How do I manage to move on after a break upπŸ˜‰

2 34
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

A lot of people now a days are asking how to move on easily, well for me moving on Is not like buying a product on the market or cooking a instant noodles on a boiling water.

Moving is all about the process of forgetting ones feelings, not forgetting the past but accepting the fact that your relationship has ended, not forgetting someone cause we all know that's impossible, its all about letting someone go even if it hurts, make them happy even if it wasn't you.(ouch)

Well,fast forward (πŸ˜‚) let's talk about how did I manage to move on after I broke up with my 3years girlfriend, it's a simple step actually.(but difficult to do)

1. I deleted all our sweet (ehem) conversation

2. I deleted all our photographs together

3.I busied myself by doing things that I really wanted to do like writing poems, writing stories on wattpad, reading stories, playing guitar, and most of all sharing post on Facebook

4. I forbid my self from stalking her on social media

5. And most importantly I started to love myself.

Simple?yeah? But it's really difficult to do, and i manage to do it, so why can't you?

Note: Do not block your ex on social media that's immaturity.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tama..peeo ako binblock ko hahaha tapos tsaka ko iunblock...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚feeling ko kasi nun kapag nakita ko post niya dahil friend kami tapos makikita ko siyang masaya tapos ako hindi nabwibiwsit ako..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…kahit ako naman ang nakipagbreak..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago