Stranger Love

3 18
Avatar for Jheng01
2 years ago

STRANGERS.

It's better to talk to a stranger than with fake friends. I know some of you have many friends but not all are real.

Date with a stranger is very exciting until you fell inlove.

When I was in my grade 10 I was broke with someone, I don't know what is the exact word for the pain i gained. I think before that if there's someone who can love of what I have and who I am, I will love that person and I will never broke because I don't want to in pain again and again.

When I was in my senior high school I met a girl who is in grade8 who has a crush on me, I chated her teasing her like "hey i knew already you have a crush on me" and she replied "Yes" hahahah I don't know why but in her reply I'm really happy. I'm 18 and she's 13 before isn't it funny?hahaha after 1 week, we exchange chats everyday until I tell the story of my life, we became friends and became more than friends. After a months, I am guilty for having relationship with her because she's 5 years younger than me, I am very afraid of what would be the result if we continue our relationship so I decided to breakup with her.(realshit)

After 2 years.

In my College life I don't even fell in love again with someone else, until i opened my facebook account and booomm i saw the name of my dearest ex-gf, i stalk her hahhaha I think she had no bf so I decided to chat her just to know if she's ok, I don't know why I am really affected when I heard her name. My friends always teasing me that I still love her, but yes I do love her as much as I love her before. I am guilty because I brokeup with her just because she is younger than me.

I chated her to know if she's fine now and yes she is. I tell the pain I gain the time i let her go and yes she is hurt that time. I ask for forgiveness and she gave that to me.

I also said that I love her so much, I please her to give me a second chance to prove that I will never hurt her feelings but I am late. SHE IS ALREADY WITH SOMEONE, they are already 5months. I was too drunk that time, I cried, I am hurt, I don't know what to say and what to do. Yes I admit that I was wrong, it's all my fault. In the morning she chat, I ignored. I received many messages coming from her begging me that no matter what i will not leave her again we can still be friends blabla but bro I was hurt and guilty that's why i decided to reply and said "ok we can still be friends, thank you." But after a month she chated me that she love me, she said "no matter the result is I will accept it, if I will hurt again let it be". I am shocked for what I have red, I don't know what to say and after a minutes I reply. I ask her if she is in a relationship, I want trouble ofcourse. She said " I don't have, from the beginning I we don't have in good terms. My friends are the reason why i only answered yes for him. "

I said " I don't want to ruin any relationship, I don't want any trouble".

Guys if you're in my situation it is very hard. I ask her if we can be in a relationship again but she refuses, she wants a longterm friendship with me, and yes it really hurts me the most. I tell her everything, my life, my flaws she knows everything about me. I courted her until she said "I fell inlove again with you. I want to be with you no matter what will be the result, all i know is I love you. If you leave again in my life go hurt me." I am really happy that day because the girl i love that i lose before is mine again. I will not let this chance make nothing, i will prove to her that I am the best mistake that she chosen.

We are now 1 year and 5 months and everyday I still courted her because my love for her is genuine.

She is a stranger calling my name evrytime I go to the canteen. She is a stranger that i don't expect to be mine. She is a stranger that changes the negativity in my life. How could I be thankful to God for giving me a STRANGER that i love the most.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Jheng01
2 years ago

Comments

If it is meant to be, then it will be. Congrats to you guys! May you have more years to come. Take care of each other always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago