A Poem: Love Amidst Pandemic

2 33
Avatar for Jhess18
2 years ago

We might not hug each other

But still my love for you grows fonder

My heart yearns for your kiss

With your smile and hugs I miss

Darling we must survive this pandemic

And let's not make this love chaotic

Not seeing each other for a while

Still when I think of you my lips put a smile

I miss to hold you so tight

But I need to endure this urge with my might

Seeing your face on my cellphone screen

And missing your lips put a grin

Fighting to make us strong

I can't help but to leave a groan

Asking when will this end?

The answer? Still, we can't comprehend

Just hang in there darling

I'll promise I won't leave you hanging

We are in this together

My love for you will not weather

Even we don't see each other

And even the situation gets harder

No hugs?No kisses?I'm still into you

No matter what happen,still, I love you

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aba aba, ang pagbabalik ng panday, kanino mo naman iniaalay itong poem na areh? Sa iyong labidabs? Naols 😭😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha Salamat sa upvote ropa🤣anong alay alay hindi ako kulto kaya walang alay alay

$ 0.00
2 years ago