Blessing On My Earning

8 57
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Long time no see guys. Actually I don't write much until I need money for something. Now I am a bit in need of money as I need to pay my Wifi bill. So, hoping to get a good response from here.

I have cherished a lot of dreams in my life and helping the people in need, donating food and money is one of them. But still I hate beggars. I have seen a lot of videos about people who don't have hands and legs and still self dependent. I have seen blind person working and talked with him. Once I asked him how he was able to feel the value to money by touching. I don't remember fully but still his reply was like this, " I don't always get the right feel by touching. I am not begging and earning my own meal and I am very happy. If someone fools me by giving less money, Allah will judge him. I am just happy to earn my living."

So, I hate beggars. Still there's a saying in our religion that if you donate money to needy people and use it for good purpose, your money won't decrease. Rather it'll increase. I never thought of increasing my money by donation but I just wanted to have some blessing on my money. My story started from there.

A year ago, I couldn't thought by the end of this year, I would have 400+ $. But I had that amount of money. Still feels unbelievable but it happended actually. My 1st withdraw was about 10$ which I fully used to buy food for the poor people. I don't know why but I always used to get good points even though I am not a popular figure here. But somehow my average earning was 1$ from here then where we were having point system.

Soon after donating the money, I somehow got a tutoring offer. And also Marc De Mesel doubled the Read Cash fund. It boosted my earning more. So I was earning double and in the end of the month, I was getting a wage. So I doubled the amount I was donating.

One month later, I got an offer for tutoring one more subject and so my wage got 2x then. Meantime I got my scholarship amount which I used to give my mom to buy a dress(25$ may be), Dad (7$) and donated (7$) and I payed my loan I got from my dad a few months ago. They were also happy and prayed for me. I guess that praying helped me a lot.

Then the random upvote system appeared. The good writers were very benefitted by it and my earning increased again. Then I withdrew some money and donated again.

The main part of this article actually begins here. In last month, we got a notice that 4 person would get scholarship but those who have government scholarship can't apply there as they already have a scholarship. But my batch mates didn't want to apply. So I talked with the authority and told that there's still one spot left and no one wanted to apply and I have a scholarship which goes against the rules for applying for that scholarship. I don't have any idea but the authority gave me a green light to apply and I got that scholarship to. Though I haven't gotten the money in hands but I will donate 12$ from there as well. Pre planned.

That was very strange for me. Another event happened last month and may be you know that. Like always, I donated 7$ to blind woman but after somedays my dad told me that a poor people will undergo an operation and if I am willing to donate some money for him. So I withdrew some money from Read Cash and donated him. Again after some days, my mom said that a poor person was asking for some money to buy her daughters books. So, I donated again. And then the dog rescue which cost me 7-8$. So, I had no money left for the tour. I told that I needed 20$ then and I had 8 days. But believe me, I don't don't know how but I earned 45$ in those 8 days. It was kinda miracle for me. Like a blessing from no where. One of my friends told me that it can be reward as you donated your money without thinking your own need first and thought for another people.

On this month, after donating some money from the wage, I got an tutoring offer but I refused. Though I have given a offer to them that if the student is willing to study early in the morning and 3 days in a week, I am in. But they wants 4 days in a week with a small amount of money. So, no own I am gonna sell my hard work for that much low amount. Still, it's an offer, another chance to get more money.

So, I just want to say, if you are leading a good life and you have some more money, donate them. Some may say that he/she disbelieves but how they are able to earn so much. Again some may say, it's hard work, not any blessing. But this world stands and runs on believing. I believe. And I will continue to believe. It doesn't cost me anything but it sharpens my good side. Try to donate money to poor. It may decrease your money a bit but will increase love which has more value than money. Keep spreading the love.

14
$ 5.40
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @z_graeden
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love it how you sharpen your good side with donating to less fortunate 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always do. In this pandemic, I couldn't as it's lockdown. I had plans to feed some poor people. Ruined😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are they ruined?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lockdown, can't get out and find poor people to feed.. social gathering is prohibited too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless your generous heart kiddo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😛😁😁😛😛pray for mw so that I can help more people😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes girl.. you will have a long way to go still..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh he re.... Do you think I am a girl?😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago