Random Photos

22 33
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hopefully you are fine. I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel come with some photos. I think you may love these photos.

So let's start..

Water drops on leaf
Water drops on leaf
Mimosa Pudica
Bitter Gourd
Azadirachta Indica

These photos are taken by me from my roof garden. Some days ago I took these photos on a rainy day. I love green leaf and green environment. When these green trees bear flowers then they look pretty much beautiful.

Roof garden is my past time and I like to gardening. Soon I'll share some new green photos with you. Keep in touch.

No more today. Ensure me how you feel about these photos in comment box.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Stay Home,

Stay Safe.

24
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well these random clicks are beautifulπŸ˜πŸ’“ I really need to learn how to click some good pictures-πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fresh leaves 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ve beautiful and nice shots from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বিঢুদ্ধঀা😍😍😍❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful clicks dear brother. I'm waiting for next photography article of you. You are a great photographer dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the photographs have been so beautiful. It looks amazing to see water droplets on green leaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice captured its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and nice shots ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all Photography just awesome. I like always your all article but your photography best of me. I am Photography lover. I always like Photography and this Photography really amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really amazing..Your photography is looking so beautiful..Good work..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful photography looks really awesome to see water splashing on your evergreen leaves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool green nice to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everybody likes green nature. There is something feeling in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peace my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍 I like greeny leaves too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy to know it. Soon I will publish another one. Keep patients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.....greenπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š lovely nature pictures. I love dews on leaves. It totally brings out the beauty in them. Nice pictures. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you kitti. I also like natural beauty. The nature looks really fantastic when there is raining lightly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you captured these photos by your mobile then I say you your photography is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago