How can I?

3 23
Avatar for Jhoey
Written by
3 years ago

How can I speak? I became dumb saying I LOVE YOU.... If i know that you dont want to listen and i dont want to hear that you dont love me anymore..

How can i smile if there is a bitterness of rejections and heartaches...how will i survive if there a what ifs in my mind...how to forgive if theres no more to give to the person whi really hurt you most....will i trust again...how can i forget and forgive...If theres so much pain.... How can I move on....What will i do just to be back with my own self again..

@ADEPRETTY

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ADEPRETTY
Avatar for Jhoey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

forgive her or him. keep on praying my friend. find someone else who is more worth it for your love and trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just forget and forgive him/her and Pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles... I don't know why am mentioned here, but one thing I know is that this article is pickpointing to how to move on, forgive and forget..... Well, listen dear, stagnacy brings bad luck. .Look at your life as a journey, Silence your inner critic, Reflect realistically, Let go of fantasy, Feel the feelings, Talk about it, Explore your attachment style and believe in yourself. The Bible also says, Ephesians 4:31-32; Let all bitterness and wrath and anger and clamor and slander be put away from you, along with all malice. Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you. Proverbs 4:25;Let your eyes look straight ahead; fix your gaze directly before you. Have true forgiveness because true forgiveness frees the forgiver AND the forgiven. Both are released from the effects of the mistake. True forgiveness is a rational act of self-love.

Can you fold your palmπŸ€”? Good .close your eyes for two seconds, then open your eyes and palm at the same time 😊😊😊😊 see you've just let go.... It's as simple as that if you calm yourself down

Move on with life dear....life is beautiful if we handle it beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago