Icecream and cold nights

4 16

As you all know nights of winter are much more longer then summer nights . Days just passed by so quickly . In dark nights people who are away from their loved ones feel lonely and emotional. As they speak , the fog of their breath also seen to be upset .

Eating icecream can give you so joy that you won't be able to forget and missed . Eating icecream in winter is the most enjoyable moment at your own company .

Who likes to eat icecream during winter????

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I love eating ice-crem in winter session... and i also love many star and moonlight night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in our place we don't have winter season. So I just imagine myself eating icecream in the cold of winter makes me freeze to death, with a runny nose and unstoppable sneezing.

If left alone, I will glued myself on my cell and be entertain in read.cash and pour out my loneliness and fears of being alone to my friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No t don't lead to death . That feeling of eating icecream is so goodd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eating icecream in winters iss somewhat awful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago