Accept My Apology As My Sweet Days Are over

21 41
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, I want to apologise to all my friends, brothers and sis at Read Cash as recently I have become less supportive to them. I hardly have any sweet time or mood to sit and check some posts of my favourite authors. Well, my sweet days are already over my friends. I am totally back to my busy life for some days now. Even my friends on messenger got some ideas because I hardly get a free time to chat with them now. So, please accept my apology for this usual activities from me.

I was wanting this actually. My uni is closed from March and still closed. But only class has started. In read cash, many users are going through online classes and also many mom knows how much trouble their kinds go through to attend online classes. Net problem, electricity, the maintainance of whole class, the whole thing is very much painful for us totally. So once again I am starting my article asking for an apology because someone I am vanished from here and have become very unsupportive. Opening an article, reading it and posting a nice comment is far from my thought but I hardly get time to reply to a comment on my post. So accept my apology my friends. Life is like this, and it's my prime time as a student. I have to adopt to the situations every now and then.

The this is suddenly I have started a lot of things that those were the time I passed at Read Cash. But the time is booked totally. There are some spare times but you know I am also a human being and I can't be always reading and writing. It's very boring for me. I have started a plenty of things. Just wanna share.

Giving Tuition To Someone

Well, I don't like teaching anyone. I don't know why actually. It's a huge responsibility. The future of that person partially lies into my hand. I know I can make it good for them and help them having a good life. But I am afraid of the opposite. A teacher just can not teach a person in a simple way. When you are giving tuition privately, you are on the focus, you have to understand his/her ability and also YOU have to adapt in his/her way so that they understand you. You are teaching right but she is not understanding, that's not a good sign. In they end he/she won't get any benefit.

Still, after all of this I am giving tuition to someone, even though I don't like it. My immediate and one of the most favourite senior brothers told me to give tuition to his sister. She is in 12rh grade and I teach her English and Physics, mostly english. So I go there 4 days in a week and my average time of giving tuition is 1 hour 50 mins. And going to her place and return home also takes a few time. So on average it takes away my 3 hours in a day. Her condition is not so good as her basic in English is not that good. I have to prepare practice sheet for her and also some idea about the topic of next day before the day I go to teach her and making of practice sheets and self study and also Question paper of weakly test consumes some time everyday. So this tuition stuff kinda consumes much time everyday.

Online Class

Well, sadly online class has finally started. But the thing is, my university made it's own server where the class will take place. In the past 10-12 days, we had to go through a lot of things. I also went to University to pay registration fee for this semester and some personal works. We had to enroll to every coarse. And also had to go through some beta test. But the thing is, they made it and we knew this was coming. The site crushed and now under maintainence. Only one class occured and we are still trying to enter the site but not working. So for some days, til the website is recovered, teachers are taking their classes in Zoom and it starts from 9 Am to 2 pm, 5 days in a week. So, yeah officially my classes have started and also I have to study at night everyday and note what they teach us everyday and learn the topic. So 6-7 hours are consumed here. Hopefully our university site will soon be available again as the video of the class,assignments and documents are uploaded there and we will be able to collect them with more ease.

Taking IELTS Course

So I don't have to go to university today,I decided to take IELTS couse and best part is the center is near to my house. 3-4 mins walk and I reach there. And also it's organised by a senior brother of ours who got scholarship in USA and will leave in 4 months. So hopefully we will get 3 months from him. It's too early for me to do the course but still I am taking as he will provide a lots of items and the learning will help me in future. I liked the system and all students there are form my university. So we will be able to help each other. He will also show us about higher study, how to write CV,how to find suitable professor accordingly to your job field and mail him and POS. So it's worthy of learning them all at once and I won't get any free time later during my B.Sc. So right time for me and I took the step. The class is from 4.30Pm to 6.30Pm and also lot to study at home and homeworks tooπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. It will come to handy in future. I will give examination later but it's better to have some experience from now on.

Workout Plan With Friends and Brother

This Quarantine has gifted us with some fats🀣🀣. So finally my friend and senior brother decided to go to walk and have some workout every morning. To get back our shape gain. We get out at 5.45 Am and return at 7.45 Am. So my favourite time in the morning is booked too. I usually write my articles in the morning and read them at morning too. But now at that time, I find myself stretching with a bunch of people.

So finally just set the one by one.

5.45 Am-7.45 Am Morning exercise

9 Am- 1.45Pm Online classes

2.20 Pm-4.00 Pm Tuition 4 days in week

4.30 Pm-6.30 Pm IELTS, same 4 days

At night, study

So you can feel, how my days are actually passing. Back yo my old days. So it's obvious I will get less time to visit articles and also write them. I feel tired and also not a good mood to write.

I will make some times in the remaining two days and give some time here,I love this site and want to continue here. Thanks for your support guys😊😊.

Anyways, it's not a great post but tanks to this, I got my pressure off with it. May God save us from this pandemic. Good luck everyone.

9
$ 4.48
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Okay , your apology is accepted πŸ™„πŸ€£ Ekdm tight packed schedule .. Tao majher moddhe somoy Kore post koris.. Read cash and also my bot will miss you.. πŸ˜‘ Best wishes for your upcoming days.. Take care of your health too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji..post korbo but valo post korle to akash vora tara kheye jai.... last er post tai dekhen... πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oita diye to ke Jani bolsilo j faltu post ! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon enough you'll be in a different kind of busy but your sched looks so tiring already. I'm surprised that they're teaching you ielts there though. It would be good on your resume

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually a senior brother got decent score and he gave a coaching center to teach us what e has learnt. The fee is very less according to the professional one plus we get to learn about the C.V, emailing a professor and P.O.S. So I am akready giving a try there. Early experience is always good and beside that I will get the materials too. Yeah it's tiring. Juat came from from the moring exercise. To keep up with the schedule, I need to inctease my stamina too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you're lucky to have a senior like that UwU you won't struggle as much as most of us here unless the things he taught you guys eventually become obsolete too. But yeah, increas your stamina then take lotsa rest when you can. I'll be needing to do that once i settle into the dorm too and find myself a good jogging route

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He will take 12$ per month..and 3 month course.. I am manage it from here I guess in a month. I love RC so muchπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….. We go to jog to the park. Almost 300+ people go there for workout. We streach and I am good with ropes too. So almost 4 kilo walk and stretching, bit push up and sit up and plank. I am suffering from pain a bit. You know.. anerobic respiraion and lactic acid in muscles. Hope the pain will be gone in next 4 days and we will increase the intensityπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cheap- you'd normally see the base minimum for that be around 20$ or so. Lucky you indeed ;;-;; and also lucky that parks are already open there so you guys can exercise a bit. I still need to explore the area around my dorm before i can actually find a route for myself. But i do miss exercising and jogging. Though i think my mom will be sad of i return home skinnier than i already am whenever i visit home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are skinny. If I were you, I would ind some suitable fast food restaurant insted of finding route o jog. I go with my friend and that's why we have regularity. And the vourse is very cheap. That's why I am taking itπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i don't like fast food- and i eat enoughhh!!! I just don't gain weight anymore, more like i lose weight so fast now. I wanna drag my best friend with me when i jog too :"" i would've taken ielts too if any was close to me, honestly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, in my district, there is no good coaching but it's a good chance. I don't know how will he teache but I will get the materials and also have some idea on both Higher study and IELTS. So worth investing moneyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. Because i do the same. We all have different kinds of lines to follow. But you can visit in here from time to time. Good writers like you will be missed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit and won't stop writing actually. But it will be tough for me to pass some quality time roaming in the RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good to hear from you, still can make time for readcash though you have a busy schedule .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to post. one post takes around one and sometimes even two hours for me. So hope i will post in a interval and will see some posts here. Hopefully I will break in and get aome times here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your schedule is fully packed. Just hold on in there and continue your study. You can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, in Bngladesh, friday is the weekly holiday. So got some time to post. Sat,mon,wed day is not so tough. Just exercise, classes, study for the classes and IELTS and practice sheet for my students and but sun, tues, thurs,friday I have to go to teach and attend IELTS coaching too. I am really very hyped but also hoping that I will be able to adapt with this schedule so soon. I feel tired after a hard working days as I am out of shape now. I need to enhance my physical efficiency just like beforeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should drink some vitamins then try to insert a relaxing time in your schedule.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you around even if you are busy, it's okay students are really busy now. Take your time and enjoy your studies 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking I should gear up now. Have wasted a lot of times to be honest in this quarantine but made a lot of friends. And it's time to get back to my tracks again. How's your days are passing. Long time no see. Actually didn't see anyone from read cash in a long time. Started all these from this month. So pretty tough days for meπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still quite the same nothing new πŸ˜† It's okay just don't pressure yourself too much and don't forget to take a rest. God bless your back to school journey 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago