Contest Winners

22 30
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So I arranged a game earlier. The game was to predict the score and win. But nobody predicted right but still I have decided to make them winners who guessed Bayern would win.

The winners

  1. @Commycool

  2. @Macronald

  3. @Mehnaz

  4. @Sehrbukhari

Congratulations guys. You guessed that Bayern will win. You each will get little treat from me.

It was sad fact that I made the rules clear but a very few got the rule. A few people watches football I guess๐Ÿ˜“.

Thank you all for participating and best of luck to all.

Hope I will be able to arrange another fair one soon. Till then keep me in your prayersโ˜บโ˜บ.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What was your contest about? I wasn't informed. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

had to predict the score...check my let's play a game postโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok later.. thanks.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bayern really destroyed Barcelona.

Well, this is the first contest I participated in a while and I got something from it.

As a football fan, I appreciate you for this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congo. I don't wanna say anything about the match๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't pay...could have won

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't even know them, so why bother ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

guessing game.

could have gone for two numbers only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time then. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll try my bestest ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoyooo๐Ÿค˜thanks brooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won it. Kodi o buj o onek kosto niye disi eketa tip๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘bt kisu korar nai...fairplay๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I am sad for myself but happy for my friends. Maybe I will win next time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah you will win next timeโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshaallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago