Random Photos

28 30
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone. I'm @Jewel come with another photography article. Hope you are well by the Almighty Allah.

Plz subscribe if you didnโ€™t do it. Thanks in advancedโค๐Ÿ’•

Today I will share with you some random photos. So let's start..

Green leaf looks so beautiful and cool. I think you love this.

Dew Drop on leaf. Very natural. Today is a rainy day. The trees and plants get a touch of rain and they look so fresh.

Anothet Dew Drop on leaf. Small plant but beautiful. I tried my best.

These photos were taken by me sometime ago. Though today the sky is very cloudy but the weather looks good.

No more today. I will come with another article as soon as possible.

Thanks for reading.

Stay Home,

Stay Safe.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photographs my dear brother โคโคโคkeep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. After some days I captured some fresh beautiful photos. Next time I will do much more nice shoot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow these are some excellent shots. Lets support each other.. I liked & subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shoot brother ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankful to you brother. Hope you liked this article ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for ensuring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always attracts me. Well done bro... Keep sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think you can check my profile. Here are many nice articles and you may like them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that awesome shot, very clear and sharp photos specially those photos with dew drops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to capture sharp and clear photos. Sometimes I made it and sometimes not. But maximum time I tried my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great in capturing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shot dear...yes dew drops like diamonds and change the look of the entire things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I captured whatever I wanted. Anyway thanks a lot for ensuring your choice ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. I will come with another article. Wait for it.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures have been very beautiful. I see a lot of pictures every day and comment but I like some pictures a lot and I like your picture in all the pictures I have seen so far and I like a picture of a friend Akash very much. Thank you for taking and sharing such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. His photographs are also nice. I also try to capture my best. Thanks a lot for encouraging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are lovely................... It's really hard to capture really good pictures of due drops on plants but you're a natural........ ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I want to thank you so many times. ๐Ÿ˜Š I am very happy to know that you liked all of these photos. I always try to capture some creative,sharp and natural photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!!Very good brother..Every pictures are related with the beauty of nature.The first picture is surrounded with Sand. Looking this green plants, remembering the beauty of real nature,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs have been so beautiful. I hope you will always share such photography. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago