The forgotten 77 Bitcoincash reserved for my future.

24 43
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Oh yeah you read it right ladies and gentleman. I just had my birthday and someone reminded me that I have a lot bitcoincash sleeping in my wallet. I don't know how come I have this kind of amount but it's awesome. Maybe someone gave them as a gift to my birthday. Oh man how I wish to have those kind of amount. Sorry to cut the fun but I just found out that this one has been lost out of nowhere huhu.

Just this morning I've read the article of @kli4d and I got curious to find out how many I got in my wallet. My world paused for seconds when I saw the amount of bitcoincash went in to my address. I just can't believe that those bitcoincash went in to my wallet. Well I don't know how to explain how but all I know is Bitcoincash is alive and strong, trying to change the lives of many.

What if one day you will just learned that somebody alotted those kind of amount of Bitcoincash to you and just waiting for your debut? Huhu girls will be the luckiest since their debut is at the age of 18. What would be your plans to take regarding those bitcoincash?

This is my plan if I ever have those bitcoincash in my wallet and this one represents my plan also in the future. It's free to dream so plan to the fullest. Just plan it for your own goodness and for the goodness of many.

That 77 bitcoincash is more than enough to make my plans into reality because as of writing even if the price is in dip, I will still get Millions.

First and foremost I want to really make my family Debt Free.

Having debt with other people will just make our lives more little and people will always look down on us no matter how kind we are. It's not good to have debts because people will use that as an attack to you in person. Well I don't hear them loudly saying those words pertaining to us for having those kind of debts but I can hear a faint voices shouting behind our backs.

Well having debts is better than stealing money but I'm not encouraging you to have debts lol. Those debts, we used it to fund our rice field. Every harvest we will separate 4 to 10 cavans in order to distribute it to the individuals as payment for the interest. The agreement was to pay the interest with cavans of rice instead of money and it will continue until the body of the money will not be paid.

It's a heavy toll on us so if I have those kind of bitcoincash that's my priority. I will allot 10 Bitcoincash for this one. There's still exess so it will be used in funding the farm.

For the second plan, I want to invest more in Bitcoincash especially in SmartBch to have more passive income.

Because what is good in having passive income is even if you're asleep, you are accumulating continously. Those Dex projects in Smartbch already helped a lot of people who took the risk to invest big. I want also to engage more NFT's because they have a great potential in changing people lives.

I just watched a video last night that a guy bought an NFT and keep it for years. Look at him now, he sold it for billion dollars. Those piece of arts are worth more than you expect. Those opportunities are popping out one by one and we will just have to grab them.

I will allot 10 Bitcoincash into this one also. I will not gamble that many because all I want is passive income and I don't wish to profit that big because even if the atmosphere in SmartBch is good to all of us, the evil doers will use it also as a chance to scam their fellow humans. What a shame, it's not cool.

For the third plan, I want to use my bitcoincash to buy this land where our house is standing.

Buying it will bring a lot of benefit to us especially to my grandparents and parents. When this land will be ours, we can do what we want because the reason we can't concrete our house now is that we didn't own this land as I said in my past articles. Also it will stop them fr looking down on us.

In this plan I will allot 20 Bitcoincash to be sure because I know that they are too greedy when it comes to money so it's better to have extra when buying this land. That's my wish even before when I witnessed how they trample our life just because we didn't own it. Bitcoincash will make it come true and I will do the work so yeah.

For the fourth plan I will use it to turn our home into a concrete one.

After securing this land I want to proceed immediately in making my dream house into a reality. Executing the layout of the plan will be the first priority because even if it will not be finish due to lack of funds, I can continue it as long as we have a roof and a bed to sleep to. I will build it slowly but surely depending on my funds alloted to this one.

I will allot 20 Bitcoincash into this one for the initial fund then I will just add later on if it's not enough. It's a 2 storey house so I bet that amount will not be enough. Maybe that 20 bch will be enough it will hit it's high price again.

For the fifth plan I want to donate to orphanage, animal centers and to charities with a good intention to all.

Doing this one will be my way of giving back to the community. It will be my greatest mission and I will accomplish ot no matter what. Doing this one will make me even happier. I just hope that this kind of mindset is within us all the time.

I will allot 10 bitcoincash for this mission of mine and will also encourage everyone to accumulate even if small amount to be added into this one. In that way we can help and save more.

Summing it all, it total to 70 bitcoincash for that five plans I have in mind. The remaining bitcoincash will use to pamper myself for doing great so far despite all the challenges. It's nice to spoiled yourself once in a while so don't forget it friends.

Oh I can't wait to fulfill this plan of mine especially that giving back to the community. Well that's all for today and I hope all is safe. I thank you for reading this far and let me see yah in my next articles friends.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors and to all generous out there for the support.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 5.26
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 3
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Someone finally explained kung bat ganto kalaki yung laman ng mga wallet natin hahahaha 😅. Though, kung may ganto naman talaga tayong kalaki na pera, talagang masarap mangarap hahahaha. Great plans there 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an amazing plan. Same tayooo. Gusto ko din, before anything else, magung debt free ako. Ang hirap pag may utang ka HAHAHA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay sobra kasi yun nalang palagi iniisip pag ano ..kaya dapat maging malaya na sa utang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also checked mine aba 3 digit BCH din hahahaha sana inipoin ko from the beginning walang withdraw withdraw whahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Woah ..parang kay ate ruffa siguro hihi. Yun lang po .kailangan naman kasi ..kaya no choice but to use it. huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga tunay no ng magawa na natin lahat ng nais at hiling natin not just for ourselves but also for our family. It's impossible right now but let's make our way to where we want to go and try to achieve even the 3 in that list of ours. Fightuuuuu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon po I'm sure it will all come true.. matutupad iyan for sure pag hindi tayo nag give up ..laban kung laban ika nga po ..kung walang daan patungo sa pangarap natin edi gagawa ..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki na nun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Diba po nakakalula yung laki hehe .sana totoo nalang pagkagising ko meron na ..pero kaya naman magawa yan .tyaga lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo daming planong matutupad if ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey that's very planned and I like all those people who have plans with them to pursue rather than doing things randomly. By the way I do not know what is smartBch can you tell me a little in the comment section and I will go in detail later.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Having plans will help us to keep on track in our goals also friend.. Oh I'm not that good in explaining but smartbch is connected to bitcoincash community where in you can engage in smartbch tokens ..If you have metamask mate, you can start exploring it. Also you can find different dexes which can give you passive income but it takes investment. The risk is there but if you can play well ..it can go well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also search here mate about it ..There's a lot of articles explaining the whole thing mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make anticipations about our future, make no debt to your family and plan for the better future. You'll made this through your plans

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Finger crossed to that one ..huhu. Hoping that I'll make it through...oops no ..I'm hoping that we can all make it through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking about that makes my thoughts ignites. Still hoping we can do that. Just believe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieved this bch goals. Work hard, patience and prayers is the key, you have a good and kind goals forbyourself ad for your family I wish you will achieve this. Fighting and good luck po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila samahan ng dasal ang bawat pagtahak sa ating pangarap ..kaya pray lang ..tas samahan ng tamang galaw.for sure maachieve natin kung ano man ang pangarap natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O my God 77 Bitcoincash it's huge for me. I was inspired to read your writing. Maybe I can't dream so big but I can learn small things. this really good mate. carry on. Of course you can. it's really awesome.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm sure we can earn something like that big if we continue pursuing our dreams in a right way... Let's continue dreaming and doing the things we can to achieve it mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful missions in your life with your family Jher. I was inspired you after I reading this. We're the same I want to buy a land for my parents. I want to build a business for them.

I know you can achieve that 70 BitcoinCash. Pray Jher. God will always make a way. God is always there to help your goals to achieve.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It still a plan for now but as time pass by I will accomplish it one by one. Slowly but surely . Yes po ..palagi ko dinarasal iyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher you're right. Slowly the most important do not stop. You will achieve it. In God's will Jher.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago