New found love

0 10
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

Its is exactly 4 months now when I broke up with my 3yrs girlfriend,

I'm coping up and started to get use to it, I'm now happy and moved on from that heartbreak.

And now I found another happiness😍 I found writing and reading as my new found love, I manage to move on and step out of the darkness because of it, I started writing at wattpad and now I think I'm getting addicted here at read.cash.. I found happiness on helping you guys just by supporting my fellow writers, I found happiness when someone appreciate my work. I know I'm not a good writer nor a professional one, but still I always give my 100% whenever I write..

I love writing so please do support me..

And by the way we are having a BCH give away, you might want to check it out here👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@Jhess18/bch-give-away-0de34034

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments