Angry Sky: Day vs Night Mode

35 36
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever heard of screenshotography???Well you you have never heard of it, I am here to make you understand with my scary screenshotography🤣🤣.

Thunders😐😐. Very scary😖😖but at the same time very beautiful😍😍. It's one of the interests of the scientists too. Anyways I am not gonna go to that side. Capturing a thunder needs a very high level camera and and skill and timing as well. I mean you can't predict when and where will it appear. And then you have to capture. I am already admitting that's it's very hard and will need lot's of patience to capute. So I choose the easy way😪😪🥴🥴. I just capture it into a video and took screen shot😪🥴🥴. That makes it a screenshotography🥴🥴🥴. Anyways, I had to spend lmost 20 mins to capture a perfect screen. I reduced the video speed and still it's very very fast and I had to spend almost 20 mins😐😐. Hope you like my screenshotography😐😐.

Day Mode:

I don't know why it becomea a bit pink, may be radiation or something else but a mark is seen in the video always😑😑. I got scared as the sound was like boooommm borommmm boroommmmmmm. So I came inside quickly😶😶.

Night Mode:

I am not going to say anything about it. Just wanna say I love this one a lot😑😑.

So which one do you like most? Day mode or Night mode?? Feel free to let me know.

Hope you guys liked my screenshotography.Thanks for the love and support and best wishes to you all

15
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice click 💟💓👑👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Screenshotography😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful shots ❤️ I liked your 4th one most,it's amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, 4th one is my most fav one😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love both 🤩🤩 it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑😑 I love them but I don't them to love me😑😑and hit me🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 you scaredy cat ✌️😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the most the booom borommm booom sound 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 I was scared lile a cat and you are having fun🙄🙄🙄that's not fair😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a baby, scared of Lightning, 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄anybody wood become afraid😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh, I see sorry you are really afraid 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh it's very dangerous and scary. Many of our Bangladeshis have died this year after falling from a bus. Thank you so much for taking such a dangerous and beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's very scary. I took them from my home, so there were no risks. But it's very risk y to go outside to take this kind of photos😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lightning really scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, So much power, that's why it's very scary😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but this is kinda dangerous. Anyways, great screenshotography there hahaha. And can I ask you a question? How did you capture those thunder fast lightning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

video speed 20% and took almost 20 mins to take those two day version shots😐😐almost had to go for 30 shots😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much effort 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Mind blowing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

screenshotography😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow ! 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mathar upor porle amar wow chute jeto🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাদের দোয়া আছে তো ! এমন কিছু হবে না 😜🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dowa koren jate valobou pai😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki bolo eisob ! 🙄 Kar valo bou ke paite caccho ? 😑😜😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nijer😑😑valo meye bou hisebe chai😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seita bolo ! 🤣🤦🏻‍♀️ Peye jabe .. sobur koro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing .. You captured those photos beautifully. Thank you do much for Sharing this beautiful photos with us. I waiting to see more photos from you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vhai...in case of photography, I look upto you☺☺ I am very happy that you liked it☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago