Cleaning is hard especially if...

15 57
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Cleaning has been part of our life and it's one of the the basic way for us to stay healthy as many experts says. It's just easy to clean but there are times when we are task to clean some messy things and we encountered some problems pertaining to it making our job harder than it's supposed to be. Well when it comes to proper hygein some of us don't know the proper way but all of us can learn on how to do it so it's just takes a little bit of learning.

Filipinos has been known all over the world for our hardworking and passion for our works. A good example of people who has these qualities are the overseas filipino workers or what we called Ofw. Cleaning has been part of their work there aside from taking care of the old ones and other stuffs. My mother was an ofw for how many years and back then she shared some of the problems she encountered when it comes to her work.

She do the household chores and taking care of the mother of his boss there. The old lady has this condition wherein her moods changes time by time and very forgetful. She's not that old by the way and maybe she got those conditions when she had a car accident according to my mom. With that circumstances of the old lady, the work of my mom became hard than it's suppose to be.

Cleaning became hard for my mom when her boss got messy throwing things and breaking anything she sees when her mood changes. This kind of behavior continued till the end of the contract of my mom. Sometimes she throws mugs and it created a dangerous atmostphere for my mom. She's having a hard time dealing with this kind of set up but for the sake of us she endured it all just to have a good income.

There are times when her boss forgot where the comfort room is and she just let it out where she was. Cleaning up the mess of other person is somewhat not a very pleasant job because of the smell of the waste. Everytime this happens, the workload of my mom doubled and it's creating a heavy toll on her shoulder. That's why my mom recommended to her boss, the son that her mother should wear a diaper when she sleeps at night in order to avoid those messy times.

Those are just the experienced of my mom in her times as an overseas filipino worker. That's why my respect to the likes of them is high because what they're doing out there is not simply cleaning. Many people sees it in that only view when it comes to these ofw's abroad which is not supposed to be. Someday these living heroes will get their necessary price for every single drop of sweat.

Speaking of cleaning, let's move to the other one which is all about cleaning also but in a different setting. If the first one happens in the real world then this one happens in virtual world such as in our phones and other gadgets. Believe it or not cleaning in our gadgets is very hard especially in our gallery right? When it comes to our gallery our mind will have a doubt if we will delete those photos which our smiles are genuine and especially if you are just smiling when you're with your true friends or someone who you can show your true self.

Cleaning or deleting those photos permanently will take a million times of thinking before we decide. I'm like that when it comes to my gallery and I know a lot is having the same problem. Even if our photos piles up making our storage to be out of space, still we can't decide on what to delete and what to be kept. Well photos are just like someone we love, if that someone is worth to keep, no matter what happens we will value it.

I've been struggling about my piled up photos in my gallery which I took as a remembrance to something wherein my attention got caught. I liked to take photos especially if that certain thing creates a different vibe to me. These photos has consumed a total of 3 gb of my space and now that my space is not enough to install a new application or to do something big in my phone, my mind is having doubts whether to delete them or transfer them into another storage.

I'm thinking to transfer them into another one but I'm having a hard time in determining which is to be kept. Maybe I'll just post them into my stories in facebook then add them in the features. It's just a simple matter but it creates a big problem to me lol or is it just me who's like this.

Maybe I'm just over thinking this one. Turning a simple thing into a complicated thing. I'm like this when I'm stressed. Different thoughts invading my mind, disturbing my peace of mind. I will just ignore these thoughts and will have a happy life.

I'm back again friends and will create articles again containing my thoughts. This is just for today and will left a photo I took using a papaya leaf.

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful night to all.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.82
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe po hanga ko sa lahat ng ofw especially sa mother nyo kasi di biro yung work nya.

Super agree ako don sa gallery part haha. Ang dami ko ding photos na may sentimental value pero need na idelete kasi wala nang space cp

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag sa gallery kasi is may mga pictures na dina pwedeng ulitin ..once in. million ba ..kaya mahirap minsan burahin..\kaya tsaka parin kahit wala na space sa phone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute every OFW po dahil believe po ako sa pagsasakripisyo na ginagawa nila para sa pamilya nila and someday sana pp ay mabigyan din sila ng sapat na sahod base sa trabaho nila.

Ako po ginagawa ko bago magdelete ng mga photos ay isesend ko po muna ito through messenger sa isa ko pang account, meron po kasi akong FB na pang school tapos yung isa ko pa pong account pang shared post hahahha. Para po kung sakaling gusto ko balikan yung mga photo bubuksan ko lang po messenger ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga considerate na mga amo na pag maganda yung performance nung ofw eh nagbibigay ng karagdagang sahod which is I see it as a good reward para sa kanila..

and for that naman ..sakin kasi ayoko magpasa ng mga pictures lalo na sa messenger kasi nasisira resolution niya ..pero kung mga photos naman na kwan pwede na din gawing storage.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang po medyo pumapangit yung mga quality ng image po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe namn may anger issues ata yung amo jusko the sacrifice and patience nung nga tao na nagkakaroon ng amo na ganto, by the way parang sign na to para mag imis na ng bagyo dito sa kwarto ko haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe ganun po ..Yiee. it's a sign na nga ba po? haha.. Pero in the end naman naging maganda na din pakikitungo ng ibang amo sa katulong nila kasi yun naman talaga dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga sacrifices na ginagawa ng mga OFW, kaya I really admire and salute to them.

Ako, I always clean up my gallery but as much as possible I didn't delete any photo but transfer it to a drive. Feeling ko Kase magiging useful pa yung mga photos sa future ahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for that one..po. Ako din sinimulan ko na magtransfer kanina ng mga photos kasi naglalag na talaga hahaha.. Sa usb ko nalang nilagay ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung mga ibang amo sa labas jher. Super malupit talaga. Iba talaga grabe. Yung hindi maganda yung trato sa mga nag work sa kanila. Cleaning is really important jher. For the sake of healthiness, cleanliness is really important.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga eh .. sometimes di maiiwasan na mababa tingin ng mga amo sa kanilang mga katulong sapagkat may mga iba na matapobre ganun po ..kaya pag makahanap ka ngayon ng mabait na amo..ang swerte mo. That's right po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jher sobrang totoo. Sobrang lucky talaga pag naka encounter ka ng mabait na amo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, I need to clean my gallery. For some reason, it slowing my phone hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kailangan na din po hehe.. Nag hahang nadin po itong phone ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe goodluck, jerome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago