their time and it is accurate. Hope it's good to go now. Things came back to normal today for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is back to normal again so it's all good, i hope or at least, for the foreseeable future

$ 0.00
3 years ago