Difference🙂🙂

59 57
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not gonna say much. Reality is often disappointing. Don't you agree @Hanzell??

Hehe. Jst see the differences. This is not any kind of attack or something. It doesn't matter if anybody like my post or not. But I am gonna continue what I usually do. I enjoy doing them. My contest was a fair one I guess as I din't tell make anyone to subscribe me even though he/she doesn't like my posts and fairly distributed an little amount to show my gratitude. Now it is seen that science articles are unrated everywhere😓😓. It makes me sad. Not only mine but also others. People aren't posting those nowadays. I saw @Hanzell 's alchemy post and it got dissapointed. It's soo good but underrated. We know we don't care about it much. Anyways, sorry @Hanzell for mentioning you in this type of post without your permission and if you doesn't feel it right, just let me know. However gain some knowledge too guys. Develop and update yourself. Money is not everything but some knowledge can be the best gift☺☺.

Sorry if I said anything wrong and hurt anyone.

Thank you all.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Also i hate those bch topic post🤷‍♀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCS?🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mistake :3 bcs diben naki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah...japan jabo.Mext InshaAllah🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwu japani bou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korean pcndo🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Sorry 😔😔😔 I know what you want to say..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you about the whole thing yesterday. I am not bothered about getting like or comments. Just wanted to show people what is actually happenig here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pigmenti u biljnom svijetu su u službi produžetka vrste. Zamisli, cijelo vrelo ljeto šminkaju svoje plodove, da bi sjemenke što dalje i efikasnije se raspršile po planeti. I to im je osnovni zadatak milionima godina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

English please☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a sad reality that will never change in time I guess? I mean, who else doesn't want money? Basically, it all comes down to a decision 💔😅

I wonder if I host a giveaway, I'll reach to 100 subscribers instantly? But nah, I'm lazy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you host a contest, you will definitely get subscriber. My susbscriber was 95 when I held the contest and got 15 subscriber then. My contest didn't have any obligatory subscrition rule at all. Still. That's how everything is going here now. Easy way🙂🙂 without effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. But I feel uncomfortable when the attention is on me and everything gets busy. So I'll keep writing the way I used to here. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the way. Random reward will get you easily if you write good articles☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Main purpose of this platform is to encourage writers and improve ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well mine is honestly just for the sake of sharing my interest. It doesn'tmatter much if it gets that much views or not because in truth, science is not something everyone enjoys. I'm just happy i have a space to be a nerd because i can't do that in my social media accounts without being told "ew nerd"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, Iike I told we don't care about that. I just wanted to show how much people have ruined this platform😑😑I am little bit of nerd myself too and I am being called by my circle😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. The giveaways make it a bit harder plus the increasing number of newbies who get carried away with the giveaway trend is also increasing but it's not like there's much we can do. It's human nature for people to want to earn a bit more. But they could be investing that time in writing better than in joining contests that would get them just cents. But i still join writing contests because it's fun though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also join some contests that I feel worth joining. People think I am joining contest and giving lots of posts and comment but they don't know if they are not useful. They don't pts. That's why we get and they don't. I literally posted one articles and another one just before sleeping and still made 1$😴😴. I am more than happy😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as the outcome doesn't count as spam and has worthy content then bring on as much contests but if it's just the same formatted thing then i could care less 😂 but i think my articles would depend on how bored I am. If I'm at the peak of boredom, i add to my article reserve or i draw something but if not, i don't really post micj. I just read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂I am thinking about a thanks giving one when I will hit 150Subs🤣🤣. I am thinking about a legit one. I always think of posting something from reserver but end up thinking something new😐😐 though it's good for me😅😅😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... memes are a bit risky so how about a writing or art contest too? Since you love art too. I usually follow my reserves XD because i hate how random my thought process works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art contest will not get much attention as not all can draw. It would be less fun. Since I am a barcelona fan🤣🤣 I am gonna try a predict and win game on 14th.... I think it woud be a fun one to predict the score. No rules jst predict and if it is correct. A little upvotes😅😅. But abot 150 subs, I am thinking about a review contest on any topic😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A review contest on any topic? How would that work though. I wonder when I'll ever attempt a give away. Maybe on my birthday since it's close

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure what I am gonna do. Have to come up with a good plan for the thanks giving. I initially thought feed a stray dog or person and win. But that task is hard as they have to go through articles and other things to show me picture. The amount should be hing for it but I can't afford may be😓😓. Give me some idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plus we need to avoid the spam. I have no idea what to suggest besides having them write their best content tbh. I still want to try my continuation prompt tbh. But looks so hard to pull off here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got some time. Have to think properly but I think the helping the poor or animals photography is a very good idea if I had the amount😓😓I would like to give everyone some amount but it will be like they are spending big for a small reward. Who will make them understand it's not about money, It's about helping the poor for once😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't deny that they could reason out that they're poor too but yeah, i think people won't enjoy spending much just for a bit of reward so another idea would be better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is saddening 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, you tried also. You know what's the actual scene here🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why to care about views,likes,subscriberss..just be yourself..my chicken fry recipe hold the most views and likes than others.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't mind and care at all. Jst showing people how we have become. Like commnet views koruk na koruk😑😑 Ami to din e 1$ pai ar random reward e peye jai😆😆 So pera nai. But look manush er ki obsta😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive article. Keep writing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciation☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you so much even you are human Im facing same problems as a potato-writer and my articles are underrated I believe, but Im not giving up yet! potato-power is with me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

treat me with some french fries😍😍 I will promote🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't say anything wrong, you said it the way it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad reality😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just said right. Others are interested bout gaining only. Its sad. I was supposed to share an article bout science but seems no one is interested.. But ill post it soon even though no one will give attention to it. 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here😅😅 I am will keep posting even though nobody gives a damn about it. I am gonna enjoy it in my way😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. The thought of sharing good ideas and knowledge is what matters to a good author... Lets keep up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...best of luck to best of us😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪💪💪😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but sad too🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago