A Small Learning From Anime

36 88
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not a specific nerd or a sports person or specialized in any particular thing actually. I watch a lot of things and try to observe them closely and learn from them. Anime is one of them. Actually I am a anime freak. I watch a lots of anime and I have learnt from the a lot from these. If I start writing a post on it, then it's gonna be a long long post. But I learnt something recently and actually it helped me to explain some matters to someone very special to me. I don't know it actually helped or not but still I want to keep an small document of that basic.

Well, I got it from Naruto and Boruto. If you have seen Naruto and following Boruto, may be you can relate more easily. We have learnt many things from Naruto and I am very very grateful to the creator of Makato, the creator of Naruto.

I am gonna discuss about the scene so that it can become bit more easy to understand. 1st of all, Naruto is the father of Boruto and he had is own series.

Here, as you can guess, Naruto is the main character and he had a lot of Chakra( You can guess it as energy). He had a move called Rasengan and in the series his rasengan just got stronger and stronger. He put more energy in it and make the bigger and bigger.

Now it's more bigger. Naruto series has ended but he has a son now named Boruto which is the current ongoing series. The thing with boruto is, he is not huge number of chakra like his dad. So his raseengan is not that much strong and it's really very small in size.

With a bit more pressure, he made it a little bigger but still not powerful enough and too small.

He was very frustrated that his rasengan is not powerful and also he doesn't have more energy to make it bigger. If thought if it's bigger, it would become more powerful. But someone gave him a bit clue that he can make it stronger without increasing the size and he worked hard to come up with a way to make it stronger. He put some special energy and also give that a large amount of pressure and rotation to strengthen it and he finally successful in producing a very strong form of rasengan.

A vanishing rasengan
Wind Style
Current form. Pressured form

So this is pretty much the whole thing.

Why did I learn from it??

Actually I think you got what I actually want to say. I am just gonna give a short description here.

Firstly I want to bring on there here. We all have limits to. Like I am not a first writer and some student believe the more pages they take in exam, the better exam they are giving. And worst part is the teachers also think that he wrote more, then he should get more mark. But I am not fast and even I hardly need extra paper in exam. So what I did, I made my writings neat and used colour pens and obviously put all my efforts to my limited writings. All wrote 4 pages whereas I wrote 1.5 but I made is so neat and attractive with figure that I used to get more marks than some students and even sometimes got more marks. So here I just want to say that some of us may have many limitations and disabilities but still we can think through a way to come up with all the limitations here and earn the success here. And To You>>You are strong. You have some fears. Everybody got some fears in themselves. But believe me, you have some amazing things and I believe you can go through it. Once you face it and conquer it, it will look so small then. You can do your best within your limitations and I will be there to help you (InshaAllah).

Guys, where there is a will, there is a way. At least in most cases.

Secondly one more thing I want to add here. We have different classes of facilities, qualifications, families and other stuffs. Sometimes we look towards others and think like if only I had that, I would the happiest. But the truth is, when you reach that position again, there's is something that will catch your eyes and it's just like a stair that has no end. Perfect example can be when I had a mobile with only 2 GB RAM and 16GB ROM, I only thought of having a better phone and now I have 6GB RAM and 128 GB ROM, I just wish if I had a phone with 8/256. It's like this. But we can't be sad actually and we have to decorate with so much perfection that it gives us happiness as much as the best thing on this world would give us. So we have to decorate our life with all we have and have to move forward but if we think that I don't have that, I give up, then it's really the dead end for you. If you have a small house with less things. Decorate it in such a way that everyone becomes spellbound. Same goes with your life. Make the best use and also care them no matter how little they are and use them to decorate yourself. You will find satisfaction there.

That's it for today. I really don't know if they are related or not but these things just came to my mind and I gave a physical form. Thanks a lot for support and also sorry for not providing it back like you deserve๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข.

27
$ 6.88
$ 6.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Omago turu love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turu lab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Naruto so much, I watch boruto too but I stop foe while, I think i'm on episode 100 plus already. I'm ao irritated to Boruto there because he looks like a brat to me, he always complain about his dad always missing in action, always gone because of his duty to his Village and Villager, that even if Naruto attended to special gathering he will just use his clone to attend to it, just like when Himawari's birthday.

You know it was Naruto's dream being Hokage since his childhood, amd Boruto won't understand it because he didn't experience what Naruto experience when he ws just a child. Boruto is like the Genuis Minato, when it comes to developing new jutsu. Just like Ransengan, Naruto spend half a year just or I cant remember, just to get that Rasengan while boruto get it just like for a week or more. He is really a genuis.

I like how you connect Boruto to that huh, instead of just giving up, make your way and be more creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... but in a way boruto is experiencing worse situation than naruto. Naruto had no family but had great teachers around him like he had jiraia and also kakashi and also iureka and yamato as his mentor... but here you see, boruto has a dad who doesn't give him a bit of time to help his training.. he could atleast send him some clone to train but don't... Susuke is always busy with his own mission and also sarada.... even susuke gives sometimes to sarada but naruto doesn't give any even he is always in village. what fo you expect more from him... he trains alone.. even kakashi didn't help him much i train, just gave him a clue... he had to train with sikadai... him condition is more pathethic than naruto in case of training. But a good thing, in the end he has a mom and sister that takes care of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mate๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking you would write about black clover since it's your current favorite but i stand corrected xD how can you stay positive so much? Hive me some of that energy because i swear, life is just tiring right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I a both positive and negetive and it's ability to dig up is both curse and blessing at the samw time. Sometimes I dig up too much mention them their fault and my friends sometimes find it annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh nerding out on something is far from annoying though. I always found those episodes cute, specially when i know how much it makes a person happy. Didn't think you'd be a naruto fan for the most part though so this pretty much surprised me XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you have upvoted my article, I can't give tips for this. Btw I don't know Baruto only naruto ๐Ÿ˜… And I don't know what to say about this article.. Only one thing, you always give a positive perception towards simple things in your life..and that even includes watching that anime.. your mind is so broad that you can create such good article based on a simple anime..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't like boruto bit still time pass ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“. All the good shows are on break. and kinda fan of naruto. So watching it. But boruto manga is good though๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ and thanks. That's both a gift and curse for me to dig up small details. That's why I notice people's fault a lot and I am sometimes annoying to them for this๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know boruto ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ he is the son of naruto? But why naruto looks younger than boruto ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is not Baruto and not brother of naruto actually. But the things you edited are true๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i edited after I read back ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is why anime is so great the protagonist succeeds despite obstetrical s needed to be overcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime is a best way to learn many life lessons but all say it's or kids. I totally disagree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also an Anime lover girl. I get a lot of inspiration from Anime. And I think by watching Anime we have a lot to learn. Dr. Stone is my favorite Anime series. And still I'm waiting for the season-2. And my next target is Attack on Titan. May I know which is your favorite Anime Series?...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite is Black clover now. It's so uch inspiring. I am also waiting for attack on titan, dr.stone, the promised neverland and seven deadly sins..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your DP๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another name of entertainment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. anime is both entertaining and inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article my boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate. I am glad you like it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have watched an Anime named Death Note .That was really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. that's a master piece in one word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is there any other which can give me feeling like that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try full metal alchemist brotherhood.. it's one of the best too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Size doesn't matter as long as you know how to handle and make it stronger, you will succeed. You just have to believe in your abilities. It is you who will choose the design of your abilities.. Just like boruto. He may have a very small rasengan but he has strategies to release a stronger impact and in different variations.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, I wanted to mean the same. He redesigned his own way and came up with a good strategy to make it strong. When you are making it strong, it damages a log of area.. but his technique gonna hit a small part and then it will spread throughout the body.. more like a bomb. If we utilizes our life like this. I think good results will come๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago