Sky Photography

48 63
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello..

How you you??

Hope you are well.

I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel come with some sky photographs.

I think you may like these photos.

So let's start..

Blue Sky
Blue Sky With Black Cloud
Blue Sky
Blue Sky With Black Cloud
Blue Sky

Today I took these photos. After sometime it was raining. The sky was so nice. The sky coverd with some white cloud and then covered with black cloud.

It's nice to see light white clouds floating in the blue sky. There was a fairly good wind at that time so the small clouds were moving here and there.

No more today. Soon I will appear with my next post. Until then, stay well and stay healthy.

I want to thank @aminul , @Hiyamoni123 , @Saha99saha and @EYERISH687 because they help me in every case.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

46
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Prince20
$ 0.01 from @Jeff-Chen
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So beautiful .. I have also published 2 articles on sky photography.. I will be glad to share one of them with you.. Here it is πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Urbee_tasnim/sky-natures-meet-natural-beauty-1-255d35c9

To see more #visit @Urbee_tasnim Thanks ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays, clouds are much more beautiful. Have seen a lot of sky photography but this cloud it pure and white. nicely doneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicely capture I feel in heaven when I see your cloud photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh! Thank you so much for your complement. I tried my best. Next time I will come with my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

M happy to see your friends helping you in all possible ways it's good gesture. You are a nature lover ? Right ? Now guess how I came to know about your craze ? Just because of your posts friend πŸ˜πŸ’ž Awsome clicks πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nich photography.your photo is so good.l like your photography.Blue sky is always favourite for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I tried my best. Next time I will try to do better. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for mention me in your article. And your photography is very beautiful ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't forget your helping hand. Again thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are doing a very good job. I like the picture of the sky very much. Thank you so much for your excellent photography. Your photocopies are actually great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I am very happy to know that everybody likes my photos! That will encourage me next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work bro... all these sky photos are really amazing. I think you will take better photos next time. You learn now. Take some times on it. You get good result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I took several photos and maximum photos were very nice. I hope I will be able to fulfil your wish next time. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on... And best of luck.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother.Blue sky with white cloud looking so beautiful. Keep it up. May Allah blessed you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. I hope you will help me in future like as you do and again thanks for appreciating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the Clouds are looking beautiful you are have great Photography skills you captured them amazing.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very happy because you liked it. Thank you very much. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear brother. And you deserve it dear. No need to thank me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you are welcome!πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sky views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some time now the sky has been looking so beautiful, it seems that there are white clouds in the blue sky. The photographs have been really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. You can imagine the exactly situation. Taday the sky and clouds were very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography are very nice as i have seen..this photographs are also very nice with blue sky and white cloud. I think it was taken recently in rainy season....but gives me a feel of autumn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Today I captured these images. The sky was so beautiful and I captured exactly photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..thank you for the photos❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Blue blue sky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Do you love these photos??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really beautiful photography....nice shot from you,blue skies and white clouds reminds me of my sec school uniform lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Thanks for your complement. I tried my best. Next I will do better than this time. Keep in touch 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.... please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. keep it up 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you like these photos! Wait for my next post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pictures brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause' there's a blue sky waiting tomorrow. Waiting tomorrow shining and shimmering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of autumn sky, the autumn sky has different colors from time to time which looks very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to see different pictures of the sky in different seasons....... Can you do that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ify
3 years ago

I like take the pictures of sky very much...Your photographs are really beautiful...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago