Trust

2 8
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

I used to be a silent type of a person, I don't want to mingle with anybody, I don't want to talk and be friends with anybody in short I'm a freakin' loner I just want to be alone, reason?? Trust issues. I don't just give my trust like a candy, I only give it to someone who's worthy enough to be trusted, cause I hate betrayal..

Just so you know I only have few that I can call friends, and I don't care about it as long as they are trustworthy then so be it,

Kaysa naman sa Madami ka ngang kaibigan pero bilang lang sa daliri ang na pagkakatiwalaan at totoo..

So why bother to hakot a friend kung sa Huli ehh iiwan ka lang din naman diba?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ay tama..hahha mas pipiliin ko nalang ang kakaunti kesa sa marami nga traydor at plastic naman..hahha relate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True po yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago