The moment when read.cash sleeps :)

3
$
User's avatar
@Jigglyspy posted 3 years ago

Comments

Winter has come, snow, cold .... The house is warm, the eyes close .... sleep and nothing else ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's interesting to me that when it's night with us, most of us have day and time of daily obligations, so somehow there are a few of us on the platform at the same time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash did not wake up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel like I'm up 24/7 these days, just like read.cash...lol Happy Thanksgiving to everyone if you partake. If not, then Happy Abundance to you!πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey my friend, sleep, sleep, what was that? haha ha We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, today we celebrate my birthday. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only get 2-3 notifications every 2 hours now. I think everyone is now busy learning how to trade, swap, and read the charts. Haha! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country it is 2:55 am everyone is sleeping, and from other countries where it is already day, they probably enjoy it, at least I hope :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Ph, it's already 10 am. I guess everyone's busy with household chores. In some parts of the world, it's also a holiday. Enjoy your day/night sleep tho. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) I wish you a nice day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe most of the users/members here r a little busy doing household chores or running some errands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by sleeping?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't had any notifications for more than an hour, everyone seems to be sleeping :) And I'm working a little, so I take a look at read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I haven't got any tips from the bot this past 4days and counting. When the activity bonus ended, everyone became quiet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what kind of bonus you're talking about :) I didn't seem to get it for sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Activity bonus is just a testing but now it is ended, I also didn't get anything in that bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let them test when they want and how they want, I have time set aside for the platform and I can't jump out of it much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago